Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smart buy-chic chair to use anywhere
 from Northeast Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I depend on all of these reviews to help with my decisions, but frankly the more I read, I got more suspicious. I was looking for several products and would run across the same type of verbiage & sentence structure confirming they are "paid reviewers " rather than real people who are purchasing it for their home. However, I ran across enough real reviews to decide to purchase this great chair. It arrived quickly, could not be easier to put together (teenage son did it in five min) and it is larger than I expected.. It's great looking, very sturdy, has unique legs making it modern and sleek. Aside from all of that, it is thickly padded and very comfortable. I love it. I'm considering purchasing another to put side by side in my living room. Right now it is next to my modern white platform bed. I'm all about transparency and helping others. If there were something negative to print, I would. But this chair is stellar. Rjs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Bright white-gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high for an excellent price. It looks more expensive than what I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this chair. Sleek in design and very affordable. A little stiff at first, but once you sit in it a few times, it forms more to your contour. Be careful wearing dark jeans as it rubs off onto the white faux leather (which most do anyway). I wiped away with a Clorox and it was back to normal. Great chair overall :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4/5 rating. This is the second one I purchased. Because it is a faux leather, the quality is good for what it is, but has started to rip at the seam a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Bonded Leather White Chair
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

This is a nice chair. I would recommend it to others who are looking for something similar. As mentioned above, the color is not 100% accurate, being off-white rather than 'real' white as pictured in the ad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is off-white not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly correct except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

I always read the reviews before actually ordering from Overstock and if this helps you make your decision then it was worth taking the time to write this. It was the first time I've ordered from Overstock and I'll be looking for more items in the future. The chair is very modern and just what I was looking for in my bedroom. Very easy to put together. Took less than ten minutes. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for Brite White and Modern. The price couldn't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brite White like stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would recommend it to everyone looking for this type of chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for daughter's room
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

We originally ordered this chair for our master bedroom but we ended up putting it in our daughter's bedroom. The white matched her room better and the chair is a little smaller than we were looking for. She loves it and it looks great. It is a very hard back chair so if that is your preference you will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white. One review said it was off white, but trust me - it is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MD,  Jul 14, 2012

The only negative thing about the chairs was the amount of time it took to deliver. It took 3 tries before it came complete and without issues. The good thing is that is was no fault of Overstock. UPS ruined the first 2 deliveries. There were holes in the boxes so the bolts were missing. Now to the quality and look of the chairs. I purchased 2 right off the back. They are gorgeous and goes very well with my decor. They are very comfortable and supports your back very well. Looking at the legs at first makes you wonder if the chairs can support your weight but let me tell you...it does. It is quite sturdy. I am in love with these chairs. They have them only in black and white but they should consider other colors. That's how wonderful these chairs are. Very well made and did I mention comfortable. I guarantee you will love them the minute you put it together. All it took was 1 screw, 1 washer and 1 bolt. Excellent for the price. Purchase, Purchase, Purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Some say that it is not white, but in my home, it looks every bit of white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wise choice to add to your bedroom!
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

Would advice others to buy! We are very pleased with the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice & very White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be real leather instead of bonded leather so that is good. Very comfortable & attractive chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 31, 2012

Chair is a great price for a good quality copy of a much more expensive contemporary design chair. Very easy to assemble. Not real leather but it is a good faux leather (does not look or feel like vinyl).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair exceeded my expectations.
 from St. Charles, MO,  Oct 27, 2012

I am so pleased with this chair. It is exactly what I was looking for to complete a bedroom redo. The quality of this product is superior & the one step assembly was just as easy as stated. Super comfortable design and easy to care for upholstery. Love it!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color was exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Looking Stark White Super Comfortable
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

My gawd, I cannot say enough great things about this chair! I bough two right off the bat, and I am soooo glad that I did! This is my first Overstock purchase and I've already purchased another item since! These are a nice bright white, there is no ivory or off white in the color. It only took me 1 minute to put them together, as there is not one bolt required. These are very sturdy and well made. The seat angles down slightly in the back which makes the chair even more comfortable. I read other reviews that stated you may need a small lumbar pillow for lower back support... I could go either way with that. I want to get decorative pillows anyways just for contrast, so I guess I will get a thin bolster like pillow then just to play it safe for guests. I plan on spraying the frame of my chairs with chrome paint. The existing silver isa matte color, which is very beautiful, but I just want to match it exactly to my other finishes and I think it will give it even more of a high end look. I hope my review has helped someone in deciding to purchase this chair! Don't hesitate, they are fabulous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chairs after buying my sofa, they match perfectly. They're comfortable and just the right size for my room. I would recommend purchasing these chairs when you're working with a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 from St. petersburg Fl,  Jun 21, 2012

Love these chairs, the look great in my home. Only one scew is required to put this chair together, in less than 2 minutes,. I want to purchase 2 more stil trying to decide on wich color brown, or 2 more white

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for what I needed.
 from Keystone, NE,  Aug 10, 2013

I was pleased with the chairs for the most part. Color of the chairs weren't quite the same. There was a small tear in one of the chairs, but too much trouble to wrap and ship back. Screws were hidden in the wrapping, took a few to find them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the two are not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 30, 2013

Chair arrived very well packaged, and should have been easy to put together with only 1 bolt - but the holes were not quite lined up. Had to have 2 people in order to muscle it into alignment. Seems very comfortable - test will be Sunday when it will be sat in for the Super Bowl duration. It does sit "tall". (I am 5'6" and my feet just touch the floor when sitting all the way back in it.) If it proves to be comfortable for long periods of sitting, I will def get another one because it is very attractive, good quality and modern looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a little more cream than pure white - but monitors vary, so it could just be my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be pretty durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 22, 2012

This little chair is perfect. It's not too wide and it has that perfect modern look that I wanted. Very easy to asemble, only 2 pieces. I would recommend this to anyone. Because of the curve of the back, a pillow seems to be needed for comfort and support, but that helps add to the fashion of the room. Also, remember that "bonded" leather is not real leather, it is faux leather...google it. But for the price you can't expect real leather, and this still looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Oct 2, 2012

I hate putting things together. Guess what this is ONE yes just ONE screw, I know hard to believe but once you have seen how they are designed you will understand. OH and they are comfy............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I spent $4,000 on a sectional sofa and almost bought the matching chairs but could not afford them. I"n so glad that I didn't buy them these are just as nice for fraction of the price. My house has very cool clean contemporary look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

This chair is beautiful. Very comfortable, and easy to assemble. Great for bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this chair.
 from ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

I love this chair, it gives my bedroom that clean line look that i wanted .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the image perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable, great chair for a gamer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actually the chair looks even better then what the website showed..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto chair
 from Stan,  Feb 17, 2012

I would order a 2nd but it doesn't seem to be on the site any more. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying Another One
 from NYC,  Jul 6, 2014

Sturdy, firm and beautiful! Because I was moving into a studio apartment, I only bought one chair. I wasn't sure of the fit. Now that I know I have the space, I'm purchasing another one. This is a gorgeous, quality chair that takes less than five minutes to assemble. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top