Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from NC,  Jan 6, 2011

I have wanted this type of faucet for years but have seen them priced as high as 900.00 After seeing this price I decided to go ahead and add one. We installed it ourselves, very easily. The quality is excellent and the nickel finish looks fantastic! It adds a nice custom touch to the kitchen and no more carrying heavy pots of water to the stove. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Pot Filler
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2011

The quality is great...we have not yet installed it as we are in the middle of a remodel, but our contractor thinks it is great quality and that all will go well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pot fillet
 from Rockwall, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I was so surprised when the pot filler arrived on how beautiful and well made it was for the price. My contractor had suggested we look on overstock, since I was having so much trouble finding what I wanted, now I'm hooked! I could not believe how beautiful and very heavy the filler was for the amount I paid. Now having said that my kitchen remodel is behind schedule and the pot filler has not been installed yet, but I have not worries about it working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for initial install - essential parts missing
 from Colorado,  Jul 24, 2012

It's only good to replace an existing one (assuming it works - I can't install it). If you want to install in to a finished kitchen, and you don't have the option to tear out the backsplash in your kitchen, or in the room behind it, it's not worth having. This fixture does not come with a flange to install it to a wall. The customer service rep for Kingston Brass told me that wasn't a problem, well not his anyway. Unfortunately, unless you have the ability to install in to a totally demo-ed kitchen, you probably can't run a hard metal water line to install it in your kitchen, hence you'd probably run flexible pex pipe which can't support the weight of the fixture. Since there's no flange to brace against a wall you'd need to support the fixture somehow and the only way left is to tear out my backsplash from stud to stud (16"x4" worth) and install a 2x4 horizontally behind the wall to support this thing. That would require not only some decent drywall repair, but some impressive tiling work to make it look ok not to mention the need for a drill press to get the holes in the 2x4 right. The hole in the 2x4 would be in 2 different sizes on opposite ends of the board, one the width of the fixture and one the width of an all thread nipple to which you'd attach a large washer and a wide nut to serve as the flange. Not for a weekend warrior.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have to tear down walls to find out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pot-filler!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased this pot-filler a few months ago. Had it (finally) installed a month ago and have been extremely happy with it! LOVE the dual valve feature. Not a single drip and above all it looks gorgeous! Now I just need to train myself to actually USE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent bang for my buck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Street, MD,  Mar 9, 2012

If you are considering this model- buy it. I just had this installed on a scabos travertine background and it is gorgeous! Very heavy, substantial piece - my contractor added a little extra support in the wall to ensure a long problem free life. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered satin nickel- received satin nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jul 6, 2011

Great pot filler. This is a great way to set off your kitchen. Its the little things that make the biggest impact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect satin Nickel. Came well packeged to protect finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alot heavier then I thought it would be. No Plastic in this pot filler
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constantconstruction
 Aug 17, 2016

The pot filer started leaking from the middle bed in less then 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Must have
 Jun 11, 2016

If you are re doing your kitchen, you must buy this, I love it!! it is made very well and very heavy, not plastic at all anywhere, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and exceptionally well made
 May 29, 2016

This is an awesome pot filler at any price! The finish and craftsmanship are beautiful. Joints and valves operate smoothly. Heafty feel, and no leaks...exceptional in every way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Addition to the Kitchen
 May 8, 2016

Just what you need to make your kitchen timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 May 2, 2016

The shine is soft and durable. The weight is really something. The plumber had to mount a 1/2 in aluminum plate between the studs and run the water pipe through that plate because the regular plumbing brackets that are used to tie the water pipe to the stud was not strong enough,allowing the faucet to droop and this would have eventually pulled free and broken through the wall. I have tile on that wall, and this would have been a major expense. But...The faucet is awesome and works great! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lane from Florida
 Mar 11, 2016

Quality! Heavy solid brass. Will need more reinforcement to install than other pot fillers. Waiting to see how much extra work is needed to install related to it's weight. Builder was impressed with it's quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Rocklein
 Feb 21, 2016

Beautiful faucet~ excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my pot filler!
 Jan 30, 2016

This is high quality and beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brass does it again!!!
 Dec 11, 2015

Kingston Brass items always arrive well packaged and of the highest quality. Pot filler is represented well by Overstock's description. Easy to install and has the locking tension ring feature. Very well detailed install instructions and parts lists are available on the Kingston webpage. Great quality piece, especially when compared to the price of other mfg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Dec 11, 2015

We always get compliments when people come to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice
 Nov 11, 2015

Very heavy duty. Looks flimsy in the picture but is very substantial. Works great and is used a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Filler!
 Nov 9, 2015

Bought this pot filler for our new home. It is a very substantial and looks great in our new kitchen. We use it often and really like the 2 valve feature. I would recommend this to anyone that my be considering installing a pot filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 3, 2015

Full disclosure- we haven't installed it yet. But I'm impressed with the quality and overall appearance. i ordered a faucet (same brand but a different collection) to match, and was sad to see that, although I purchased the same finish, the products didn't match. The faucet was MUCH shinier. This is true satin (brushed) nickel. I returned the faucet and bought one that matches this pot filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought