Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
surprisingly high quality
 from 20854,  Jun 2, 2011

our moen bass faucets suffered for 12 years with the hard water we live with, and a great deal of the finish had come off - ick. looked for replacements, couldn't find anything less than $130. and that was for the ugly ones. the nice ones started around $200. eek! saw a lot of "brass finish" faucets that turned out to be plastic with a brass-like coating, really cheap and wouldn't last a week in our house. then found these - wow, solid brass, really attractive. a total surprise, very pleased. unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2011

This brass faucet is a beautiful addition to the bathroom. Because I have a small sink, installation was a little difficult, however, on an average-sized sink installation should be very simple. The faucet adds a quick elegance to the bathroom, is a solid piece of hardware, and has a beautiful shine. I would not hesitate to recommend it. Also, the price is the lowest I've seen for a comparable product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great; works great!
 from KY,  May 16, 2011

I like it a lot! It goes well with all the dark bronze we have in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the brass is quality
 from McDonough,GA.,  Jul 19, 2011

good value,good quality,fast shiping and complete with instructions manual

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath upgrade
 from VA,  May 16, 2011

I wanted a simple way to modernize my guest bathroom. This faucet does the trick simply. It's elegant, fashionable and not overly expensive. Gives the room a whole new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from WA,  Mar 21, 2011

Love these faucets, very easy to install. I bought 3 of them and my 14 year old son installed all of them without difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent
 May 12, 2016

In the days you can get brass anymore at plumbing places. This was perfect to match what we had in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanel
 Jan 20, 2016

Great faucet. I have had it about one year! A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality fixture is beautiful
 Dec 1, 2015

easy install, beautiful shine; the knobs get a little bit loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Could Be Nicer
 Oct 9, 2015

Product is pretty much as advertised. Producing a bathroom faucet is not rocket science. They've been making them for 100+ years. The only question relates to quality. I was pleased with everything but the "brass" bottom to the unit. It is not solid brass as I was given to believe from the web page, but cheap steel with brass (or faux brass) plating. Though I just installed it, I am sure that it will deteriorate pretty quickly in the environment in which it is being used. That said, I also did not expect a total top-of-the-line unit at the price point at which it sold. My only other criticism is the poor set of instructions that came with the unit. Were I not an experienced DIY plumber I would have been flummoxed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet
 May 14, 2015

Well made . The polished brass finished is beautiful and elegant. I'm so pleased how it adds to the simple elegance I want in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Exec
 Feb 21, 2015

Just what we were looking for. We're very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a guest bathroom.
 Jan 26, 2015

It show simple and elegant shape and form. It works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Centreville, Virginia,  Aug 30, 2014

This solid brass faucet looks good in our bathroom marble sink. It was easy to install and was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 from Madison Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2014

Works well, material and construction looks excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Mountains; Trinity County,  Jul 9, 2014

A wonderful addition to my bathroom, which needed a pick me up. The old faucet was horrible and impossible to clean. I love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working great
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased 2 faucets, installed them. They look and work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from North County San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

This faucet is a real bargain for the price. It was delivered promptly, was easy to install, works perfectly, and matches all the polished brass in the bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veyr high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Faucet
 from Missouri,  Mar 13, 2012

These installed fairly easily, but took my husband most of day and required a trip to hardware store for flexible piping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color - brass - a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good, but you really need to work with these for a while to evaluate durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

My Faucet that I received was exactly as I pictured it. I am very satisfied with the appearance and the operation of it. So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased, thus far, with my Faucet. It's exactly as it looks on your website and is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description to what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought