Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 15, 2014

This faucet set is beautiful! It's great heavy duty quality. Not cheap plastic! I live the sprayer and it has good water pressure. The only think is the faucet itself is a little wiggly or loose. Maybe I'll have to talk to my plumber about it. It could be how he installed it. I would recommend this especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from building a new home,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a Kingston Brass faucet and is great quality. Looks terrific and installed beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Aug 24, 2010

Product is well constructed, solid, works great and beautiful to look at. The single handle is easy to use. Great value...as nice as or better than more expensive faucet units that I have looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet, Major Instruction Flub
 from Blackwell, OK,  Mar 18, 2008

On the installation when it tells you how to orientate the valve assembly, very easy to put in backwards. It says put the hot on the left side, which is backwards from normal. However, the diagram shows it on the right side, which makes sense. We went with the diagram and spent an extra two hours trying to loosen and reconnect everthing. Also, the nuts on the spout assembly could use a large washer to help tighten. The rubber washer was smaller than the pre-drilled hole in the new sink, and the plastic nut was hard to keep centered. The faucet works and looks great. But a small nightmare in the DIY department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 11, 2016

The quality of the Restoration Kitchen Faucet is impressive, being made from solid brass with heavy chrome plating. In particular, the sprayer is also made of chrome plated brass rather than the usual plastic. The high rise spout rotates 360 degrees making it very versatile. Installation was very easy and was accomplished in a very short time with no problems or leaks. Appears that it will last forever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 22, 2014

The faucet is beautiful and much heavier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Michigan,  Sep 27, 2007

Looks great and installed easily, The faucet assemble has a rubber washer that doesn't hold real well when you turn the faucet back and forth a lot. Great sprayer real heavy and nice. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Aug 18, 2016

Great quality...very heavy and solid chrome. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianna
 Aug 13, 2016

I am still having problems with the sprayer on this faucet after three tries. I do not know what the problem is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ExcellanT product & service
 Aug 7, 2016

spray head leaked & new new unit was quickly sent & it works fine now. Excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 Mar 1, 2016

Love my new faucet. Looks great with the black sink. Very good quality. I was worried ordering online and not being able to "feel" it first to know what I was buying. But I am not disappointed for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Jan 29, 2016

great solid faucet- not flimsy- you can feel it as you pick up the sprayer that its not going to come apart easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible
 Dec 5, 2015

Could not be happier. No plastic. Heavy brass. Best quality faucet I have even known. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well-made faucet
 Aug 7, 2015

Just love this faucet! Heavy brass construction, spray is solid and weighty in hand, beautiful finish. Big dramatic arc. Great, no, amazing value - no **** ***** ***** faucet here. Bought similar items at 3-4x the price that weren't this well made. Had installed in a beach vacation rental for one year now and no problems. Use plumbers tape on threads on valve handle when installing, it loosens easily but nothing a little loctite couldn't fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor service
 Mar 18, 2015

This company does not stand behind its product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from New Bern, Nc,  Oct 23, 2014

I am just beginning to be able to enjoy the perks of my kitchen remodel. This fixture looks amazing with my silver and gray granite with a polished white porcelain subway tile backsplash. It was a risk buying a faucet online but I could not find the perfect set anywhere in stores. I loved the look and the finish. At first my contractor seemed skeptical and let me know he could not guarantee it since it was not bought locally..... But when he saw it..... And then the plumber saw it.... They couldn't believe the quality. Pure brass, heavy fixture with only one plastic part that they could see. They were shocked at what I paid vs what I received. I LOVE IT. THe water pressure is strong, it swivels easily, it is sleek and modern yet traditional. Just gorgeous. Great value and great purchase. If I could say anything against it, it is that the sprayer is heavy to the point of that it could be easily dropped while spraying. But really the weight is a sign of superb quality. So it's just something your hand will adapt to, not a negative review point! Awesome times a thousand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 7, 2014

Very nice update for my kitchen. Appears to be very well made and is very attractive and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted. Perfect for the new kitchen
 from New Zealand,  Jul 13, 2012

This tap and spray unit is just perfect for my new kitchen .I am very pleased with my purchase and would defiantly recommed to others who are looking for a superior product without the hefty price tag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good!
 from Northern California,  Apr 11, 2009

We have not installed this yet, but it looks great and feels solid, love the proportions and finish. My husband who is a professional remodeler was astonished by the price and the solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restoration Kitchen Faucet
 from Central Jersey,  Mar 22, 2008

A great faucet. Well made, and easy to install. Looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought