Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, What a Difference!
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

Install = Simple Chose this model because I could tell the height of the faucet head was adjustable. Easy to adjust up and down with the set screw on the mounting arm. It doesn't get any easier than this to upgrade the look of your kitchen. The faucet is now the centerpiece of the entire area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 from CHicago, il,  Oct 10, 2014

i love it, it's a beautiful faucet and the price is great. however, the button for switching from stream to spray doesn't close off all the way. When it is on stream, there's some spray still drizzling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coil Spring Brushed Nickel Faucet
 from Illinois,  May 27, 2013

My husband installed this new faucet to our new sink and we just love it. I thought it might be too tall, but fits just right. It looks great and the spray it wonderful, I usually keep the faucet on spray since the water does splash too much on stream, even in a 10" deep sink. Not sure if we can make an adustment to the handle, it seems to go from cold to hot and slow to fast too quickly. We have adjusted to it, but will take the time soon to figure out if the the handle can be adjusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic spout!!
 Jun 15, 2015

I don't like to write bad reviews. However I wish someone had written that the entire thing is metal and brushed nickel except where the water will be coming out of. This is going to get the most wear and they make it out of plastic with a thing coating of "brushed nickel" look? Why do this? You are going to be pulling it down constantly and I can visualize it being chipped or cracked within a week. Just took this item out of the box, probably will return. No where on the details have i found where it says plastic spout. For $$$ I expect the entire faucet to be metal and not having misleading detail info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works great
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

Looks so much better than the builder grade faucet we had - perfect for a double sink because it swivels easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match - standard brushed nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Jun 24, 2015

I had purchased a faucet similar to this earlier but it was so large and industrial. This was exact replica but perfect for a residential kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 Apr 26, 2015

Daughters choice !!! Why not allow the easy connect for a different feed hose so we could upgrade it to silver/metallic rather than the cheap plastic garden hose look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2015

This is my second one I had the same faucet at my previous house, I am remodeling my kitchen in my new house so I bought another one. I love the way it looks, works great, nice heavy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Nj,  Oct 7, 2014

Well it is leaking had a broken part still waiting for the delivery the company was easy to contact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken after 6 months
 Feb 9, 2016

The sprayer broke after 6 months and you have to press the spray button or else the water just trickles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality okay, but looks great
 Feb 1, 2016

looks super modern. But it can drip for a few seconds after I turn it off. plumber said it was kinda cheap and had to rig it to get it to install. If I had to do it again I would shell out twice as much money to get better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Nov 19, 2015

This faucet works great for us in our main floor laundry. Love the design, and the flexible sprayer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Nov 16, 2015

I had to replace in less than a year. Parts broke and faucet leaked. Replacement parts not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 22, 2015

Stylish and durable... High quality. Note during installation hot and cold plumbing is reversed as the fixture is European.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you see
 Aug 12, 2015

It has the look we were looking for and it works flawlessly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but finish is scratching off...
 Jan 26, 2015

I had this product installed in our new kitchen about 6 months ago. I would have said that it is beautiful and works great... until recently I noticed that the finish on the back of the nozzle is getting scraped off and is wearing down a lot. This is where the nozzle would brush against the holder after taking it out to use it as a hand-held sprayer. The whole back of the nozzle looks terrible and old for it being only a 6 month old faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy in the kitchen!
 Dec 25, 2014

I love this faucet! It looks great and it makes life easier in the kitchen. With its flexibility, it makes cleaning dishes and the sinks a breeze. The water switch aids when rinsing dishes or the sink itself because it goes from a gentle to a more forceful flow of water. It does splash a bit, as others have said, but it's pluses outweigh that negative. I am very happy with my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a "pullout" faucet styled like a "pre-rinse" commercial faucet. It fits in a 18 inch tall clearance, where most others wont ( >20 inches ) The head can extend into the basin almost to the bottom, which is great! mine is mounted in a 60/40 dual sink and it is perfect. The faucet really gets a bunch of compliments Its beautiful, solid, and works perfect ( about 5 months) . The flow rate is OK. It could be better. Product came on time and was as expected. I did a lot of research on competing products and i feel i made the best decision with this unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte,  Dec 2, 2014

This faucet is very heavy. Way better quality than expected for the price. I was concerned it may be light & plastic but it is heavy & constructed of metal. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang For Your Buck
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

Looks great, functions great, not too big / tall that it becomes obtrusive in our open plan great room. We considered the designer, $**** Grohe version and figured we'd try our luck with this knockoff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought