Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewelry for the stovetop
 from Connecticut,  Mar 4, 2014

High quality item. Solid and strong construction. Swings out easily and looks so fantastic even when not in use. I have received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from texas,  Oct 22, 2013

Good, Heavy quality product. And looks good installed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aesthetically pleasing
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

this item is very aesthetically pleasing, however the bar tilts slightly downward once mounted. visible to the keen eye. works well otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review! Loved the service!
 from Vancouver, B.C. Canada,  Dec 20, 2012

I had to send my potfiller back unopened, but I would like to comment on the service I got from Overstock.com. It has been a long time since I recieved service to this level. Not only did they give me accurate tracking, but when I had to return the pot filler, they picked it up from my door in Canada, to return to the U.S in the time they said they would and with no charge. I would recomend this site to anyone looking to shop online!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Athens, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

Looks expensive and is really well made. Used extra support when installed. Great addition to my new kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product looked even better then site photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality looks very expensive and is heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from CT,  Sep 30, 2012

love it and it was the best price i was bale to find, the color was perfect the shipping was prompt. I recommend buying from overstock and i recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I thought it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i havent been able to use it yet but, its installed and does not leak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive re view title
 from Benbrook, Texas,  Aug 25, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. It looks great in place. When I purchased the pot filler, I was not sure if it would be what I was expecting. But when I recieved it, it was top quality. PLEASED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's only good to replace an existing one (assuming it works - I can't install it). If you want to install in to a finished kitchen, and you don't have the option to tear out the backsplash in your kitchen, or in the room behind it, it's not worth having. This fixture does not come with a flange to install it to a wall. The customer service rep for Kingston Brass told me that wasn't a problem, well not his anyway. Unfortunately, unless you have the ability to install in to a totally demo-ed kitchen, you probably can't run a hard metal water line to install it in your kitchen, hence you'd probably run flexible pex pipe which can't support the weight of the fixture. Since there's no flange to brace against a wall you'd need to support the fixture somehow and the only way left is to tear out my backsplash from stud to stud (16"x4" worth) and install a 2x4 horizontally behind the wall to support this thing. That would require not only some decent drywall repair, but some impressive tiling work to make it look ok not to mention the need for a drill press to get the holes in the 2x4 right. The hole in the 2x4 would be in 2 different sizes on opposite ends of the board, one the width of the fixture and one the width of an all thread nipple to which you'd attach a large washer and a wide nut to serve as the flange. Not for a weekend warrior.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have to tear down walls to find out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Pot-filler Kitchen Faucet
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Apr 13, 2012

We are having a home built, so it is not installed yet. The faucet is very heavy and seems to be top quality. This was by far the best price anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice and hevay. Very nice faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Mar 18, 2012

This pot filler is actually beautiful in looks and color. Is heavy and appears to be well made. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 16, 2012

Have not installed it yet but very heavy high quality. No plastic that I can tell'. Very nice looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pot-filler!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased this pot-filler a few months ago. Had it (finally) installed a month ago and have been extremely happy with it! LOVE the dual valve feature. Not a single drip and above all it looks gorgeous! Now I just need to train myself to actually USE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent bang for my buck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Street, MD,  Mar 9, 2012

If you are considering this model- buy it. I just had this installed on a scabos travertine background and it is gorgeous! Very heavy, substantial piece - my contractor added a little extra support in the wall to ensure a long problem free life. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered satin nickel- received satin nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

This item was exactly as prommised. Works great. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot-filler
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 16, 2012

This was another purchase for my future build so it will be a while before its actually installed but this faucet is very heavy. It came wrapped in cloth which really surprised me, usually things are wrapped in plastic. Very beautiful and seems to be crafted with excellence in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high end look
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 6, 2012

I looked at many facets, many costing lots of bucks. This faucet has a beautiful look and is very heavy. I am very happy with this purchase. It turned into the focal piece behind the stove being that we didnt put any accent tiles there. This alone is enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and has a nice shut off valve
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pot Filler
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 4, 2011

We had a plumber install this pot filler and it's perfect. Functions well, looks great, adds a real upscale element to the stove tiled backsplash area. It's not too heavy as a previous writer noted. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from ut,  Oct 17, 2011

A super solid product, easy to install and looks really nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Helena, AL,  Aug 22, 2011

I loved the deal we got on this pot filler, especially since it weighed so much and was very well made. The only problem we saw was that it was so heavy that it was hard to stabalize once it was mounted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was very surprised that it looked even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY well made, almost too much since it weighs so much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured and even far better quality.
 from california,  Jul 8, 2011

I just received my pot filler today and I was not disappointed. We are also in the middle of a kitchen remodel and have yet to install it but from what I can see it is a very high quality for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top