Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from Queens, NY,  May 23, 2014

I really love these stool and you can not beat the price. I was searching for a long time for stools for my kitchen counter and kept putting it off because I did not want to spend so much money for a nice elegant looking counter stool. Although the wood is a little darker in person they really are very nice looking. I'm very happy with these . You need to aseemble them yourself but that was pretty quick. The only thing I would say is the cushion on top is a little light- its like the put the cushion on the frame itself so there is no wood underneath to support it so you can feel the wood frame sometimes. But no real complaints. its not uncomfortable when you sit on it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous stools!
 from Houston, TX,  May 15, 2014

These stools are beautiful! I shopped around for a long time and couldn't find many stools that felt solid and sturdy. These are solid wood and made extremely well. I fell in love with some counter stools at High Fashion Home that were $XXX per stool but I refused to spend that much. I was so excited to find these stools on Overstock and found all the reviews to be very helpful and true. These stools are very comparable to the counter stools that I found at High Fashion Home. You will not be disappointed in these stools!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Southlake, TX,  May 4, 2014

I bought these and the dining room chairs that match since they not exactly in the same area. My interior designer fell in love with them and has ordered for more of her clients. They are not like everything else you see and the product looks like you paid a high end designer for the distressing! Love love love these chairs and stools!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from OK,  May 3, 2014

** look for less! Get lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools compliment my kitchen!
 from Lakewood, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

I really love how these stools look in my kitchen (used on island) my search is over for the perfect counter stool. The only thing is the seat padding, I hope it holds up and doesn't flatten out too soon since we use them everyday, time will tell. Overall very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big mistake
 from Sarasota Fl.,  Apr 12, 2014

Never received the stools. I received a cheap, ugly lampshade instead. Then I was offered the stools to be reshipped but that if the lampshade was not received back I would be charged twice for stools than were never received. Terrible policy. So I had to cancel the order.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools!
 from Downingtown, PA,  Apr 8, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. These barstools are well made and look great in person!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These counter stools are very well made and super comfortable. Some assembly required - very easy. Only complaint was after opening, the initial smell was horrible - I'm assuming it was because of the distressed method used. Took a few weeks to dissipate. Received many compliments over the holidays!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Lincoln, AL,  Dec 11, 2013

I love the unique look of these stools. They are pretty sturdy and were easy to put together. We did have to air them out.....had that new material smell.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the pictures
 from Louisiana,  Nov 28, 2013

We were looking for backless stools and these are comfortable and sturdy. They do come unassembled but easy to put together and don't look like they had to be assembled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous counter stools
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

These counter height stools are perfect for my newly remodeled kitchen. They are a nice contrast to my pecan stained cabinets. The quality is exceptional and they are as described in the information. Definitely recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice counter stools.
 from Chicago,  Oct 24, 2013

These stools are sturdy and heavy. Contrary to description they do need to be assembled. The color of the fabric seats is a very dark brown unlike the picture. I would buy them again as they are an inexpensive alternative to much more costly items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Linen Counter Stools
 from palm coast, fl,  Oct 21, 2013

Our set of barstools arrived today and were exactly as pictured. The seats are very cushiony and comfortable. Some assembly was required, but we didn't mind, since we were getting such great quality items for a reasonable cost. We had a little trouble lining up some of the screws with the holes on the first barstool, but remedied this on the second one, by not screwing in the pieces so tightly until after the whole thing was assembled. This is our first purchase from Overstock.com. but we are sure it won't be our last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and classy looking counter stools!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 3, 2013

Stools arrive neatly packaged and unassembled. Very easy to assemble! Look exactly like photo. Very comfortable! Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top