Reversed Rectangular Wall Shelf (Set of 2)

Today: $25.49
Out of stock

    Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

This set of two intersecting wall mount reversed d-shape wooden shelves are the ideal accent for any bedroom or bathroom. The dark brown finish will match any home decor.

Details

ITEM#: 13945522

This set of two intersecting wall mount reversed d-shape wooden shelves are the ideal accent for any bedroom or bathroom. The dark brown finish will match any home decor.

  • Colors: Dark brown
  • Frame materials: Wood
  • Finish: Painted
  • Special features: Intersecting wood design
  • Number of shelves: Two
  • Dimensions: 11.75 inches long x 16.25 inches wide x 4 inches deep (each)

Assembly required

Specs

Features
Color Brown
Style Contemporary
Material Wood
Shelf Type Bookshelves
Assembly Assembly Required
Furniture Frame Material Wood
Number of Shelf 2
Dimensions See description
Materials MDF
Model Number QBA609

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
3
  • Consultant

    Elegant and practical. Everyone loved it at home.

    Read More
  • Very cheaply made!

    The shelving was a disappointment. It was missing holes, and thus making it useless. Luckily it was only $XX something, so I do not feel completely awful tossing it out!

    Read More
  • Fish shelf

    They are really cute and eazy to put together. Will match any espresso wood work.

    Read More
  • Its just Okay

    Disappointing quality... Its like made of dog biscuits!

    Read More
  • Piece of Junk

    Total waste of money. The screws to mount it to the wall are so tiny and short (only 1/4" long), it cannot hold any weight. One hanger already falled off when I received it. To make things worse, there is no way the shelf could be installed against the wall straight because of the design flaw. I would trash it, luckily it didn't cost much, not even worth the trouble to return it.

    Read More
  • Reversed Rectangular Wall Shelf Set of 2

    The shelves were not as easy to assemble as I would have anticipated since they did not contain pre-drilled holes in the side panels. Thus when the screws were placed, the side panels experienced slight cracking. Due to this, the boards on the shelves did not perfectly align. Additionally, the two hangers that are already affixed to the back of the shelf were not even. One hanger was lower than the other. Thus, hanging the shelves to make them level was difficult. Given the structure of the shelves, you are able to create a variety of patterns with the two shelves to make an arrangement on the wall. This was helpful given the amount of space that was available.

    Read More
  • cute shelves but low quality

    these shelves are cute but don't expect to hang anything heavy - the hangers are exposed -- and you'll need to supply screws for secure mounting (they'll be exposed unless you put a doo-dad in front of them)

    Read More
  • Irregular

    When I purchased this item, I was aware that some assembly was required. However, the panels I received were irregular & bowed. Screw holes located on the wrong side. The wall hangers are a bright yellow metal & they were installed crooked. I made due by repositioning them correctly, using glue instead of the screws, as well as covering up the holes with wood dough & stain. I put more work into than it was worth to avoid the hassle of a return.

    Read More
  • they work for me

    There were some issues - the insets for the screws were on the wrong side so that the screws show on one side - but not really a big deal. The color is very dark - which worked for me because I bought them with the intention of painting them black - but didn't need to - the color was fine for my need. I wanted something different then what was in the local stores and it served the purpose. I have glass items on them and I feel that they are secure. I wish the triangle hooks were not visible, but not a big problem where I hung them. Did use picture frame hooks to secure them better to the wall. as nils allowed slippage

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • My shelves did not come with directions. Can I get the directions by email?

    Guidelines
    • Hello megh2, I love the modern look of these shelves! I am so sorry to hear that you did not receive the instructions. You will be contacted by Customer Care for further assistance. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • what is the approximate height of the enclosed rectangle?

    Guidelines
  • do you have it in white?

    Guidelines
  • how much weight can these shelves hold?

    Guidelines

Shopping Guides

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.