Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool chair with lots of compliments
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 14, 2014

I get lots of compliment on this chair. The style is sleek and modern. I put it together in just a couple of minutes all by myself. It doesn't get sat on a lot (which is why I said average), but everyone says it is comfortable. The white is a true white, which was important to me. The legs do not look like real chrome, but more of a grey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very mordern chairs
 from woburn,ma.,  Jul 25, 2014

Love this chair- Bought 2 of them. They are quite the accent chairs I needed for a very mordern room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product exactly as expected.
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jul 8, 2014

Chair is comvoftable and looks great. A great addition to my living room. Adds a nice modern touch where needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying Another One
 from NYC,  Jul 6, 2014

Sturdy, firm and beautiful! Because I was moving into a studio apartment, I only bought one chair. I wasn't sure of the fit. Now that I know I have the space, I'm purchasing another one. This is a gorgeous, quality chair that takes less than five minutes to assemble. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great value!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 4, 2014

This chair is comparable to much more expensive chairs. It is easy to put together (1 bolt) and very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 23, 2014

Easy to assemble and very stylish. It looked more expensive than it was. Fits perfectly in my bedroom with my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 from Queens , NY,  Jun 16, 2014

Great Product Modern Style BEST price Overstock ALWAYS THE FASTEST SHIPPING

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Washington DC,  Jun 11, 2014

Very pretty little chair, very easy to assemble. Perfect for bedroom or living room. A little lower to the ground than many chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 11, 2014

Very easy to assemble. The chair looks great for the dollars spent. Great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from W. Hartford CT,  May 14, 2014

I bought two of these for our contemporary living room. Very nice chairs for the $$$ if you like the modern look. Comfortable and very easy to assemble (only one screw holds the top and bottom halves together). I would have preferred shinier legs instead of the dull metal finish but I cant complain for the $$$ and overall look is quite nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair!
 from Show Me State,  Apr 22, 2014

A very attractive and comfortable chair. So easy to put together. One screw holds it all together.Goes well with my new couch from Overstock.com. Considering getting another one. Love Overstock and the great customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

Very solid and easy to assemble. Very flattering to any room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 25, 2014

A snap to assemble, easier than even the instructions said!!! It took less that 5 minutes & I could do it by myself, without having to call a friend or maintainence for help. The pair (Purchased 2) has great looks & style in my new city highrise with floor to cieling windows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Queens, New York,  Nov 2, 2013

This is a beautiful chair. A class act. Incredibly easy to assemble. 1-2-3 clear instructions. I find it very comfortable, not stiff but not necessarily cushy soft, but the function of this chair is for me is more as a bedroom chair, to use for guests, or for reading. All good. Love it. Recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous white leather chairs.
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 30, 2013

Fast, fast shipping..super easy to set up....leather looks sooo expensive, very comfortable...my new favorite pcs of furniture..I ordered two, and love them !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rialto white leather side chair
 from lansing, ny,  Oct 7, 2013

very comfortable and easy to get out of with our side arms. beautiful looking. my only question is how durable it will be with only one screw holding the two pieces together......tho i think it is strategically placed.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Sterling IL,  Sep 28, 2013

We ordered two of these chairs and we are very satisfied with our purchase. They are comfortable although we will be purchasing ottomans to go with them. One bolt was all it took to assemble each off these chairs. So easy ! The white color is real white and the stainless steel is a nice modern touch. I have had several positive comments on these and we would recommend these to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Looking Stark White Super Comfortable
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

My gawd, I cannot say enough great things about this chair! I bough two right off the bat, and I am soooo glad that I did! This is my first Overstock purchase and I've already purchased another item since! These are a nice bright white, there is no ivory or off white in the color. It only took me 1 minute to put them together, as there is not one bolt required. These are very sturdy and well made. The seat angles down slightly in the back which makes the chair even more comfortable. I read other reviews that stated you may need a small lumbar pillow for lower back support... I could go either way with that. I want to get decorative pillows anyways just for contrast, so I guess I will get a thin bolster like pillow then just to play it safe for guests. I plan on spraying the frame of my chairs with chrome paint. The existing silver isa matte color, which is very beautiful, but I just want to match it exactly to my other finishes and I think it will give it even more of a high end look. I hope my review has helped someone in deciding to purchase this chair! Don't hesitate, they are fabulous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Chadds Ford, PA,  Aug 27, 2013

Great Chair: comfortable, stylish, and sturdy. You can't beat the price, either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair was exactly as described.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 23, 2013

The chair arrived sooner than I expected. It was the easiest thing to put together that I have ever ordered. It makes a great accent piece for my newly renovated guest bedroom. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair
Today $139.99
Compare $159.48
Save 12%
(54)
Emma Black Chair
Today $148.97
Compare $504.70
Save 70%
(2)
Jacksonville White Foldable Futon Sofa Bed
Sale $349.19
Was $387.99
Compare $445.84
Save 22%
(168)
Back to top