Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 Jul 31, 2015

Installed it about a month ago. Seemed easy to install only took my bf a few min to install and it is exactly the look I was going for. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 Jul 31, 2015

This is a super sturdy piece of hardware. Was far easier to install than my old one was to remove. Has a great industrial, professional look. The sprayer could use more force.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy happy
 Jul 21, 2015

So many compliments, sturdy AND beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 10, 2015

Easy to install, looks great, and is super easy to use. I'm finding reasons to go to the sink and wash something just because.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love how this faucet looks and works. Adds tons of flair to my newly updated kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Jun 24, 2015

I had purchased a faucet similar to this earlier but it was so large and industrial. This was exact replica but perfect for a residential kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic spout!!
 Jun 15, 2015

I don't like to write bad reviews. However I wish someone had written that the entire thing is metal and brushed nickel except where the water will be coming out of. This is going to get the most wear and they make it out of plastic with a thing coating of "brushed nickel" look? Why do this? You are going to be pulling it down constantly and I can visualize it being chipped or cracked within a week. Just took this item out of the box, probably will return. No where on the details have i found where it says plastic spout. For $$$ I expect the entire faucet to be metal and not having misleading detail info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coil faucet.
 May 18, 2015

it looks great and the water pressure is fantastic, installation was easy. just wish it had more maneuverability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This faucet was easy to install. It actually put more water out than my other faucet, which was only a year old. It's easy to maneuver. It's stylish. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 May 1, 2015

Love it......high quality for a low quality cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 Apr 26, 2015

Daughters choice !!! Why not allow the easy connect for a different feed hose so we could upgrade it to silver/metallic rather than the cheap plastic garden hose look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The faucet works well and installation was easy. The issue I've had is the nozzle doesn't come out very far from the base meaning that it's a minor strain on the back to put my dishes under the faucet's main flow. In a different setup it might not be a problem though. Overall it's a solid product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this faucet for about two months and it is exactly what I was looking for to replace a broken kitchen faucet. The coiled design is really sharp looking. The faucet has a very sturdy feel and the spray head easily pulls out. I appreciate that the button to switch between steady stream or spray clicks "on" or "off" without holding it in. The spray setting produces a gentle shower that doesn't produce a splash when it hits the dishes. The only negative is that the faucet doesn't come out as far into the sink as my old faucet so I have to reach a little more to use it. Also, because it's not a brand name faucet I know I may not be able to get replacement parts if it breaks. But given the great purchase price it's a chance well worth taking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy install, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenna
 Mar 26, 2015

We installed this faucet in our kitchen and it works great and the brushed nickel finish is very nice. Matches with stainless steel appliances well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facuet
 Mar 14, 2015

I like how it makes things come together in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JT
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice for the price. third one I have installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Mar 3, 2015

Very durable, good looking, and functional. Using this coil faucet in a laundry room after an extensive remodel. It has exceptional range and is easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 24, 2015

great all around faucet, no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought