Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cold water tap shot water out - couldn't repair.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

Disappointment. Would not buy this product again - cold water tap had an instant leak that could not be fixed. I thought this was going to be good quality but it was not and in the end, I bought a similar faucet that was of inferior quality from ********- and guess what? the cheaper product has never leaked. Would not recommend this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - plumber tried everything to fix the leak but could not.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinese metal doesn't last
 from NY,NY,  Dec 1, 2012

I was so thrilled to update my bathroom with this gorgeous faucet. It changed the whole look of my sink for under $75. 8 months later the metal ring around the stopper in the basin of the sink split in half. It will be a major hassle to replace this part because the sink will have to come off the wall. If my super won't do it. I will have to pay someone which makes it an expensive repair due to poor quality hardware. Really a drag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks beautiful but not durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vintage style faucet
 from Charlestown, IN,  Aug 18, 2012

As far i can tell this is a great faucet. We received it in the mail promptly and it feels very heavy and substantial. We haven't installed this one yet but the faucet looks like what is shown in the picture. I was looking for a faucet with white cross handles and had no luck in the big box stores finding this style. Overstock came through for me though and, of course, the price is great also. It is a Kingston Brass faucet. I don't know much about the company but we have another faucet that we ordered through overstock that is KB also and we have had no problems or complaints with it. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more than what I expected
 from TX,  Mar 23, 2011

The item arrived quickly from the warehouse. It was SUPER EASY to install for me or any DIY handyman. Finish on faucet was exactly like the picture and was a perfect upgrade to our remodeled guest bathroom. Way to go Overstock.com, the price was more than half off the retail price at the big hardware chains, keep these great deals coming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jul 28, 2016

Not super heavy duty faucet, but will serve my family of 5 just perfect in our old farm house bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet and works great
 Dec 21, 2015

This faucet took nine days to arrive, but when it did I was very pleased. It is solid and heavy, as people have mentioned. I chose the solid cross handles, which looks really old fashioned and almost industrial. There are cursive H and C labels in the center of the handles, which look a little cheesy. I think a printed font would have been better, but you barely notice this, and I wouldn't trade this faucet for any other one I've seen. Install was easy, but the directions for the drain assembly are really confusing and unclear. As a novice, I had to ask someone at Home Depot for advice. You should note you do need to supply your own hoses, as this does not come with any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restoration Chrome Bathroom Faucet
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 10, 2014

Great for a classic look, fits well into my bathroom décor, exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Looking Faucet - Cheap Price!
 from CT,  Sep 16, 2012

The faucet arrived quickly with good sturdy packaging. The faucet itself was as described on the website. I was looking for something classic looking to replace the 1950's sink/faucet combo in our 1920's half bath. This did the trick! The only thing my plumber had to change was the drain pipe-it was plastic and we had this put in a corner sink so the pipes are in full view. It wouldn't have mattered if this had been installed in a vanity. For the price you can't go wrong. I have seen similar faucets for 3x the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bathroom faucet!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 5, 2012

Beautiful bathroom faucet. Excellent quality. Style is subtle retro and goes with my eclectic bathroom design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Nice heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was helpful and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Taunton, MA,  Nov 10, 2011

Great product. Great price. Looks terrific ! What more do you need to know ? Arrived promptly,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the faucet
 from NC,  Oct 14, 2011

Faucet looks great and appears to be very good quality. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- fits perfectly in my art deco bath
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

After gutting our bathroom, picking out fixtures was a daunting task. I was really excited to see these for such a great price (well under my budget) and bought two for our matching pedestal sinks. They look even better in person!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Packed carefully
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from KY,  May 16, 2011

This is just what I expected. Very easy to install. Nice looking and sturdy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from WA,  May 16, 2011

I bought 2 of these faucets and am very pleased with them. They exceed my expectations. They are sturdy and very good looking. My husband installed them with no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value in these valves
 from Duarte, CA,  May 10, 2011

These offer a look that is hard to find in hardware stores. Its solid where it counts and has a mirror finish. Install was easy. Made in Taiwan instead of China. Overstock had this for $30 less than other online sources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 Mar 15, 2016

I just had them installed and I love there faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Feb 28, 2016

Nice, heavy, faucet. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality fits perfectly
 Jan 25, 2016

Got this to go with an Art Deco inspired bathroom remodel. Perfect with the porcelain cross handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Bathroom Faucet
 Dec 11, 2015

This faucet is a quality unit and the price is very reasonable. Ordering through Overstock was easy and delivery was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 2, 2015

Easy installation, good quality, perfect for my reclaimed look bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought