Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the one!!!
 from Martinez, Ca,  Oct 26, 2009

If you have been looking for a nice pot filler, definitely this is the one. It looks like if I paid at least double its price. I am very happy with its design to avoid leaks. The finish is very nice. When I read antique brass I was concern about it looking outdated yellowish brass, but it does not! It looks like a dark brushed nickel but even nicer. When I showed to the guy at the home improvement store to find a matching faucet, he told me it was a very special color just available in the designer catalogs, wow! I am so proud of my great find at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 31, 2011

I have been so pleased with the looks of this pot filler. It is brass, but a very unobtrusive brass. Blends well with stainless steel, or brushed nickel. If you want the pot filler to stand out and look a bit dressier than the other fixtures, this is perfect. Definitely subtle in color and tone. The plumber installed it in our new house and it appears to be of good quality; very heavy. I cannot say I have used it on a day-to-day basis as of yet, but I do not have concerns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Filler
 from Baltimore, Canada,  Dec 30, 2010

The product is absolutely stunning and was a breeze to install. It also has a convenient shut off valve. We were very pleased at how quick the order was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Groves, TX,  Aug 20, 2008

We acutally ordered two things, a faucet and this pot filler. Both we beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. The items came separately and well protected. They are beautifully crafted and the color is perfect, just what they claimed to be. We couldn't have been happier with them. As the price was very good and they came in record time we were even more thrilled. Thanks Overstock.com, you made life long customers of us! Deb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 3, 2016

I use this a lot and it is very sturdy, however the handle came off. I think I can put it back on, but it's all metal, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 8, 2016

It is perfect in my kitchen...blends well with my bronze faucets. It is great for filling those pasta pots. Everyone wants one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 26, 2016

A little difficult to install but looks and works great, matches my sink faucet perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Nov 13, 2015

We have not installed it yet however we can clearly see that the quality is very good and coloring is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous
 Jun 7, 2015

This pot filler is so lovely. I'm so glad I found it in my price range. It is mounted and working perfectly. My plumber was impressed with how well made it is. It is definitely a high end look and I trust his technical opinion. We installed it now because the back side of the kitchen wall is open to the studs for a bathroom renovation. Later this year we will be in the kitchen and a 1950s stove that lights up like a runway and has lots of chrome will contrast with this antique brass pot filler. I can't wait to merge the two looks. Doesn't drip, extends smoothly, sturdy, finish flawless, color tone quite luxurious. Really great fixture for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vintage look
 May 26, 2015

Can't wait to install and use in my new farmhouse kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot faucet
 from Ireland,  Nov 26, 2013

Exceptional service and quality. Delivery time from USA to Ireland so fast. Really really happy overall with service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pot filler
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

I love my pot filler in my new kitchen! It was a good buy for this great quality and looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome,high quality pot filler at excellent price
 from Nashville, In,  Mar 25, 2013

I have not been able to use this yet as my kitchen is still being remodeled. I did inspect it when it arrived and was very pleased with the beauty and how well made this pot filler is. I don't think if I spent hundreds more, I could have got anything better. A real value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and well made and just like other reviews...even my plumber was impressed. His comment, "You didn't get this at the big box store."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive!
 from Colorado,  Jan 29, 2013

This product was good quality and goes well with my bronze hardware, and stainless appliances......It is a beautiful finish.....unlike most out there...and has a great in between vintage and modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, works wonderful...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Larger than the visual on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and all brass
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

When I look at the picture and when I opened the box I thought it just looked a bit weird. Up on the wall it looks wonderful. It works great and folds flat against the wall. It is all brass and will last for many years, I'm sure. Even my plumber liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL pot-filler
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2012

You can't go wrong with this product. The pot-filler is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color - product is more beautiful than pictured on the website. Photo on website does not do product justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was more than pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet & Pot Filler
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 19, 2012

The kitchen faucet and pot filler look fabulous in my new kitchen. They go well with the new granite and cabinets. Good quality for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent potfiller
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a wonderful pot-filler. It matched my other faucet in my kitchen perfectly and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color depiction. Matched my other faucets perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I'm very happy with this choice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little item
 from East Rutherford, NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

This comes in quite handy for filling pots at the stove! It has two shut off valves which can come in handy, especially when my children’s friends are curios as to what it does (the last thing I need is running water on the stove). The color works wonderfully with my stainless steel stove. Convenience wise, it is definitely worth the small investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, cleans well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

While we've yet to install or use this pot-filler, it appears to be of good quality. Our plumber gave it the nod. It has a good weight and the hinges move fine. It is very attractive- that cool new brass that all the higher end stores are showing. (It's not too gold, like all the stuff from the 80s.) So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems good so far, yet to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought