Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable barstool
 from Dayton,OH,  Feb 8, 2013

The most comfortable barstool- I can sit on it for hours. Great design to rest my feet and I love the matching armrests. The back has just enough cushion to support my back. I bought a pair in Black and it looks divine in my kitchen high top table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece of furniture
 from West Boxford,MA,  Jan 28, 2013

I dare anybody to find this type of unique piece of furniture anywhere other than overstock. I love every part of my barstool and my friends love it too. Definitely buying from OS again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique style and design
 from Grafton,WI,  Jan 28, 2013

Unique style and design that was attract me as soon as I found this stool. It features a nice and well finished brushed stainless steel on everything but the seat. I owed a pair stools before that had mixed parts in chrome and brushed metal so for me this stool being all brushed was a big plus. Love the comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice brushed metal finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing love the it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stool is very comfortable
 from Newcastle,WA,  Jan 28, 2013

I never seem this style anywhere else and I’m so happy I found a barstool as unique as my taste. Everything about this stool makes me feel amazed every time I look at it. The stool is very comfortable and the cushion almost feels like those tempur-pedic pillows. They are a bit big so if you have a small space I do not recommend. But if you have a large frame like me and care about comfort this is for you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Greenville,NC,  Nov 7, 2014

Love the look! Very good quality stools. Bought two and they look great in our modern kitchen-dining area. They are just as comfortable as I'd hoped. It does look attractive. No complaints. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a very good quality product for the price. It is contemporary in style and I didn't see anything else like it when shopping around. The seat itself is very comfortable, basically has the feel of a regular chair. It is fairly wide, so this will not work in a tight space. My only complaint is that the footrest has a narrow edge where you place your foot, so I don't find that to be very comfortable when I sit barefooted; however my husband doesn't find this to be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are comfortable and quiet
 from Neptune,NJ,  Nov 7, 2014

These chairs are comfortable and quiet. They swivel easily and without squeaks. They don't take up a lot of room and are good looking. Nice and modern. Customer service team is very professional over the phone and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs look great
 from Argyle,NY,  Nov 7, 2014

The chairs look great. The stools made a little noise after one week of usage when people swivel on them. I lubricated the metal pole that they were just fine. I guess after time stored the metal just needed a little grease. Again, they look and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are fantastic
 from Middlebury,CT,  Nov 7, 2014

The chairs are fantastic, just what I wanted. The price was great and Overstock has the best customer service people, one of chairs had a little scratch and it was solved right away. I’m very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stool
 from Tallahassee,FL,  Nov 7, 2014

Excellent Stool. Fit into area perfectly. I will buy two additional chairs. Excellent costumer service and delivery. The product it was exactly as on website, so was the color. Great company. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are well made
 from Cambridge,MA,  Nov 7, 2014

These stools are well made and the pressure valve for adjusting the height works really well. The box came a little damaged but all the pieces were fine, and they look great in front of our island. The black and brushed metal works really well in a kitchen with stainless steel appliances and black ceramic cook tops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought