Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Living room lamps
 from HONOLULU, HI,  Nov 20, 2014

These lamps are wonderful - I bought a set for 2 different houses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Kentucky,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this lamp for my son's room and love it. We just bought him furniture that has a rustic industrial look, and this lamp looks great to finish the look with the rest of his decor. It does produce enough light for a bedside but does not offer an abundance of light, but love the look and quality for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Arkansas,  Jul 15, 2014

Great lamp! Modern look with good quality construction and materials. I LOVE it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them...
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 20, 2014

I saw reviews about the quality of these lamps but went ahead with the purchase anyway because I LOVE the style. I can't really complain TOO much about the sturdiness, but I absolutely understand why other reviews did... I just tightened everything as much as I could and they seem to be fine. The lamp shades craftsmanship is a bit lacking in the sense that the pieces of metal strips are crooked in some spots and not completely symmetrical. I LOVE the lightbulbs that come with it. I saw a review that they didn't last long before burning out and one that said they arrived broken. Mine are still burning just fine and all arrived in one piece. I have a very tall headboard and am using one of these lamps on each nightstand and I couldn't be happier with the look these give my bedroom. If you are looking for a different kind of look for lamps, these are what you need. Everyone who comes to my place comments on how much they love them. They were worth the compliments alone :p

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamps
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 19, 2014

These lamps are so awesome and the look is so industrial. I love to mix industrial with modern and classic lines so these went great in the bedroom. They are large and come w the bulbs which is a huge plus. I gave it good quality because one of the shades doesn't tighten all the way but it still looks awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

LOVE this lamp. I bought 2 for my living room and NO ONE who sees them doesn't remark how cool they are. If you like your lamps to basically reproduce the sun in your room, this isn't the lamp for you. The bulbs are somewhat dim since they're a reproduction of the old style bulbs. But I personally hate too bright a room anyway. These lamps are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ontario canada,  Nov 24, 2013

Loved it and it was not broken, even the bulbs made it intact...haven't had much luck with my other purchases on here so thrilled to get it right!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from new york,  Sep 13, 2013

i love this lamp. the design is fantastic, and well done. sadly one of the bulbs are already out and i've had the lamp 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 19, 2013

Really love this piece. Shade is a little larger than I had imagined so be sure to measure. Really great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Awesome
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 24, 2013

I was pretty excited about the aesthetic that this lamp was going to add to my family room, and I have to say that it really has done the job. I do have to mention, however, that the quality is not the greatest. The materials are sturdy, but the construction was lacking. The threads that hold the lamp together were all pretty much stripped, so it wobbled like crazy. We ended up getting some epoxy (a common theme to some things I've purchased on here) and let it cure. That fixed the issue. I was going to give this lamp 3 stars, but it looks so darn cool. When I turn this lamp on, people always remark at how cool it looks. The Edison style light bulbs really complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable to OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely designed look
 from Michigan,  Jun 18, 2013

The only issue I have is that the lamp is useless for use as a reading lamp. I will have to replace the light bulbs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade connection needed adjustment so it looked straight. Overall the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought