Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique light fixture
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

We received the chandelier in a well packed and very large box. Installation went smoothly with no issues. The three 12 inch extensions and one 6 inch extension add flexibility for height. The ceiling canopy base rotates so the light fixture can be angled on vaulted ceilings. You don't need an adapter as mentioned in the Q&A. The dimensions are 20" high and 22-1/4" wide. The three bulb fixtures have a label that says 60W max (not 40W as mentioned in the Q&A). The included BT58 Edison bulbs are nice but seem kind of dim at 60W rating. Overall a very nice light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airy with vintage element
 from ohio,  Apr 10, 2013

We're updating a traditional home and wanted an interesting fixture to replace an outdated chandelier over the kitchen table. This looks bigger than I imagined, but is of good quality with an interesting airy look. The Edison bulbs are cool but don't let off a lot of light, so it's a good idea to use this fixture where you have other lighting in the same room or nearby. We like the black metal look, adjustable rods that cover the wires and the vintage style of bulbs. Our only complaint is we wish the Edison bulbs were included as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the on site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fixture is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched with the exception of the three Edison bulbs being included. They weren't and finding 40W Edison bulbs was a bit of search but found them at Home Depot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy Chamdelier
 Apr 20, 2016

I ordered this for our breakfast room, but the house comstruction hasn't begun, so we haven't hung the chandelier yet. I opened it to check the size and quality. I ordered it to coordinate with the Black Teardrop Pendants and am very pleased with the quality and size. This is a large chandelier, so check the measurements for your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorg!!
 Mar 23, 2016

This is the perfect finishing touch to the kitchen in our new home!! LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 14, 2016

We love this light! It's just what we were looking for. I was happy to see that it included a set of Edison bulbs! It's been 3 months & we are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

So far, I love this chandelier. I have read the previous reviews and I have yet to change the light bulb or have any problems. The cord is covered by a metal sleeve, but there are several sizes that come with the light in order to hang it to your liking. It looks perfect over my kitchen table which is part of a great room. I love the ability to see through and around the light from my kitchen looking into the family room. And, I really love the price tag!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky chandelier
 Mar 4, 2016

Very easy to put together and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Feb 9, 2016

I love this. It's looks great over my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this and the price! We have two in a large room and they are great statement pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Statement
 Jan 10, 2016

This chandelier is quite the eye catcher and was a cinch to install. The Edison bulbs were included and give the perfect amount of lighting. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive light
 Dec 26, 2015

Good quality, a little flimsy, but overall a solid light. We bought it over 6 months ago and it still works perfectly. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and funky!
 Dec 1, 2015

I got this light for a small back room but ended up putting it in the kitchen! It feels like Thomas Edison designed this in the 60's! It's rustic and cool at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 12, 2015

Love love love it. This chandleir was the perfect accent for my room. Fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 31, 2015

I love this fixture! I hung it above my dining room table. It was very easy to install. I love the uniqueness of it and that it does not obscure the artwork that I have hanging on the wall behind it. As I sit on my great room sofa, I often gaze into my now complete dining room and just smile. I get a lot of compliments on the fixture. Many have said, "I never would have picked this fixture, but it really works in your dining room!" I am so glad that I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Light!
 Sep 19, 2015

This light is perfect for our transitional kitchen look. We have all stainless steel appliances and black granite....with white cabinets. It is just what I wanted! It was easy to install and is fairly light weight. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transitional Chandelier
 Aug 21, 2015

Perfect size and design for an open concept room. We get compliments on the bulbs that came with it, really unique. I think even if I change the furniture, the chandelier will stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 17, 2015

This is a very nice fixture. Larger than it looks but I get tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Touch to Farmhouse Table
 May 15, 2015

I used 2 of these over an 8 foot farmhouse table in my kitchen. They are beautiful and it is usually the first thing guests compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 10, 2015

Put this my master bedroom, which has a wall of reclaimed wood and it looks amazing! No problems with installation, nothing to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast nook
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this light. It hangs over our breakfast table in front of windows. It is airy enough it does not obscure the view. Has a vintage look that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought