Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 May 23, 2016

Easy install the only thing is the cold goes to the back and hot to the front, other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOC
 May 12, 2016

GREAT PRICE,LOOK AND WORKS GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works great
 May 11, 2016

I was a little nervous about this because of the price. I have now had it for a month and I love it. It works and looks great. Very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love
 May 10, 2016

It's exactly what I wanted. The delivery was on time and the item is same as displayed in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet is a hit
 May 5, 2016

I love it! This is such a great addition to our new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as advertised, and prompt delivery
 Apr 27, 2016

Wonderful satin nickel finish . Functions well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coil faucet
 Apr 16, 2016

Very well made. Just pain to clean sometimes, but I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey
 Apr 12, 2016

This concert is so amazing I had to buy it for my laundry room! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Apr 6, 2016

love this look. when I order it I wasn't sure if the height would work out. I used this faucet with my granite double sink , looks fantastic & very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel faucet
 Apr 1, 2016

So happy with this. Easy to install. Looks so good in my ktchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 28, 2016

Had this installed two weeks ago. It is beautiful and functional. We love it and it completes the style of our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look. Great price.
 Mar 28, 2016

Love it, easy to install. instantly updated our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hooked up yet
 Mar 19, 2016

Bought this for the cabin we are building. Will let you know when its hooked up how well it does~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 Mar 19, 2016

Really like the look & functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Terry
 Mar 14, 2016

This is functional to the max. I would highly recommend it. It is a 10!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy faucet
 Mar 14, 2016

Loved this item and the price. In the end, I only decided to return it because it had a black cord inside the spiral part, and I wanted it to all be silver. Otherwise, it looked exactly as it did on the picture. Worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzysunshine
 Mar 12, 2016

Great buy.. Looks good and works good. Used in new kitchen remodel with granite . Bought sink here also!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to kitchen remodel
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a great, heavy duty faucet. Has two setting spray and stream, what I like about the the spray setting is that it is not too powerful so water doesn't intensely spray everywhere like some other faucets I've had experience with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Julana
 Mar 7, 2016

Love the industrial look of this faucet and it's very affordable compared to others that look similar! I'm a realtor so I have used this faucet to get houses ready for market and it looks awesome. I can't attest to how it wears long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & functions great but is not durable
 Mar 5, 2016

Love the faucet and the look. However after having it for just 5 months the button on the faucet head has stopped working. This appears to be a common flaw. This was just with moderate use so I will look to get a replacement as it is easy to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought