Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 438 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so-so product
 from New York,  Jan 6, 2010

These chairs are ok from a distance, but the plastic is CHEAP!!! I was sad when I opened the box, I won't deny. I've seen a lot of mid-century furniture in my day and these are in the bottom tier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janna
 Apr 19, 2016

Really like these chairs...sturdy and a cool look with my cement and wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and comfortable
 Apr 19, 2016

Easy assembly, sturdy and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look very similar to the real ones
 Apr 18, 2016

has a bumpy texture, not totally smooth. but super pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 Apr 7, 2016

Overall a nice looking chair, that is relatively comfortable - using one as a desk chair, hopefully it will last. Would have given it 5 stars, if it wasn't difficult to put together, screws didn't easily line up and had to force it to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super modern
 Mar 18, 2016

Love this reproduction post modern chair. Good quality and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

these obviously have a great eames look to them at a fraction of the price. They go together very easily and had no quality defects. I would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs.
 Mar 14, 2016

People are always asking me where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knockoff!
 Mar 9, 2016

For the price, these chairs are pretty hip in our TV room for the kids. Easy to assemble and they really look like the real Eames chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old school cool.
 Mar 8, 2016

These are nice and old school cool. they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buys these!
 Mar 4, 2016

Great Chairs! I'd buy them again in a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second order with Overstock
 Feb 28, 2016

Another great experience with Overstock. My husband did need to help me put chair legs on because it was hard to line up alone. Chairs are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 23, 2016

These are really cheap plastic. Mine didint come with hardware or instructions, so they will be going back. They sell the same chairs in Amazon for less (Braxton).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 Feb 13, 2016

Roomy. Sturdy. Easy to install base to chair. Exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit noisy
 Feb 12, 2016

Creeky noises are heard when moving in chair..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal E
 Feb 11, 2016

I love love love these chairs. Great conversation starters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look- a bit hard to clean
 Feb 1, 2016

Great look- a bit hard to clean overall nice quality & sturdy. The texture on the chair makes them a bit hard to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THEM
 Jan 30, 2016

They're fashionable & affordable!! We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Jan 28, 2016

These chairs are comfortable and really nice looking. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite chair badley
 Jan 28, 2016

This is a perfect arm chair mid century anthe price it was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 438 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought