Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Have not seen the chairs
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2015

These chairs were bought as a gift for my daughter. They were shipped directly to her so I have not seen the actual product. She is happy with them and the process of ordering and shipping was easy and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs for the price
 from DC,  Jan 7, 2015

they're a good knock-off. i recommend them...they're a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't think you can beat this pair for the value. I decided to order them because you can't even get patio chairs for this price. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 Dec 20, 2014

I bought two pairs for my dinning room. They arrived so fast and quality is good. I love the look of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very excited to receive these chairs and am not disappointed. I bought them as accent chairs to my living room remodel because I wanted something modern, yet well-priced. You can't beat these chairs. For some reason mine came without instructions, but I looked them up on the internet - only because I wanted to be sure how to use the spacers versus the washers- but truly the assembly was easy and intuitive. A rigid plastic, it would seem that they might be flimsy, but not so. They are very sturdy. I'm very happy with them and they cleaned up easy with Windex when I saw a gray scuff on one of them. I highly recommend these as an attractively priced modern accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 8, 2014

These chairs are very comfortable and fit your body nicely. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce to look at
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 21, 2014

I bought these for my office because the reviews stated they were not very comfortable. Personally, I think they are comfortable, especially with a back pillow. However, most people that visit my office tell me they are a bit uncomfortable. That is okay too, it makes them get to point, arrive at a solution quickly and get right out. They look great and are pretty sturdy. I would highly recommend them for library, study, office etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

I love these chairs! They are comfortable to sit on and look very stylish. But they are also a great price. :) That's a winning combination in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool & comfortable
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

Easy & quick to put together with clear instructions. Looks exactly like picture and is very light weight. Very comfortable and great for kids & adults with it's easy to clean plastic design. Fits perfectly under desk or around a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro
 from PA,  Oct 27, 2014

Lovely throw back chairs. Not exactly the most comfortable chairs but they do have a nice clean look, at least until they get dirty..Then they are not easily cleaned well, the material is slightly divited so the dirt grinds in and stays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Oregon,  Oct 8, 2014

These chairs are really worth it. They look so modern yet they go with our eclectic style. The only problem I have is that the screws keep falling out and on occasion when I've forgot to put them back in, a guest has fallen off because the chair tipped over. Our chairs have gotten a lot of use and one already has a crack at the top of the leg... from over tightening the screw maybe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking chairs ever!
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I got these chairs a couple of days ago and since then I cannot stop looking at them. They are fabulous and very comfortable. It took me only 5 minutes to put them together (one chair comes in 2 pieces, top and bottom, with 4 screws for assembly) and the quality of the product is much much better than I expected. I read that people got their scratched or the wood didn't match or that the seat was too soft and was floppy. I am extremely happy with my pair and they are just as I expected or even better. I never saw the original chair but these look to me like a real deal. I highly recommend to buy them. If you're afraid they won't be what you're looking for order one pair at the beginning (as I did) and re-order more or return later. I love how they feel and look and I cannot wait to invite people over and entertain with my new dining chairs as a center piece :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style is nice.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

I really like the look, the material of the seat is rough, so maybe hard to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, inexpensive & easy to assemble!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

These chairs came without instructions, but assembly was really easy to figure out on my own.The assembly was also really fast, as the bases were already assembled, so it was just a matter of securing the bases to the plastic seat. Easy! These chairs are stylish, I can't believe I picked them up for the low price that I did. The only reason I didn't give them a 5-star rating is because I have yet to see how they wear over time. I'd also like to get feedback from my guests re: comfort. Never the less, I'm really pleased with my purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coldnt be better
 from Utah,  Jul 17, 2014

love the installation, love the look, the material is a great texture almost soft rubber feel but still hard and sturdy. Not cheap looking super awesome :) couldn't be better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jul 17, 2014

Love these chairs! Unfortunately one of the two were extremely damaged from packaging mistakes. I called Overstock.com right away and they are sending me a replacement! Very happy with customer service. Just sad to see such a pretty chair damaged. Looking forward to completing my new living room! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value for the money.
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought 2 of these chairs and they are in my bedroom. Very comfortable and add a nice contemporary look in the room. Nice to have a comfortable chair to relax in. No maintenance and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Not Bad
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this to furnish our new home. It's a good quality replica of the ***** chair. It was easy to put together and the shipping was fast. I wish the seats were coated to prevent any stains. Overall, it seems pretty sturdy and I haven't had any problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from new york, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

Love these chairs. Beautiful and elegant. Perfect for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

I love these chairs, they are much more comfortable than you would image and they are super easy to put together. They are great accent chairs that go with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought