Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth it.
 Aug 21, 2015

They are plastic, so don't be surprised ... that's what you're purchasing. They are nice design, easy assembly, look sharp. If you plan to use these for high volume use, you may want something sturdier. I use them in the bedroom as changing chairs. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs!
 Aug 21, 2015

They look great for the price, just expected them to be bigger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these chairs for my office. They are modern and great quality. Fantastic purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Aug 20, 2015

exactly as shown. They are perfect for my living room and clean up easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 18, 2015

These chairs are made of plastic that feels cheaper than it looks. Really works well with my decor so I got over the texture. Added a couple of sheep skins on them and they look terrific. Pretty easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have had our chairs for two years now and still love them. They are not the high-quality of the original creators', but for the price, they are perfect. The molded plastic does have a texture to it, so if you are hoping for "smooth", these are not for you. Also, the plastic is somewhat flexible, which isn't a problem, but it is unlike the original fiberglass design. I would recommend these to anyone decorating their home on a budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 Aug 14, 2015

Stylish, easy to assemble, good quality and a great deal. We bought the whole set for our vacation rental and they are perfect. Easy to clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the chairs. Exactly the style I wanted. Packed well and protected. A little risky, the hardware was well wrapped but taped the the inside corner of the box. Red tape used to highlight. There were no instructions for attaching chair to legs. Rather than guess and get frustrated, I went to the Baxton Studio website for assembly instructions. This model is not there. I used DC-231A. Once I got started, I was able to assemble alone in less than 30 minutes. Great deal! Great chairs! I'll be using them as accent chairs in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good Price. I have received the Items in the good condition and it has posted on time. one of the white plastic part has a scratch and I asked for replacement. They address my request quickly and shipped me a replacement on the timely manner. I am very happy about my shopping... I recommend Overstock because of their good costumer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southampton, ny
 Aug 8, 2015

ordered 4 loved them ordered a noter 4 these are great ! well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 6, 2015

Easy to assemble and just the right touch to add a midcentury modern touch to our dinning area. Quality was great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Look beautiful, have held up well. I put a sheepskin throw over them for texture. The plastic is not super smooth (not like fiberglass). The construction is good, not excellent. A little tiny bit wobbly on one but overall for the price they can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These give me the style for a great price and the light weight makes them perfect for staging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs
 Jul 19, 2015

Love everything about these chairs! So happy I purchased them as they look great in our bonus room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love thae chairs!! So pretty in any room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jul 9, 2015

Have had these for a few years now, they still look as good as when we got them. We have them on wood floors and they do not leave marks. The size is nice and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 7, 2015

We actually put these outside by our pool and they've stood up really well! Great design! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern!
 Jul 6, 2015

Love love love! Everyone asking where should they get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 Jul 4, 2015

These are cool chairs but surprisingly hard to set up. We had trouble making the hole line up. They look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 27, 2015

Quality, low cost replica of the original. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought