Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Restoration Chrome Shower Arm
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2010

The Restoration Chrome Shower Arm was a perfect fit for our master bath walk in shower. The extra length allows the showerhead to spray beyond the shower seat below. We also purchased a matching chrome rainshower head. When installing the shower arm and head I used plumber's teflon tape on the threads and had no leaks upon completion. One other tip is not to use the bend of the new shower arm itself to turn it into place as it is possible to bend the arm if you exert too much force. Utilize a pair of pliers with a thin cloth to tighten the pipe up in the final position. We are very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Shower Arm
 from South Carolina,  Mar 25, 2009

Excellent item, was just what I was looking for to complete the shower. Nice weight, does not feel cheep. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Columbia, MD,  Oct 2, 2008

Nice solid, shower arm better than what you would find at a local store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice extra touch
 from Tucson,  Dec 24, 2013

Adds a nice touch to our shower. Now we can stand directly under the shower head .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restoration Chrome Shower Arm
 from Salem,Oregon,  Jul 17, 2013

Great Price, High Quality, Looks FABULOUS and Excatly what we wanted for a fraction of the cost! Highly recomended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Heavy Duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from San Diego,  Nov 13, 2012

Very well made including the ring that covers where the arm screws into the wall. This is not like the the replacement arm you would pick up at a hardware store. Very solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made including the ring that covers where the arm screws into the wall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17" shower arm
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Oct 1, 2011

I purchased both the chrome 17" and the brushed nickel 17" shower arms. I ended up keeping the brushed nickel as it went better with my new shower. However, they both are fabulous to look at. They give the shower an elegance . The length means that the shower head comes out to the middle of the shower and you don't have to hug the wall to catch the water. I love the the curve at the end. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY showerhead not raised to new HEIGHTS. . . .
 from Upper Midwest,  Jul 28, 2011

Ok--so here's the problem; I needed to raise the height of our new rainfall showerhead. I thought because of the "V" in the arm, that I had found a solution without ripping out all the plumping. Sadly, no. . . and though the quality is great, ithis arm just didn't work. My husband still bumps his head. . . and makes that bald spot a bit balder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Victorian 10-inch Rain Fall Shower Head
Today $99.99
Compare $110.47
Save 9%
(8)
Raindrop Chrome Showerhead with Arm
Today $116.99
Compare $149.84
Save 22%
(2)
Chicago Chrome Showerhead
Today $30.99
Compare $35.28
Save 12%
(61)
Claremont Chrome Shower Arm
Today $46.99
Compare $95.57
Save 51%
(1)
Back to top