For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 9, 2014

It's a very firm, but comfortable, nice looking chair. Not something to lounge around in, but a nice side chair for having a lot of guests over

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these chairs for my waiting room. They look great and easy assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tx,  Jul 9, 2014

Bought 2 of these chairs for my Man Cave. Me and my wife love them! We have a Pub table we would sit at when we were watching sports in the cave and would have to stand up every so often to get comfortable again. Since purchasing these 2 chairs we hardly use the pub table except to eat. GREAT Chair. Very comfortable and Looks Great...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

This chair is exactly as it appears in the photo. It's sleek, contemporary with a wider, more comfortable seat than I expected. It was easy, though a bit awkward to assemble by myself. I use this chair every day and routinely get compliments from my friends on its style and comfort. I have a small apartment so it works well. If I had a bit more space, I'd buy another one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic looking
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2014

Chair looks great in our bedroom. Sturdy and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oneacside, NY,  May 20, 2014

I needed a chair to put in front of my cd player and this fits the bill! One bolt and bang you have a beautiful chair

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Great Great Chair
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

The chairs were packaged very well. The chairs are very stylish and just what we wanted to round out our office seating. The best part… not only do they look great and sit well… they were easy to assemble and are very heavy duty. As I said before… great, great, and great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2014

Love the way the chair looks and sits. A little concerned that there is only one bolt holding it together. Would have liked at least two for stability. I know it's not going to fall apart, but it is a little wobbly. BUT, the price was really good and it suits my application. Looks very expensive. If you want a nice contemporary chair, this is a good one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Rialto
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Love the chairs, would have preferred chrome legs, but they mix in well w my vintage modern decor. VERY comfortable for reading. I bought two. Great value and easy to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Alot of my friends have the "Barcelona" type chairs and we were looking to purchase those but when we saw this beautiful Rialto chair we went for two of them and are absolutely 100% satisfied. They fit nicely in our home and are so soft and comfortable. I have already recommended them to friends! They are also very easy to put together! Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits my room
 from oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2013

I got this chair to fit my room well made easy to assemble just what I needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Dec 6, 2013

Ordered two chairs. Been looking for this style for a while, but compatible chairs are @$300. Leather is very soft and chair is very comfortable. You can put two chairs together and forms a nice love-seat... Very happy with this buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair for the money
 from Freeland, MI,  Oct 28, 2013

very nice chair for the money, frame is interesting looking, leather is a shiny black, don't look cheap, we use these in our waiting area and they're very sharp looking, comfortable for a short wait

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a cool looking chair and comfy too!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 3, 2013

I needed a chair to go into my hair salon. Modern is my style and this chair fits it to a tee. I love the look, and like baby bear... this chair is "just right". It's very comfortable and just the right size. And putting it together was a breeze! Really, it couldn't have been easier. So, all in all, I am more than pleased with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 16, 2013

Easy to put together, wonderful to look at and comfortable to sit in. Highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS !!!! 5-STARS !!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Sep 12, 2013

I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE CHAIRS !!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL !!! 5-STARS!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for amount paid
 from West Coast,  Aug 24, 2013

It is comfortable and looks great from a distance until you get closer and realize it's not leather, but a cheap version. Not bad for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and good-looking chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 20, 2013

For the price, these chairs are an excellent deal. Bought two chairs to use as a separate seating area with an ottoman set. My husband put them together in a few minutes. Love the look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rialto chair.....
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Aug 19, 2013

OUTSTANDING chair!..seating is firm, not something you curl up in and read a book, but the perfect chair for casual seating...style/proportion is perfect...I put it together in less than two minutes....very high style...I had thought i'd put the chair in my den, after seeing it, I put it in the living room at a right angle with my sofa, which, is a very costly sofa, and it looks perfect, not cheap looking in the least....if you're looking for a curl up chair, this isn't the one, if you're looking for the perfect, firm, accent chair it's perfect....I am a designer and would not hesitate getting this chair for a client.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 17, 2013

Very happy with the chairs, their contemporary look compliments very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Emma Black Chair
Today $153.93
(2)
Back to top