Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought 2 chairs because of the affordable price. They were easy to install with just 1 screw. They look sleek and contemporary. The durability is questionable. The top of the chair frame (not head rest) has loose/rippled material. The chair itself is firm yet feels like it is made of some kind of hard cardboard lining, not exactly comfortable, could be an issue for a heavy person. I use them only as occasional/guest chairs because I'm afraid something might snag them (ie rivets on jeans). They serve their purpose and look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but looks like it will tear easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 23, 2012

Very sleek and comfortable. Using it in my hair salon as a dryer chair. Love the width and back support as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and easy to assymble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rialto chair.....
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Aug 19, 2013

OUTSTANDING chair!..seating is firm, not something you curl up in and read a book, but the perfect chair for casual seating...style/proportion is perfect...I put it together in less than two minutes....very high style...I had thought i'd put the chair in my den, after seeing it, I put it in the living room at a right angle with my sofa, which, is a very costly sofa, and it looks perfect, not cheap looking in the least....if you're looking for a curl up chair, this isn't the one, if you're looking for the perfect, firm, accent chair it's perfect....I am a designer and would not hesitate getting this chair for a client.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a decor for all styles
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

I like the construction, styling, appearance, and material of this chair, also purchased the matching ottoman. The black leather is easy to maintain, coordinates well with existing furniture; for myself, living alone, a most notable feature was the mobility due to well balanced weight and sturdy construction; another excellent feature was the ease of assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 Nov 27, 2015

This chair is very comfortable. It came just a little late due to weather problems, But as soon as I have it I assembled in just to minutes. So easy !!! This chair has a good construction and the leather is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fair
 Dec 18, 2015

The angle of the seat back is too far so not really comfy to sit in for long periods of time because i have neck problems. One of the cushions is off center but it's not that big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Value
 Sep 27, 2015

Extremely pleased with our chair. Perfect in our modern condo setting. This chair does not overpower the room, but definitely has great presence! It shows exactly the way it is on the site. We chose black, the legs are a brushed chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Dec 6, 2013

Ordered two chairs. Been looking for this style for a while, but compatible chairs are @$300. Leather is very soft and chair is very comfortable. You can put two chairs together and forms a nice love-seat... Very happy with this buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair is perfect for any room
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

Chair was a perfect solution to my son need for gaming and practicing his guitar. Great look and very easy install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great and size was just right for space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleekand comfortable
 from Canada,  Jan 14, 2013

Great sleek look. Looks "high end" and is comfy, but easily damaged. Easy to put together. Bought two and have not put up the secound one as I have not figured out how to protect it from two cats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but my cats have already been at it, and it is easily punctured/damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rialto black bonded leather chair
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 18, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this chair. I bought it for may son who lives in a small apt. It fits perfectly and looks great. It was easy to put together (one screw) . My son is is over 6 feet and he says the chair is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this chair to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so happy with the quality of this chair. It was comfortable, and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Feb 9, 2016

I love these chairs. They are great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ from DC
 Feb 1, 2016

Nice looking chair. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 30, 2016

bought 4 of these and really like the quality and design. very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine ******
 Jan 26, 2016

WE LOVE THIS CHAIR....GOOD QUALITY AND SO COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PB
 Jan 22, 2016

The chair was easy to assemble. It looks sophisticated and is remarkably comfortable. It is easy to clean. I use a soft cloth sprayed with furniture polish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍
 Jan 7, 2016

Great quality! I have been using this in my salon's lobby for over a year, looks like new. Overstock is my go to place! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
company
 Dec 21, 2015

Great and comfortable and easy to move around sturdy looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Nov 25, 2015

I am very happy with my purchase. It adds the extra seating that I needed with the style that I wanted. It is comfortable and looks like a much more expensive item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Nov 20, 2015

Needs assembly Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought