Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Jun 13, 2016

I bought 2 of these chairs for my living room. They look great. The color is true to the picture - white leather. They are easy to put together with simply 1 bolt but still seem very sturdy and made with good materials.. I'm pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Jun 4, 2016

Great value. Item was accurately represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyn
 Jun 4, 2016

Lovely. Matches my white futon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NZ
 May 28, 2016

ELegant, modern, and very nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous item!
 May 23, 2016

Easy assemble and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! Now to see how it wears.
 May 12, 2016

This chair arrived with no problem, was not too difficult to put together (using two women). It looks fantastic, and is extremely comfortable. Now to see how it wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and solid
 May 5, 2016

Well contructed and durable. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfy
 May 3, 2016

So glad I ultimately decided on this white bonded leather chair; it's very comfortable and stylish at a reasonable price. I paired it with a faux leather ottoman, and it looks great. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 29, 2016

Bought 2 for living room. Looks cutting edge modern and comfortable. Hubby and I have coffee every morning sitting on it and looking outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly O
 Apr 26, 2016

Just got my chair & I love it! Ordered it Sunday night & it arrived on Tuesday afternoon. It was very well packaged & easy to put together. Looks great & very comfortable. Have ordered many items on this site, have not been disappointed with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some Chairs Good, Some Not Good
 Apr 22, 2016

I ordered 6 of these chairs. Half of them were in great condition, the other half had what looked like orange mud on them, cuts in the "bonded leather," and rumpled cushioning under the "bonded leather" that showed through the surface. I was surprised at the extreme difference in quality between chairs in the same shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Chair
 Apr 14, 2016

Chair came with the bolt missing that holds the chair together. We had to bring the chair to the hardware store to get the right fit. Not to happy about that. And when it was finally assembled i found it to be uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Design
 Apr 14, 2016

This piec of furniture is amazing for what you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 8, 2016

I love the look to this chair, I have had the same exact one but in dark brown for at least 3 years. Clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Leather chair
 Apr 5, 2016

In my gallery, looks really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Mar 25, 2016

I purchased 2 of these chairs. They have a great look for the price and are comfortable. They are a little off white not white, white color. They are simple to put together. It took me longer to remove all of the packing than put the one screw in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern white accent chair adds style to my room
 Mar 24, 2016

This chair exceeded my expectations. It looks great in any room. I have to decide if I want it in my bedroom, office or add it to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Mar 19, 2016

Perfect! It is difficult to find a small chair to put in a small bedroom. Having no arms does not mean having no comfort. This works exactly as I expected. Not sure if it is actually real leather but it looks like it. Add a small ottoman and you can relax for the evening! Simple to put together - one screw and a flap to fold up - that's it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 1, 2016

Designer quality chair easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded leather chair
 Feb 23, 2016

It's very comfortable & sturdy as well but if you have a real white leather sofa, as I do, you can tell the chair is just bonded leather otherwise it's nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought