Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought 2 chairs because of the affordable price. They were easy to install with just 1 screw. They look sleek and contemporary. The durability is questionable. The top of the chair frame (not head rest) has loose/rippled material. The chair itself is firm yet feels like it is made of some kind of hard cardboard lining, not exactly comfortable, could be an issue for a heavy person. I use them only as occasional/guest chairs because I'm afraid something might snag them (ie rivets on jeans). They serve their purpose and look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but looks like it will tear easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 23, 2012

Very sleek and comfortable. Using it in my hair salon as a dryer chair. Love the width and back support as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and easy to assymble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a decor for all styles
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

I like the construction, styling, appearance, and material of this chair, also purchased the matching ottoman. The black leather is easy to maintain, coordinates well with existing furniture; for myself, living alone, a most notable feature was the mobility due to well balanced weight and sturdy construction; another excellent feature was the ease of assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rialto chair.....
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Aug 19, 2013

OUTSTANDING chair!..seating is firm, not something you curl up in and read a book, but the perfect chair for casual seating...style/proportion is perfect...I put it together in less than two minutes....very high style...I had thought i'd put the chair in my den, after seeing it, I put it in the living room at a right angle with my sofa, which, is a very costly sofa, and it looks perfect, not cheap looking in the least....if you're looking for a curl up chair, this isn't the one, if you're looking for the perfect, firm, accent chair it's perfect....I am a designer and would not hesitate getting this chair for a client.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Dec 6, 2013

Ordered two chairs. Been looking for this style for a while, but compatible chairs are @$300. Leather is very soft and chair is very comfortable. You can put two chairs together and forms a nice love-seat... Very happy with this buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair is perfect for any room
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

Chair was a perfect solution to my son need for gaming and practicing his guitar. Great look and very easy install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great and size was just right for space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleekand comfortable
 from Canada,  Jan 14, 2013

Great sleek look. Looks "high end" and is comfy, but easily damaged. Easy to put together. Bought two and have not put up the secound one as I have not figured out how to protect it from two cats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but my cats have already been at it, and it is easily punctured/damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rialto black bonded leather chair
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 18, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this chair. I bought it for may son who lives in a small apt. It fits perfectly and looks great. It was easy to put together (one screw) . My son is is over 6 feet and he says the chair is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this chair to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so happy with the quality of this chair. It was comfortable, and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2015

Great chair. Easy to assemble. Very comfortable for this style--I put a small pillow on it for a little lumbar support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product at the price !
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 29, 2014

seat big enough to accommodate most sizes - small to big. assembly is like a a lego play... very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 22, 2014

Love these Very comfortable Had 2 for a year in office still looks great so I bought 4 more They are still working after 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 22, 2014

Love these Very comfortable Had 2 for a year in office still looks great so I bought 4 more They are still working after 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chair
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2014

A wonderful buy. Great looking, very easy to assemble. Absolutely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, comfortable and affordable
 from AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

Wanted a somewhat bistro look/feel on one wall in the FR/LR with a contemporary flair. Really didn't want black but the price was within our budget. We got two and added colorful accent tables between them for the look we were going for. We thought we could also add a pillow to the chair for added pop but decided it would not look right. VERY happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 9, 2014

It's a very firm, but comfortable, nice looking chair. Not something to lounge around in, but a nice side chair for having a lot of guests over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these chairs for my waiting room. They look great and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tx,  Jul 9, 2014

Bought 2 of these chairs for my Man Cave. Me and my wife love them! We have a Pub table we would sit at when we were watching sports in the cave and would have to stand up every so often to get comfortable again. Since purchasing these 2 chairs we hardly use the pub table except to eat. GREAT Chair. Very comfortable and Looks Great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

This chair is exactly as it appears in the photo. It's sleek, contemporary with a wider, more comfortable seat than I expected. It was easy, though a bit awkward to assemble by myself. I use this chair every day and routinely get compliments from my friends on its style and comfort. I have a small apartment so it works well. If I had a bit more space, I'd buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic looking
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2014

Chair looks great in our bedroom. Sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oneacside, NY,  May 20, 2014

I needed a chair to put in front of my cd player and this fits the bill! One bolt and bang you have a beautiful chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought