Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Feb 9, 2016

I love these chairs. They are great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ from DC
 Feb 1, 2016

Nice looking chair. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 30, 2016

bought 4 of these and really like the quality and design. very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine ******
 Jan 26, 2016

WE LOVE THIS CHAIR....GOOD QUALITY AND SO COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PB
 Jan 22, 2016

The chair was easy to assemble. It looks sophisticated and is remarkably comfortable. It is easy to clean. I use a soft cloth sprayed with furniture polish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍
 Jan 7, 2016

Great quality! I have been using this in my salon's lobby for over a year, looks like new. Overstock is my go to place! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
company
 Dec 21, 2015

Great and comfortable and easy to move around sturdy looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fair
 Dec 18, 2015

The angle of the seat back is too far so not really comfy to sit in for long periods of time because i have neck problems. One of the cushions is off center but it's not that big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 Nov 27, 2015

This chair is very comfortable. It came just a little late due to weather problems, But as soon as I have it I assembled in just to minutes. So easy !!! This chair has a good construction and the leather is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Nov 25, 2015

I am very happy with my purchase. It adds the extra seating that I needed with the style that I wanted. It is comfortable and looks like a much more expensive item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Nov 20, 2015

Needs assembly Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK ACCENT CHAIR
 Nov 19, 2015

Purchased this chair to go in my remodeled bedroom. I had purchased one in white for my guest bedroom a year ago. The chair is exactly as pictured and described. It came well packed and it was so easy to put both pieces together. The price was exceptional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Nov 19, 2015

Super easy to assemble and very very comfortable! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Nov 18, 2015

Love these chairs. They are very modern and very comfortable. Was not the least bid disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attorney
 Nov 5, 2015

Sleek, comfortable and stylish! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 Oct 31, 2015

Looks very nice in our Living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VickieP
 Oct 26, 2015

Good chairs bought for my office. They seem to be the spot everyone likes to sit now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Value
 Sep 27, 2015

Extremely pleased with our chair. Perfect in our modern condo setting. This chair does not overpower the room, but definitely has great presence! It shows exactly the way it is on the site. We chose black, the legs are a brushed chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 Sep 26, 2015

When I initially received the chair, it was fairly firm. After about two weeks, it quite comfy. I use this chair to play guitar in. Works really well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple modern chair
 Sep 16, 2015

just a simple nice quality chair that is very easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought