Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very high end look
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 6, 2012

I looked at many facets, many costing lots of bucks. This faucet has a beautiful look and is very heavy. I am very happy with this purchase. It turned into the focal piece behind the stove being that we didnt put any accent tiles there. This alone is enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and has a nice shut off valve
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pot Filler
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 4, 2011

We had a plumber install this pot filler and it's perfect. Functions well, looks great, adds a real upscale element to the stove tiled backsplash area. It's not too heavy as a previous writer noted. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from ut,  Oct 17, 2011

A super solid product, easy to install and looks really nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Helena, AL,  Aug 22, 2011

I loved the deal we got on this pot filler, especially since it weighed so much and was very well made. The only problem we saw was that it was so heavy that it was hard to stabalize once it was mounted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was very surprised that it looked even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY well made, almost too much since it weighs so much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured and even far better quality.
 from california,  Jul 8, 2011

I just received my pot filler today and I was not disappointed. We are also in the middle of a kitchen remodel and have yet to install it but from what I can see it is a very high quality for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Gilroy CA,  Jun 29, 2011

This faucet is more sturdy then I thought. It hasn't been installed yet so I can't speak to the function but it is beautiful. Classy addition to my kitchen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 17, 2011

This is a very heavy, high quality pot filler. Fantastic price and I just love it in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky potfiller
 Jan 18, 2011

My contractor thought that this was a good quality faucet. It worked well for approximately 2 months then began to leak at the seams. I've tried to tighten the screw located inside the arm to rectify the problem (to no avail). I recommend that you pay the extra money at the start to avoid the install, uninstall, new purchase, install again fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought