Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Look beautiful, have held up well. I put a sheepskin throw over them for texture. The plastic is not super smooth (not like fiberglass). The construction is good, not excellent. A little tiny bit wobbly on one but overall for the price they can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These give me the style for a great price and the light weight makes them perfect for staging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs
 Jul 19, 2015

Love everything about these chairs! So happy I purchased them as they look great in our bonus room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love thae chairs!! So pretty in any room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jul 9, 2015

Have had these for a few years now, they still look as good as when we got them. We have them on wood floors and they do not leave marks. The size is nice and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 7, 2015

We actually put these outside by our pool and they've stood up really well! Great design! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern!
 Jul 6, 2015

Love love love! Everyone asking where should they get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 Jul 4, 2015

These are cool chairs but surprisingly hard to set up. We had trouble making the hole line up. They look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 27, 2015

Quality, low cost replica of the original. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice chair, a little low for a dinner table though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Screws do not allign for proper installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k8
 Jun 11, 2015

Nice, comfortable BUT you have to tighten the screws every few days... I don't think they will hold up past a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab chairs!
 Jun 11, 2015

Great look and quality! Similar to chairs 3x the price !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 9, 2015

Great price, but construction was not as good as the last set I purchased through Overstock. Holes were not deep enough for connecting the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to assemble (my nine yr old di it for me) and they've held up great! Clean easily with a magic eraser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are beautiful. Look much more expensive than they are. I've noticed some issues with 'static electricity' - could just be my office environment - but often find hair and other lint 'stuck' on them. Have also needed to re-tighten the hex bolts on occasion. So keep the small tool that comes with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 8, 2015

Beautiful, easy to put together, and a great price. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair
 May 5, 2015

Chairs are supper easy to assemble and look great. Seem sturdy, but haven't had them long enough to judge yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knock-off
 Apr 21, 2015

These beauts are a great and affordable way to get that Eames look for less. Keep the alan wrench around to tighten the base bolts occasionally as the chairs settle into themselves. But so far we've had a dozen people sit in these - including two HUGE men (one 6'7" and the other 350lbs!) - so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these chairs. Great quality, easy to put together and look fantastic in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought