Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We needed a writing desk to complete our living room, and this fits beautifully! Our living room has the industrial look, with a lot of wood and metal and this desk complements our dark grey couch and dark brown wooden shelves. Worth the buy!! Sturdy, moderately heavy top and side shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the Renate Writing Desk. My living room is finally clean of clutter and it makes for a great working space as well as a place to organize mail, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible buy
 May 13, 2015

What a great and sexy looking desk! It's exactly as on pictures, really great quality of material and easy to assemble. Really impressed with it and happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute desk
 May 1, 2015

I like that you can have the shelves on either side depending on where you attach one bar - it looks nice and modern but I wish it had a drawer. It was very easy to put together and it is light so easily movable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk!
 Apr 9, 2015

Perfect! Beautiful piece, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk
 Mar 18, 2015

Perfect for small spaces. Very well made and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 Jan 7, 2015

I needed a new, smaller desk for my bedroom. After some research, I landed on the Renate Writing Desk. I'm always a little hesitant when buying furniture without being able to see it in person, but the other user reviews and pictures gave me confidence to pull the trigger. I'm glad I did. This is a beautiful desk that looks much more expensive then it's price. Instructions and were easy to follow and assembly was easy as well. Total setup time = 45 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial and Rustic!
 from NJ,  Dec 27, 2014

I love the look of the desk from afar, but the texture of the top looks and feels cheap, particularly on the greyish model. It wasn't expensive, so I can't expect much. I have the Renate console table with the darker finish, and it's much more attractive. All in all, I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

Beautiful and sturdy, easy to assemble. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate writing desk
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

Needed a desk for a small room in a corner for not much use through out the year. Basically it's a desk for when my college age daughter visits home from school and for me to put my sewing machine. Pros: Easy to put together. Very sturdy/heavy/decent quality furniture for knockdown. Beautiful gray wash wood. Great size for small places. All wood surfaces which is very nice. Cons: Would have loved a drawer, but knew that before I purchased it. Thought it was a little pricey for the knockdown furniture that it is. Overall, I like the desk. looks great and fits well in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Good Looking
 from USA,  Jul 31, 2014

The desk is sturdy once put together and looks great. The materials are of nice quality and wooden top looks elegant, not cheap. Good small desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this desk!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2014

Great look, sturdy, nice space. The bolts all fit perfectly, not so much the screws that add stability - much harder to install, and we skipped a few because the holes didn't line up. Definitely need two people for assembly and give yourself 45 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product came super fast, was well packaged and the instructions were clear. The hardware was nicely organized. It took about an hour of my time to assemble. The product is heavy / sturdy and looks great! I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought