Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plastic drain pipe? You're kidding.
 from Waco, TX,  May 28, 2011

I bought this faucet in part based on the glowing reviews it got. Does it look like the described product? Yes and no. The faucet is very nice. Very substantial. Very appealing. The pop-up assembly with PLASTIC drain pipe? Ah. No. I've purchased another faucet by the same manufacturer, and while the installation was a bit more difficult than it should have been, there wasn't a plastic drain pipe with it. And for the price of this faucet, there is no way I would have expected that. The pipe cracked on installation because the threads didn't line up properly and when trying to line up the pipe with the popup rod, the pipe would "pop" and then loosen. So it's cracked. And it's taped. And it needs to be replaced. But I have no desire to spend another $30 on an entire assembly (can't buy just the pipe) at the moment. Maybe later. Until then, I will just have to use a bucket under the sink. I am REALLY disappointed in this product. I wouldn't recommend it and I won't buy another product by this manufacturer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A...my order was chrome
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from McDonough, GA,  Nov 27, 2010

Love these faucets, very easy to install. I bought 3 of them and my 14yr old son installed all of them without difficulty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from TN,  Jul 17, 2014

We purchased this for our upstairs bathroom as an upgrade. It looks very nice and compliments the new light fixture very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased this faucet over a year ago. We just installed it but it looks absolutely beautiful. The color is so rich and it really has a nice sheen to it. I highly recommend this product and the price is also better than in any stores I found. It really dresses up the bathroom sink/vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these faucets
 from louisiana,  Jul 5, 2011

such a wonderful and updated change in my bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for the price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 31, 2011

We put in a bar and were looking for the right faucet. This was perfect. Very substantial in looks and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, work great!
 from California,  Apr 21, 2011

These faucets look really nice, we are very pleased. My husband did have a little difficulty putting them in following the directions in the box. The directions on the bottom of the box were a lot more helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 30, 2011

Easy to install--great update for my pedestal sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Mar 11, 2011

This faucet looks great, a very dark brown almost black but is a little difficult to match true oil rubbed bronze hardware, looks better next to really dark chocolate oil rubbed bronze. I was able to match it to accessories, just needed to bring the faucet with me to shop to get the best match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from western Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2011

I am quite pleased with this item. The faucet is substantial and looks very nice in the chrome with porcelain handles. The only negative is the plastic rod for the drain mechanism.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more than what I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

The item arrived quickly from the warehouse. It was SUPER EASY to install for me or any DIY handyman. Finish on faucet was exactly like the picture and was a perfect upgrade to our remodeled guest bathroom. Way to go Overstock.com, the price was more than half off the retail price at the big hardware chains, keep these great deals coming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Kansas,  Dec 7, 2010

Very cute faucet. Much darker than in the picture, more black than bronze but still looks okay with the other bronze fixtures in our bathroom. No problems with leaks or any other issues so far and it was easy to install. Can't find something like this in home improvement stores for the same price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Almost Black
 from DFW, TX,  Dec 1, 2010

I was glad I knew that it would be as dark as it was. It wasn't a real problem for our application, but it won't match most oil rubber bronze finishes. The faucet itself is good quality and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from North Carolina,  Nov 18, 2010

Bought this oil rubbed bronze faucet from Overstock. It looks great and priced significantly below any similar faucets I could find in the stores. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought