Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good knock-off
 Apr 21, 2015

These beauts are a great and affordable way to get that Eames look for less. Keep the alan wrench around to tighten the base bolts occasionally as the chairs settle into themselves. But so far we've had a dozen people sit in these - including two HUGE men (one 6'7" and the other 350lbs!) - so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these chairs. Great quality, easy to put together and look fantastic in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs are perfect! I love everything about them. Probably my best furniture purchase from Overstock. They are easy to assemble, easy to clean, well constructed, and totally on-trend. If you like this style, you will be happy with these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pleased with the chairs. Easy to assemble and look just like the picture. We bought these for aesthetics but were surprised that they are fairly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look of the chairs are great. My only complaint is that there was a scratch on one – though it's subtle, it shows on the white. And while I was able to get the legs on one chair to fit perfectly, the second one was a challenge and the chair is now slightly off balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 18, 2015

Great quality and price! These chairs are comfortable and sturdy. Beautiful addition to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Apr 17, 2015

Strong, comfy, great look. Only downside is they get dirty quite easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned them.
 Apr 17, 2015

They were nice looking, but the workmanship/pride in their product was not there. It's cheap, molded plastic that did not even screw together right (my holes were drilled incorrectly.) I forget the country that they came from, and perhaps that's best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colori s off
 Apr 15, 2015

The chairs are ok. I ordered gray. Either the gray is taupe or I got the brown chairs instead. Sadly, I'm returning them and will continue my search for comfy retro basement seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Mar 28, 2015

Love these two. Sturdy and classic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 27, 2015

They look way better in person than online. We used them for the study book/table and get lots of compliments on them. Definitely adds value to a space.. Really sturdy form and pretty good quality for the amazing price. This is such a steal! Looking into getting the rocker next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitionally Modern
 Mar 18, 2015

Ordered these for a small area where I wanted seating to pair with a very modular small wood table. These are awesome and do the job nicely. They maintain a feeling of modern paired with an organic elemental space. Arrived quickly and surprisingly easy to assemble for this non handy single girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used these chairs for extra seating in my small den. They are cool, sturdy, and comfortable. Very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicola
 Mar 17, 2015

These chairs look great. Excellent value for money. Fairly straight forward to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC Chairs!
 Mar 14, 2015

These chairs are outstanding. They are sturdy, well made and easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set to go in my home office to replace two mismatched old rolling office chairs and I couldn't be happier. Surprisingly comfortable, sleek and stylish! They totally updated my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jan 27, 2015

Comfortable and classic. Assembles easily. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jan 8, 2015

I bought this for my daughter's new dinning table. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not seen the chairs
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2015

These chairs were bought as a gift for my daughter. They were shipped directly to her so I have not seen the actual product. She is happy with them and the process of ordering and shipping was easy and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs for the price
 from DC,  Jan 7, 2015

they're a good knock-off. i recommend them...they're a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought