Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chic
 from AR,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the style. It looks great over my breakfast table. I also liked the unique shaped light bulbs that came with the chandler. The only thing is that these light bulbs are low in wattage which doesn't provide sufficient light at night. I switched to CFL light bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this fixture, and it works great in my stairwell. However, the lowest hanging fluted shape fixture is too narrow at the bulb base to actually fit the bulb. The fixture came with three Edison style bulbs, but I had to purchase a light bulb base extender and then paint it an antique brass color in order to use the fluted fixture. Still looks and works great, but there's an obvious flaw to the design. Just be aware of that going in! All in all, I'm very happy, just still scratching my head a little on the design flaw...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 Jun 15, 2015

The trumpet shade is too narrow for the light bulb. (bulbs sold with the chandelier). Disappointed when the electrician told me that I have to get an extension for the light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Trio Chandelier
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Renate Trio Chandelier. It looks beautiful in my dining room. We were concerned at first about the length but then realized that we could adjust the length of each light. The only thing I wish I could change is that you can see the wires through the chains and because it uses 40 watt bulbs it is a little bit dim. However, I am very pleased with how this light fixture looks in my dining room - different from the traditional chandelier or orb lighting. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Jun 18, 2015

Have received many compliments on the lit-- both masculine and feminine at the same time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ysabel One
 May 29, 2015

Fantastic piece. Bought it to coordinate with another RENATE fixture. It is the perfect compliment. Installed it in a stairwell and it looks great. Excellent quality, will look for RENATE in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 27, 2015

I love this Trio Chandelier! It provides wonderful lighting to the kitchen when I just want limited, soft lighting in the kitchen. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 20, 2015

This chandelier is so gorgeous. We both said "wow" when we saw it installed. It was easy to install. The "stems" are very flexible to adjust the length so we customized it for our ceiling height. Others had said that there was a problem getting the light bulb in to one of the three. I had no problem at all with it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
original lamp
 May 6, 2015

I purchased it for my open kitchen and it looks just great. It's not too big, not too small, and attracts attention for its originality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gumv517
 Apr 29, 2015

Lights look great hanging over my dining table. Especially with the edison bulbs and a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lots of houses built in that era have wrought iron railings on the stairs. This chandelier fits in perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have gotten so many compliments on this chandelier! For me, I love everything about it. I am designer and this was the perfect choice for a small peninsula I have in my galley kitchen. It gives it an island feel in this small kitchen Of course the name couldnt be better. It is my name!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Jan 27, 2015

I really love this chandelier. It looks beautiful in my bedroom. Only problem was, as other have stated, the bulb provided does not fit in the long conical light. Tried to put it in, it didn't fit and it got stuck. Had a heck of a time getting it out. I was able to buy a different shade bulb to put in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cool but one small problem...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2014

This light fixture is so cool to look at but it has one problem...the light bulbs that come with it DO NOT fit in the conical shade. It is too narrow for the bulb to fit in. So we are off to the store to see if any other bulbs will fit. But if we can't find one that works, we will have to return it.:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed at the last minute......
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

The light bulbs provided DO NOT FIT into the flute-style cage --- the glass it too wide and does not allow the threaded base of the bulb to reach the socket. Had to buy an Edison T-10 radio tube style bulb separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning
 from Port St Lucie, Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

Gives my kitchen a whole new look!! Totally updated the look with an affordable price. Simply stunning is exactly what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chandelier
 from HONOLULU, HI,  Dec 9, 2014

Great product. Heavier than I expected, but still looks great & easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good light, one odd flaw
 from West Virginia,  Nov 27, 2014

I decided to buy this chandelier despite the lack of pictures showing the entire product. Just to clarify, the plate that attaches to the ceiling that is not shown here is a circle about a foot in diameter and a bit over an inch thick. That may sound big, but I actually quite like the overall appearance. The color is more of a very dark bronze, not black, which I also like. The only issue I have with the product is that the top of the bell-shaped fixture is too narrow for the supplied light bulbs. The glass part of the bulb wedges into the inside of the bell before it even makes contact with the socket to screw in. That's fixed easily enough by buying a smaller bulb, but that defeats the purpose of having the matching decorative style bulbs supplied. No other review has mentioned this yet, so I found it a very strange problem. Maybe there was a recent change to bigger light bulbs?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Trio Fixture
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

This fixture is elegant and really makes a statement. Couldn't be happier. Local shops are charging twice as much for a similar fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite light in the house
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

I absolutely LOVE the look of this chandelier!!! It hangs above my kitchen table. My home is modern cottage and this goes very nicely. I get lots of comments on it. A fabulous accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought