Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the one!!!
 from Martinez, Ca,  Oct 26, 2009

If you have been looking for a nice pot filler, definitely this is the one. It looks like if I paid at least double its price. I am very happy with its design to avoid leaks. The finish is very nice. When I read antique brass I was concern about it looking outdated yellowish brass, but it does not! It looks like a dark brushed nickel but even nicer. When I showed to the guy at the home improvement store to find a matching faucet, he told me it was a very special color just available in the designer catalogs, wow! I am so proud of my great find at overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 31, 2011

I have been so pleased with the looks of this pot filler. It is brass, but a very unobtrusive brass. Blends well with stainless steel, or brushed nickel. If you want the pot filler to stand out and look a bit dressier than the other fixtures, this is perfect. Definitely subtle in color and tone. The plumber installed it in our new house and it appears to be of good quality; very heavy. I cannot say I have used it on a day-to-day basis as of yet, but I do not have concerns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Filler
 from Baltimore, Canada,  Dec 30, 2010

The product is absolutely stunning and was a breeze to install. It also has a convenient shut off valve. We were very pleased at how quick the order was delivered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Groves, TX,  Aug 20, 2008

We acutally ordered two things, a faucet and this pot filler. Both we beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. The items came separately and well protected. They are beautifully crafted and the color is perfect, just what they claimed to be. We couldn't have been happier with them. As the price was very good and they came in record time we were even more thrilled. Thanks Overstock.com, you made life long customers of us! Deb

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot faucet
 from Ireland,  Nov 26, 2013

Exceptional service and quality. Delivery time from USA to Ireland so fast. Really really happy overall with service

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pot filler
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

I love my pot filler in my new kitchen! It was a good buy for this great quality and looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome,high quality pot filler at excellent price
 from Nashville, In,  Mar 25, 2013

I have not been able to use this yet as my kitchen is still being remodeled. I did inspect it when it arrived and was very pleased with the beauty and how well made this pot filler is. I don't think if I spent hundreds more, I could have got anything better. A real value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and well made and just like other reviews...even my plumber was impressed. His comment, "You didn't get this at the big box store."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive!
 from Colorado,  Jan 29, 2013

This product was good quality and goes well with my bronze hardware, and stainless appliances......It is a beautiful finish.....unlike most out there...and has a great in between vintage and modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, works wonderful...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Larger than the visual on screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and all brass
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

When I look at the picture and when I opened the box I thought it just looked a bit weird. Up on the wall it looks wonderful. It works great and folds flat against the wall. It is all brass and will last for many years, I'm sure. Even my plumber liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL pot-filler
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2012

You can't go wrong with this product. The pot-filler is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color - product is more beautiful than pictured on the website. Photo on website does not do product justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was more than pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet & Pot Filler
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 19, 2012

The kitchen faucet and pot filler look fabulous in my new kitchen. They go well with the new granite and cabinets. Good quality for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent potfiller
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a wonderful pot-filler. It matched my other faucet in my kitchen perfectly and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color depiction. Matched my other faucets perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I'm very happy with this choice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little item
 from East Rutherford, NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

This comes in quite handy for filling pots at the stove! It has two shut off valves which can come in handy, especially when my children’s friends are curios as to what it does (the last thing I need is running water on the stove). The color works wonderfully with my stainless steel stove. Convenience wise, it is definitely worth the small investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, cleans well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

While we've yet to install or use this pot-filler, it appears to be of good quality. Our plumber gave it the nod. It has a good weight and the hinges move fine. It is very attractive- that cool new brass that all the higher end stores are showing. (It's not too gold, like all the stuff from the 80s.) So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems good so far, yet to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Pot Filler
 from LA,  Oct 21, 2011

Purchased this very pot-filler faucet from overstock two years ago. It still looks beautiful! It's a kind of brushed or burnished brass ... similar to brushed nickel but with the brass tone; not at all glossy or cheap-looking. Looks very high-end. It has a handy shut-off faucet as well that took me about two minutes to figure out you need both open for water to pour. Folds back against the wall when not in use. My brother ran the water line and installed it and it was a breeze. It is now my favorite faucet in the kitchen. I tell everyone to go to overstock and buy this great faucet. No leaks, no troubles, and it's beautiful. Never a moment's trouble out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent - but nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from California,  Sep 4, 2011

I haven't actually hooked it up yet, but from the look and feel it is a high quality product, I am very happy with overstock as usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, good quality, color very beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbarad16
 from Newton, MA,  Nov 18, 2010

I wasn't sure I would find this item on Overstock.com. Not only did I find it. I ordered it and received it within 4 days total (no special option for delivery requested)! The Restoration Kitchen Vintage Brass Pot-filler Faucet is exactly what I wanted and I use it constantly. I will not hesitate to recommend Overstock.com to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POT-FILLER FAUCET
 from HOWELL, MICH.,  Aug 27, 2010

I AM WRITING THIS REVIEW EVEN THOUGH WE HAVE RECEIVED BUT NOT YET INSTALLED THE FAUCET! I AM HOPING IF THE FAUCET WORKS AS WELL AS IT LOOKS I WILL B VERY HAPPY!! I WOULD LIKE 2 COME BACK & FINISH THE REVIEW ONCE THE FAUCET HAS BEEN INSTALLED IN OUR NEW HOME ONCE WE FINALLY GET MOVED & SETTLED IN, THANKS 4 NOW "SO FAR SO GOOD"!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot filler faucet
 from Prosser, WA,  Dec 12, 2009

This pot filler faucet is an excellent value. I have been looking for one, that was functional, nice quality and would enhance the kitchen. It has a nice finish, works well and was easy to install. For the quality and price, I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot filler
 from Kansas City KS metro,  Nov 25, 2009

Beautiful product; great price. It hasn't been installed yet though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top