Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was struggling because I only had 21" above sink to cabinet.. I ordered this without having seen it in person and wasn't disappointed. Quality is great, easy install but I haven't had it long enough to rate it for the long haul. So far so good- great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a "pullout" faucet styled like a "pre-rinse" commercial faucet. It fits in a 18 inch tall clearance, where most others wont ( >20 inches ) The head can extend into the basin almost to the bottom, which is great! mine is mounted in a 60/40 dual sink and it is perfect. The faucet really gets a bunch of compliments Its beautiful, solid, and works perfect ( about 5 months) . The flow rate is OK. It could be better. Product came on time and was as expected. I did a lot of research on competing products and i feel i made the best decision with this unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte,  Dec 2, 2014

This faucet is very heavy. Way better quality than expected for the price. I was concerned it may be light & plastic but it is heavy & constructed of metal. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Vigo faucet
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

I purchased this faucet and over a year after I had it would only spray. When I called to ask about that they said warranty was up but they would send me a new piece. Two days later the part arrived, I unscrewed the part and put in the new part...awesome! Now that's what I call customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from Tennessee,  Nov 14, 2014

We have a shallow sink and need a tall faucet to wash larger items. Have had two faucets that pull out but they leak after a short time. Think this one is going to last a lot longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken from box
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 21, 2014

My contractor installed this faucet and immediately it started leaking--it is an internal leak, so it came out of the box this way. This item is a piece of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang For Your Buck
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

Looks great, functions great, not too big / tall that it becomes obtrusive in our open plan great room. We considered the designer, $**** Grohe version and figured we'd try our luck with this knockoff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 from CHicago, il,  Oct 10, 2014

i love it, it's a beautiful faucet and the price is great. however, the button for switching from stream to spray doesn't close off all the way. When it is on stream, there's some spray still drizzling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Nj,  Oct 7, 2014

Well it is leaking had a broken part still waiting for the delivery the company was easy to contact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH IT
 from san clemente, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Difficult to move while washing dishes...10 months later the button fell off then a couple months after that the handle started leaking. Looks great for a cheap fix but not recommended for long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd buy it again
 from Kirkland, WA,  Aug 30, 2014

The head is made of plastic, which came as a surprise. However, it's sturdy and overall looks just like the picture and performs well. It was easy to install. I've gotten lots of compliments and the price is hard to beat. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Pinon Hills Ca.,  Aug 21, 2014

It has been almost a year since we ordered this faucet for our whole house remodel. We Love it! It looks great & works really well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great faucet!
 from Tuscon Arizona,  Jul 10, 2014

I used this in my kitchen remodel project and have been delighted with the look and quality of this product. Great value too as I just retired and was faced with re-doing my kitchen on a social security income and savings. easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super heavy duty!
 from Center Point, IA,  Jul 9, 2014

Of you are looking for a great quality product, this is the one. Spent a lot of time reviewing all the brands and was worried when I purchased this as it was not a known brand, but my fears went away as soon as I received it and saw the quality. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes the whole kitchen
 from Grand Island Ny,  Jun 4, 2014

easy to install and its so cool looking everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it. They cant believe that I sop Overstock.com and got this quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet for a modest price
 from NW Washington,  May 3, 2014

I bought this faucet to pair with a single bowl 9 1/2" deep stainless sink. I LOVE it!!! I saved $86 over my local home improvement store. I love the flexibility of the sprayer. I use the sink to wash my small dog weekly as well and I can easily rinse under the dog as well as the top. Very helpful! The only thing I would say is a flaw, is that the bracket that holds the spray nozzle won't swing away from the spray nozzle, so it is in the way sometimes. That is the only thing I would do to improve this faucet. Otherwise a very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgraded look in my kitchen
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 27, 2014

Was weary of getting a product sight unseen, but for the price, I went ahead and purchased it. It arrived fairly quickly and was easy to install. It upgraded my kitchen. It looks gorgeous and works wonderfully. I have had it installed for over a month and no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy install, good construction, good flow
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 13, 2014

This is a replacement for the stock faucet that came with the house. Installation was easy and straight forward. Played with the location of the weight a few times to get the head to retract nicely but it works perfectly. I like the button to switch between shower and stream. It's a simple push button that works easily. At first blush the handle for water control felt flimsy until I realized they had not screwed in the handle all of the way. Once screwed in, it feels solid. The reason I replaced my old faucet is it needed a special tool to remove the filter screen. So in addition to being clogged and being a low flow faucet, it just wasn't putting out enough water. This one works well for washing dishes, filling water bottles, and cleaning the entire sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coil spring faucet
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

We are remodeling the kitchen and I was torn between this and the more "traditional/cottage" look. I nervously opened the box when it arrived--'cause the box looked huge. It was very well packaged...and beautiful. EAsy installation. The quality if great--nice heavy construction. My husband loved it!!! It's the rock n roll part of my "country kitchen" Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2014

I replaced this faucet with another one that I had purchased not even a year ago that was very similar. The old one had NO PRESSURE and had filter's in it to not waste water I suppose. I spent TOO much time trying to clean off the dishes and ended up wasting more water. This one is VERY sturdy, durable and the pressure is great. My husband easily installed it, it arrived in good timing and was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought