Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Southern California,  Mar 3, 2014

We needed 3 twin size mattresses that were comfortable but fairly inexpensive. I was pleasantly surprised with how comfortable and how well made these mattresses are. The only con would be the strange odor that lasted about 2 or 3 days once we opened the packaging and let the mattresses open up . (they come compressed/rolled up in plastic for easy shipping). My recommendation would be to plan ahead so that you can allow the mattress(es) to air out for a few days. Otherwise the value and comfort of this product is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 inch twin mattress
 from Tn..,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought this mattress for a studio couch which serves for catnaps and occasional guests, no guests yet, but I have no trouble falling asleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for trundle and daybed
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 25, 2014

needed mattresses for new daybed and trundle and wanted most comfortable possible without spending a lot. we love our tempurpedic mattress, but could not afford two twins for occasional guests. these seem to be the perfect solution. they are comfortable because of the foam and although i have not slept on them yet, i believe them to be at least semi-comparable to the more expensive ones. we did not experience a bad smell as some others indicated and after unwrapping and letting them air out for a couple of days, they fit the beds perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Theresa, NY,  Jun 4, 2014

It was not stinky like I've heard a lot of foam mattresses are. We set it up and my son slept on it the very first night. It's very comfortable but not very thick. Good for loft/bunk beds. Great for kids but I don't know if it would support the weight of an adult very well without wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible 7-inch mattress
 from Stillwater, MN,  May 23, 2014

I just received our new 7 inch foam mattress. It was well packaged and overstock's delivery time has been great! I laid on it briefly and the mattress is just as the description tells, a reversible foam mattress that seems firm but also conforms to your body. We'll be using it on a platform bed for my grand kids as they come to visit. I'm airing it out for several days as recommended in other reviews, but we're happy with the overall product. It's heavy, but not heavy enough that it cant be lifted easily and turned over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matresses are better than expected!
 from westminster, md,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought 2 for a trundle daybed. They are both comfortable to sit and to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 12, 2015

Very comfortable. Fit on the bunk beds perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not memory foam
 Jan 26, 2015

This mattress is not memory foam. I think I misinterpreted that when ordering. It is very firm, but not uncomfortable. It might break in overtime if someone heavier than my 36 lb daughter was sleeping on it. She is used to firm since all toddler mattresses are for safety and this would be great for a day bed since there is little motion transfer and would hold a day bed cover well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couldn't be happier! Fits perfectly on my sons new twin bed frame. No box spring needed---great thickness and firmness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 15, 2014

very nice product, nice service.......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress for the Price
 from Charlton, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

The mattress arrived rolled, so I took it out of the wrappings and let it sit for a couple of hours before putting any sheets on it. When I asked my guest if he slept well, he said 'yes,' and that the mattress was comfortable. It's a great mattress for overnight guests, but I'm not sure how it would fare for someone sleeping on it long-term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought