Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Not Bad
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this to furnish our new home. It's a good quality replica of the ***** chair. It was easy to put together and the shipping was fast. I wish the seats were coated to prevent any stains. Overall, it seems pretty sturdy and I haven't had any problems with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from new york, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

Love these chairs. Beautiful and elegant. Perfect for my dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

I love these chairs, they are much more comfortable than you would image and they are super easy to put together. They are great accent chairs that go with anything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, perfect, love!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 3, 2014

These are just what I hoped they'd be. Wide to fit everyone, super stylish, easy to assemble, lightweight. I love them! Just what I needed for my office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this product, it's hard plastic which is great for everyday living. The overall look is a perfect replica for what I wanted in a desk chair. it's sturdy plastic and great quality wooden legs. HOWEVER, my purchase only came with one chair the first time I placed my order but customer care was quick with a resolution and sent out the other part of my order within the week. Please be aware that your order may not come with screws to place the base on the chair nor might it come with an allen wrench to screw these pieces together once you've actually received the parts from Overstock. Overall this purchase was the most frustrating hassle i've ever had with any company and i'm usually pretty easy going when companies that make mistakes because everyone makes mistakes but this will have been the third time i've had to contact customer service about something as silly as screws which should be included.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap & badly made
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 15, 2014

I've had these chairs for about a year and a half and they've never held together -- the screws are constantly coming undone. Now one of the screws is stripped and the chair will be trashed. They were not cheap chairs but they're cheaply made and awful. Avoid!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, great price
 from Culpeper, VA,  May 15, 2014

I rated the quality as good instead of excellent because the base was misaligned on one chair which made assembly very difficult. The first chair was quick and easy, but the second was a 2-person project. That said, the chairs are sturdy, comfortable and look exactly as advertised. Very happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style but plastic could be sturdier
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2014

I am torn about these chairs. They are great looking and I love the wood bases. However, I have the real ones so I was a little shocked that the plastic was so thin. I am not sorry I bought them but wouldn't do it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are Awesome!
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

I just received the chairs today. Took 10 minutes to put together. They look great in my little living room. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Kansas,  Apr 22, 2014

These chairs are absolutely perfect as additional seating in our small, contemporary living room. They are gorgeous, stylish, surprisingly comfortable given that they are made of plastic. We use them often and love them. They were very easy to assemble and match the product description exactly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 8, 2014

I would have given this top score in every category. I love the look, feel, everything about these chairs. The little bit of assembly is incredibly simple And the quality seems quite good (haven't had them long enough to see how they hold up). My only complaint is that one of the screws to attache the leg section to the chair shell was horribly bent, to the point it couldn't be used. We had to temporarily go minus one screw, though it isn't like that is difficult or expensive to purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cheap looking
 from Central Coast, California,  Apr 4, 2014

Chairs look really cheap which was disappointing. They are also uncomfortable. I will use outside rather than inside.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 29, 2014

These Chairs are a great find. The Texture of the mold is more of an eggshell texture. The size is small enough to easily move around. Perfect for a small apt. Received both chairs within a couple of days of ordering. Packaged well, and easy to assemble. They are very similar to Chairs that are outrageously expensive. They are easy to clean, just wipe with wet cloth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs fit and look great in my living room. I thought that they would keep at a cold temperature because they're plastic, but they stay room temperature. The reason I am mentioning this is because I dislike sitting on cold furniture. I dislike how the cold feels on my skin. The assembly of the chairs was self explanatory, so it did come with instructions. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Mar 19, 2014

These chairs are a perfect addition to our mid century style office. They are comfortable - not cozy but comfy and you can always get a throw pillow for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Ca,  Mar 4, 2014

Very comfortable, easy to wipe clean and can be moved easily. Great value for money and super stylish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great contemporary designer look
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

I have them as accent chairs and they are so elegant yet modern and light in the way they look, I would not recommend those chairs for heavy use as the legs are rather skinny and would break easy if handled rough.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so quality
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 21, 2014

Product came all marked up, almost appeared used. Was disappointed coming from overstock Chairs themselves look nice but a little small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great. Don't work for sitting.
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2014

We bought these chairs a year ago because I loved the look and didn't want to pay full price for the original model. I was happy when they arrived. They look great and are easy to put together. The plastic isn't super high quality and stains easily, but I didn't mind because they were so cheap. Until we started sitting in them frequently. After the initial 30 day return period, of course, I noticed that the chairs started pitching forward. At least one screw has fallen out of each chair and the brackets have completely broken. We'll be throwing these out. You get what you pay for, I guess. But really, don't buy these if you plan to sit inthem.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Great Style
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

Easy to assemble and they look fantastic. Very crisp white. They really bring a whole new level of style to the living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top