Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The look fabulous!
 from Ste Genevieve, MO,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered 6 of these chairs for my dining room. They look rich! My home has a Spanish feel to it and these chair fit the bill perfectly! The color is a rich beige. They appear to be very well made and were well packaged. Soft and comfy. The only compliant and the reason I am giving these chairs 4 stars is the width of the chair. I am an avg. size woman 5 foot 7 inches and weigh about 145 pounds. When I sat on the chair, I felt that I was sure glad I am not any larger. However, what about my guests! I have some family members that are a bit larger then that and I will be embarrassed for them if there is an issue with their comfort. I do love the appearance of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Atlanta,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful chairs with a distressed driftwood wash. Linen is almost a burlap color, rich brown/gold. Extremely comfortable and fit perfect around our 54 inch round table. Already assembled is a big plus! I highly recommend them. I have the counter height bar stools too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Overland Park, Ks,  Nov 20, 2014

These chairs are everything they look to be online. They have that ****** **** look at half the price. They are sturdy and well made. Free shipping and No assembly is the icing on the cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!
 Jul 11, 2016

These chairs look so great in our dining room next to our more expensive wood dining table (RH). They are a good buy and look much nicer than the great price would suggest. They are also much sturdier than you might expect for the price. I bought 12 chairs and 10 stools and they are all holding up well, especially considering they are a steal compared to most!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style, great value
 May 11, 2016

I purchased 3 sets of these chairs for a round dining table and they look fabulous. Color is accurate to the photo, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 Apr 4, 2016

Great value love these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs
 Feb 16, 2016

I looked for a year to find these chairs and was so surprised when I found them here. I bought six and they are just beautiful. The linen is of high quality and the work workings for the chair are really nice. Go great with my Farm Table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, absolute perfection
 Jan 31, 2016

Very classy, high quality beautiful chairs. Well made, VERY sturdy and absolutely flawless. Packed well, arrives extremely fast and in perfect condition. Even more beautiful than the pictures. I am so in love with them and I get so many compliments. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 Dec 11, 2015

Great chairs and no assembly required! Couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 7, 2015

They arrived put together and packed very well. The color is exactly as my computer pictured, a med tan color and the wood a somewhat rustic feel. They are firm but comfortable. The seat is slightly on the smaller size as others have mentioned but not a problem at all for me and I'm 5'7 and 170lbs. I'm very pleased and happy with my purchase. I do feel you definitely get your money's worth with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Linen Dining Chairs
 Nov 29, 2015

Chairs are very sturdy, fabric is exactly as depicted. The frame is a bit lighter than expected, but still worked for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Nov 19, 2015

Ordered the bar stools a while ago and bought the matching chairs to go with my new trestle table from overstock...they are great! Came packaged well and are very comfortable:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Nov 7, 2015

Perfect, exactly what we thought they would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs!
 Nov 3, 2015

These chairs were perfect for our farmhouse table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenifer
 Sep 16, 2015

I love these! Absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Sep 3, 2015

Chairs are solid and well built. Not as deep as I would have liked. Tall peeps may be a little uncomfy, but other than that very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE! Chairs turn out to be a different color
 Aug 20, 2015

Beware! We bought chairs based on color shown on picture. Wood, however, is much darker than shown and brownish. Fabric is essentially, yellow. They are sturdy, though. Kept the chairs only because we bought 8 and came in 4 huge boxes. Didn't have a car in which to fit them to drive back to postal office. Would add costs and lose money by renting a van or paying someone to do so. I am not happy with this purchase and quite wary of buying any other furniture from this Company. Pictures are deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 8, 2015

I was impressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best neutral chairs I've seen
 Jul 28, 2015

I Absolutely love these chairs! I was happy to see that they were coming fully assembled. They were packaged very well also. The padding is very nice and firm. They do not get used everyday in my home, but they seem very sturdy and well built, especially with the bars at the bottom. The finish on the wood is a bit rustic, which I love. They seem to fit a wide range of decor styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 20, 2015

Looks just like the picture, chairs are firm but comfy... you'll be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought