Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The look fabulous!
 from Ste Genevieve, MO,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered 6 of these chairs for my dining room. They look rich! My home has a Spanish feel to it and these chair fit the bill perfectly! The color is a rich beige. They appear to be very well made and were well packaged. Soft and comfy. The only compliant and the reason I am giving these chairs 4 stars is the width of the chair. I am an avg. size woman 5 foot 7 inches and weigh about 145 pounds. When I sat on the chair, I felt that I was sure glad I am not any larger. However, what about my guests! I have some family members that are a bit larger then that and I will be embarrassed for them if there is an issue with their comfort. I do love the appearance of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Atlanta,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful chairs with a distressed driftwood wash. Linen is almost a burlap color, rich brown/gold. Extremely comfortable and fit perfect around our 54 inch round table. Already assembled is a big plus! I highly recommend them. I have the counter height bar stools too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mt. Dora
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality, built well, comfortable, look high-end. They come fully assembled. Took a bit of time to get used to low stretcher between front legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from Idaho,  Nov 22, 2014

These chairs are a good value, they go with any type of d├ęcor and are very comfortable. I initially ordered a set of two chairs just to see what they were like, and I ended up ordering two more sets of four since they were so great! The fabric, which is a nice quality linen, should be scotch guarded to protect it. The chairs arrived unbelievably fast and the free shipping was a great bonus - they were all packaged well and there were no problems as a result of shipping. Overstock is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Overland Park, Ks,  Nov 20, 2014

These chairs are everything they look to be online. They have that ****** **** look at half the price. They are sturdy and well made. Free shipping and No assembly is the icing on the cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Chairs
 from San Francisco,  Nov 4, 2014

This was an awesome online purchase. No assembly required- they literally come out of the box made. Very comfortable and match our west elm table perfectly! Such a great value and shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 from Lake Jackson Texas,  Nov 3, 2014

These chairs are of high quality! I am glad I purchased them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Virginia,  Oct 28, 2014

These are beautiful and sturdy dining room chairs. The size is perfect. The color is browner than in the photo on my computer, but they are beautiful around my dining table. One caution, if you have a pedestal table, beware these chairs have supports low on the legs and will not go around a protruding support. I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Jemez NM,  Oct 16, 2014

I was especially pleased with the extensive packaging that also protected the product. But the product came in perfect condition and is as pictured and even very comfortable. Very please with my online purchase of these since I couldn't touch and feel them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Sep 5, 2014

I have an open floor plan that includes the kitchen with a small nook for dining and the living area. I purchased these chairs to go with an industrial type bistro table. Nice compliment to my living room decor, all in a natural/linen color scheme. Color of the fabric is as it appears online. Very satisfied with the quality of the chairs and loved the price. Also, I loved that no assembly was required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Alabama,  Dec 17, 2013

We were hesitant to order dining room chairs without having seen them in person, but we took a gamble, and it certainly paid off. The chairs arrived quickly, fully assembled, and packaged VERY well. (We ordered 10, and they all arrived in perfect condition.) The nailheads and washed finish are great subtle details. They are exactly what we were looking for, and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought