Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture but Design Flaw
 Jul 20, 2015

I love this fixture, and it works great in my stairwell. However, the lowest hanging fluted shape fixture is too narrow at the bulb base to actually fit the bulb. The fixture came with three Edison style bulbs, but I had to purchase a light bulb base extender and then paint it an antique brass color in order to use the fluted fixture. Still looks and works great, but there's an obvious flaw to the design. Just be aware of that going in! All in all, I'm very happy, just still scratching my head a little on the design flaw...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 Jun 15, 2015

The trumpet shade is too narrow for the light bulb. (bulbs sold with the chandelier). Disappointed when the electrician told me that I have to get an extension for the light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic
 from AR,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the style. It looks great over my breakfast table. I also liked the unique shaped light bulbs that came with the chandler. The only thing is that these light bulbs are low in wattage which doesn't provide sufficient light at night. I switched to CFL light bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Trio Chandelier
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Renate Trio Chandelier. It looks beautiful in my dining room. We were concerned at first about the length but then realized that we could adjust the length of each light. The only thing I wish I could change is that you can see the wires through the chains and because it uses 40 watt bulbs it is a little bit dim. However, I am very pleased with how this light fixture looks in my dining room - different from the traditional chandelier or orb lighting. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 May 11, 2016

we have this chandelier in our stairwell. i get compliments on it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixtures
 Apr 26, 2016

Fairly easy to install. Bought two sets for my kitchen. There was a few problems. On one of them the bolt that holds it in the ceiling and the nut were different sizes. Had to go to the hardware store to buy the right nut. Also, as mentioned in other posts, the flute fixture is too small for the light bulbs that are included. Had to go buy a skinnier light bulb. All in all, we love the look of these fixtures, and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial chic
 Mar 7, 2016

Unique chandelier, lighting provides a nice ambience. Industrial lighting with a chic style. Did have to buy a bulb extender, otherwise 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABW Tampa
 Mar 5, 2016

Just classy subtle but different. I liked the improved lighting but not too bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 22, 2016

I absolutely love this chandelier, one of the bulbs was hard to get in but with a little stretching it fit perfectly. Perfect look !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT
 Jan 28, 2016

Like the other reviewers - I love the look of this piece and think it adds a lot of charm to my kitchen. The third build didn't fit, as I expected, but I ordered a bulb extender from Home Depot and that does the trick! Also, my fixture came missing a part, but, as usual, Overstock came through and send me a replacement. What a pleasure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp!
 Dec 29, 2015

I picked this lamp to complete the selection for our kitchen. This lamp has been placed over our kitchen island. The lighting is just right! Would strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably awsome!
 Dec 2, 2015

I have had more compliments about this fixture than anything in my major remodel, I LOVE it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 15, 2015

they look great in my daughters nail shop! My son in law said they were a snap to install,too. They fancy the place up IMO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and unique light
 Oct 22, 2015

Unique light that was easy to install and provides good light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light bulbs.
 Oct 20, 2015

Love the looks of this fixture but it is almost impossible to put a bulb in the funnel shaped light. However it does look really nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique but flawed
 Sep 10, 2015

We purchased this to hang over our kitchen island. I do like the fixture but it is much heavier looking in person than online. The cages are more black than dark bronze; the cages are thicker than they appear online. Pro: you can adjust the height of each pendant. Con: standard 8' ceilings don't give much leeway in the length. It would be great to have a 3" rod to provide that variance. Pro: cool Edison bulbs are included. Con: there is no way to squeeze the provided bulb into the trumpet fixture. We bought a different bulb to accommodate this flaw. We'll keep this fixture but had I seen it in person I may not have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulb does not fit
 Sep 10, 2015

Looks great but the light bulb provided does not fit. Had to purchase another bulb to fit. Surprising that the company that manufactures this product will not send the right size bulb even after reading all the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Jun 18, 2015

Have received many compliments on the lit-- both masculine and feminine at the same time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ysabel One
 May 29, 2015

Fantastic piece. Bought it to coordinate with another RENATE fixture. It is the perfect compliment. Installed it in a stairwell and it looks great. Excellent quality, will look for RENATE in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 27, 2015

I love this Trio Chandelier! It provides wonderful lighting to the kitchen when I just want limited, soft lighting in the kitchen. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought