Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive basically
 from new york ny,  Jan 18, 2013

Not as I expected. I saw half price with the same style in the store. some parts easily fell off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super poor table table
 Dec 17, 2015

Perfect table to complete my kitchen/dining space. I just wanted a table that took up little space but would accommodate my counter height bar stools when extra space was needed or to quickly set up a table for four to host my Mah Jongg club. Great for the grandkids. It sits flush with the wall by my new pass-through window and takes up little space in my open room due to the drop leaves. I love this feature. I also find it fun to decorate seasonally by putting little things in some of the wine bottle slots. (The wine bottles look good, too!). I gave the stools away to Goodwill without assembling. My new bar stools from my counter fit perfectly. Table assembly was easy, and table is pretty heavy and stable. I placed felt slider pads under mine to quickly pull it away from the wall. Highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 Dec 3, 2015

Fits perfectly in my small dinning area and looks so classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived a little damaged, kept it anyways
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful table, fit great in my dining room. The packaging was atrocious and the table has a small dent in the top but I didn't see it until I put the table together.....so, not worth the hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Nov 8, 2015

nice table. The stools wobbled and my husband had to put additional screws in them to make them more sturdy. The Table is very nice and prefect for just the two of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 20, 2015

First of all, I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. I hate putting things together, but its assembly went smoothly with good directions and all the necessary hardware. (One does need a rubber mallet to finish stools.) I have a classy, yet small living room, and this rich and sturdy pub set further enhances the room. From price to product, I am a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Oct 18, 2015

I love my table--it's a perfect size for my space, and very sturdy. Had some issues with not all the pieces arriving the first go around; however, when I called O Customer Service, they came through with replacement parts soon enough. Would definitely purchase this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kitchen set
 Oct 14, 2015

This product is just as described. Easy to assemble sturdy and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Sep 27, 2015

We recently purchased a home with a very small kitchen. I wanted a small table in the kitchen for my husband and I to be able to use and not have to use the dining room table all the time. While searching on Overstock, I came upon this 3 piece drop-leaf pub set and decided to order it. It was perfect for our small kitchen with the drop leaves. Everyone that has seen it has commented how nice it is. It is very sturdy and it was an excellent price. I would highly recommend this pub set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Sep 27, 2015

This is a nice pub set for the money. Received chipped I would guess do to shipping not so gently. I covered most up easily with a little touch up except one of the benches, called Overstock and they sent a new bench right away. Great customer service, price and value will shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Sep 12, 2015

Perfect size and easy to put together .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gisela
 Sep 4, 2015

Easy to put together, nice and sturdy. Everybody loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good & sturdy for the price
 Aug 7, 2015

easy to scratch the surface, need to seal it better! But it's sturdy and I think it will hold up very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy conversation set
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this set! Made extra strong and nice. Love the way it extends too. Color is exactly as it looks. I really love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great option for pub table
 Dec 28, 2014

We re-worked our sun room and I wanted an inviting pub table as part of the equation. The reviews on this one were favorable so I ordered it. I could not be happier! I'm a 55 year-old woman who is not terribly gifted with tools but I was able to successfully assemble the set by myself, with relative ease. [Fitting the table top onto the four legs was the only challenging piece but with patience, it worked out perfectly.] The set looks great in the room and it continues to garner accolades from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 Dec 24, 2014

We got this for a small apartment with IKEA and IKEA-like furniture. It matches the décor and was easy to put together. It's not "fine furniture", but was a good value. We have no complaints. It is exactly the same height as the island counter, so we can push it up to extend the island. We can use our counter seats when we need more seating. The seats that come with the set slide under the table to minimize space and it gives us a place to store our wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small apartment!
 from South Dakota,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's small apartment. It works perfect for her and doesn't take up much space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and compact table
 from Phoenix,  Jul 29, 2014

Great table! It's compact, cute and trendy. Great for 2 people but with leafs you could fit 4( but a little tight for a dinner). Had built in wine rack. Looks great! The only down-side was that initial shipment was missing all hardware as well as some other pieces. But, to Overstock defense, they were quick to ship out remaining parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small kitchen!!!
 from Chevy Chase MD,  Feb 27, 2013

I love my little table and stools. It was a little bit of a project to get it assembled but other than that I love the look of it. It fits perfectly in my small kitchen and will be very useful for dinner and or dinner parties in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great! The perfect little breakfast table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurately described and a wonderful piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for two
 from South Riding, VA,  Jan 14, 2013

We love the table set and the chairs are the perfect height. My only problem was the way that it was shipped. We had a couple of dings and a broken leaf support, all fix able, but an annoyance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bit of a dark red under tone beneath the black, which was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? down to the the letter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought