Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
surprisingly high quality
 from 20854,  Jun 2, 2011

our moen bass faucets suffered for 12 years with the hard water we live with, and a great deal of the finish had come off - ick. looked for replacements, couldn't find anything less than $130. and that was for the ugly ones. the nice ones started around $200. eek! saw a lot of "brass finish" faucets that turned out to be plastic with a brass-like coating, really cheap and wouldn't last a week in our house. then found these - wow, solid brass, really attractive. a total surprise, very pleased. unbelievable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2011

This brass faucet is a beautiful addition to the bathroom. Because I have a small sink, installation was a little difficult, however, on an average-sized sink installation should be very simple. The faucet adds a quick elegance to the bathroom, is a solid piece of hardware, and has a beautiful shine. I would not hesitate to recommend it. Also, the price is the lowest I've seen for a comparable product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great; works great!
 from KY,  May 16, 2011

I like it a lot! It goes well with all the dark bronze we have in the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the brass is quality
 from McDonough,GA.,  Jul 19, 2011

good value,good quality,fast shiping and complete with instructions manual

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath upgrade
 from VA,  May 16, 2011

I wanted a simple way to modernize my guest bathroom. This faucet does the trick simply. It's elegant, fashionable and not overly expensive. Gives the room a whole new look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from WA,  Mar 21, 2011

Love these faucets, very easy to install. I bought 3 of them and my 14 year old son installed all of them without difficulty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working great
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased 2 faucets, installed them. They look and work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from North County San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

This faucet is a real bargain for the price. It was delivered promptly, was easy to install, works perfectly, and matches all the polished brass in the bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veyr high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Faucet
 from Missouri,  Mar 13, 2012

These installed fairly easily, but took my husband most of day and required a trip to hardware store for flexible piping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color - brass - a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good, but you really need to work with these for a while to evaluate durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

My Faucet that I received was exactly as I pictured it. I am very satisfied with the appearance and the operation of it. So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased, thus far, with my Faucet. It's exactly as it looks on your website and is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description to what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Angels Camp CA,  Feb 25, 2012

Already recommended to a friend. She purchased three.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything woks as designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adaquate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking "brass" color
 from arkansas,  Feb 16, 2012

I would not buy this brass faucet again. The color and quality of the brass is not good. Mechanically works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo color looks good...not so on the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mechanically fine, appearance lacking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new faucet!
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Feb 8, 2012

I love my new faucet. The finish is beautiful and it looks great in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet had a good weight to it and the finish is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just what we were looking for
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

We had to replace a faucet and this one matched very well. It was relatively easy to install (now that it is over I can say that), although the directions were confusing in places. Everything works well and we are happy with our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not recommend this faucet to anyone. I purchased it because it said it was solid brass - but it is very light and the drain cover was very flimsy an the drain pipe was made of cheap plastic and my plumber did not feel comfortable using it because it could cause leaks. I ended up having to spend an additional $30 per faucet to get the problem corrected. I've learned my lesson and will stick with brands that I am familiar with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good - parts were made of plastic and cheap. My plumber recommended not using the drain part and I had to spend $30 for a new part for each of the faucets I purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wasn't expecting it to be so cheaply made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good representation of product
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2011

Am pleased with the quality of the faucet and the easy installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and classy
 from princeton, NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

Beautiful classic traditional style faucet. Perfect for a small sink. Used in our powder room with a polished brass light fixture and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well made, high quality polished brass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good looking faucets!
 from Houston, Texas.,  Sep 23, 2011

I purchased two of these faucets and the quality is first class. They came with all the equipment including the drain plugs so my basins looks brand new now. Make sure however that you use a qualified plumber to install them as the newer faucets need a special tool to tighten them which is not something that most people will have. Very pleased with my Overstock purchase and they arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - just like it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive product as indicated
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 31, 2011

pleased with faucets, now installed & working well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, easily accomplished
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 9, 2011

Had to send back first faucets as they were 1/4 inch too wide for our sinks. No problem on return. New faucets arrived soon after. They went in easily, and I am no plumber. Very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top