Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 Aug 18, 2015

I purchased this table to put our wine fridge on. It is sturdy and looks great. It is oversized so I don't know about using it for an end table, but is a very good choice for display or other uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jul 3, 2015

Easy construction. Study. Large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables!
 Jul 1, 2015

Table is very well made and easy to assemble. We were looking for two end tables with a little more height than average end tables and these are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 May 30, 2015

I bought the coffee table that match with it and they both looks perfect. It has an industrial look and is very similar as the one in **** for less money. Is sturdy and easy to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome as a set
 May 20, 2015

I got the whole Renate Brown/Grey set and its awesome. Better than the others which use crapper looking woods and metals. The wheels DO work, and its real wood and metal and heavy. Its super easy to build and comes well packaged. It has a slate grey weathered look that was painted on that looks okay but i wanted to the wood to come out more with a nature grain so if you wipe it with a wood polish the wood comes back and the grey paint rubs off. Looks nice that way to me, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall side table
 May 12, 2015

Very tall side table, fits well with large leather couches to ground a very large living room. Good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 24, 2015

Easy to assemble, rough top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to put together, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

very nice rolling cart for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Mar 18, 2015

Really like this table. I use for printer stand. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Mar 17, 2015

I bought this to go along side the Renate Writing Desk. Both items are exactly what I was looking for, and I'm very pleased with them. I'm using the end table to put my printer/fax machine on, plus a desk lamp. Plenty of room for both. You will not be disappointed, very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent end table
 Mar 6, 2015

I love this table! It is heavy and sturdy...super easy to assemble! I did it in under 30 minutes! I'm ordering 2 more. I wish I could find a matching coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look I wanted at a price I didn't have to think twice about. Great industrial appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE THE COMBO! Well crafted! I have the desk and 2 of the 5 shelve units. ALL GREAT!!!!!!! Easy to assemble too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the Renate Desk *** which I really like. I purchased this end table to act as a printer stand/shelves to go next to the desk. I like this desk, putting it together was easy, seems to be very good quality like the desk, but the color scheme is a little off. Not really noticeable, unless you are looking for it. Still, fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 13, 2014

This table is better than I anticipated! Easy to assemble and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

This table was so simple to put together. The table is as described. A sturdy table with functioning wheels and plenty of storage as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial chic
 from Nc,  Apr 10, 2014

Industrial chic. Nice table. Very big... Be prepared. Works well for my space but surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Rustic
 from Gville, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

The metal frame and wheels are very chunky and nice. The wooden part is rather funky- a rough-cut plywood with a gray wash affair. Hence, the 4 stars. It's fine for my purposes. Easy to assemble and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but has an odor
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2014

I purchased the book case and two side tables for our guest room, and I also purchased two towers for our master. My husband assembled all of them this past weekend and, while they look good and seem to be sturdy (they are very heavy), they have a very strong odor to it. It smells like wet paint/spray paint. I'm hoping it will eventually go away but the odor can be very bothersome to sensitive noses. We are letting it "air out" in our living room before placing them in the rooms which are small and enclosed and will hold in the odor. The pictures of the products are accurate although I would not describe them as "grey" at all. The shelves have streaks of grey/silver which you cannot tell from the pictures but overall, the products are dark brown. We have dark brown wood floors, so the products match a lot with the floors which is why I was hoping there would be more grey to them. If these products did not have a strong odor, I would have given "quality" a 4/5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought