Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these quality stools
 from Dallas Tx,  Oct 21, 2014

Great quality little stool. I have it in my white and grey kitchen. So glad I got them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy
 from Arkansas,  Oct 15, 2014

These were easy to put together and are very comfortable. They seem sturdy so far. We really like them and I like the rustic look. I might order 2 more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool!
 from Michigan,  Oct 6, 2014

These are great sturdy chairs. The style is beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter height stool
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 21, 2014

I purchased these stools as I was looking for something with a dit more character in terms of the leg desgin. These are perfect. Not straight stick legs like so many others. Thery have character. I purchases the grey color and it looks beauiful against the silver nailheads.Cushion is mmedium firm and appears quite durable. Perfect counter stool.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Montreal, Qc.,  Sep 16, 2014

We were very happy to receive our 4 stools. Once put together, they are sturdy, good quality and the colours were exactly what we were looking for. They were also very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 14, 2014

The countertop level stools came in looking exactly as shown in the picture. Was very happy with the quality. They are very sturdy when out together which is important for stools without a back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic modern wonderfulness
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought these for my greatroom and to match my Lexington La Tourelle coffee table. They are a spot on match. The seat is well padded, the assembly was multi step but easy, and the legs sit evenly on the floor. No wobbling. Love, LOVE, LLLOOOOVVE these!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stools - unique and comfortable
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jul 22, 2014

I receive so many compliments on these stools! The grey is a dark grey color but looks very rich. I haven't seen anything else like them and they are a good value. Believe me, I have been shopping for stools for many months and have returned more than I care to count! The stools are sturdy and comfortable. It took about 20 minutes to assemble each one and was fairly easy to do. Love them! They look perfect in my white kitchen with stainless appliances.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

We bough these for the kitchen. The space is very narrow and we had hard time finding stools which would fit and have a great design. I wish these had a back, but I am still satisfied with them. Easy to assemble and the fabric is very neutral color so works great in our blue kitchen. Love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too mucb white paint in wood grain
 from weston,ct,  Apr 17, 2014

Bought gray paint to tone down white washed looked that I don't like

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

Love these stools -- so sturdy and beautifully made -- perfect addition! We get compliments every time someone stops over!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone likes them!
 from mn,  Mar 27, 2014

They look like the picture and there's no smell like others have mentioned. Time will tell if there value is excellent or not

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from MN,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought two sets of these and they fit lovely under my island. Love the color and style. They are small little stools, so if you are looking for a "big seat" then you might want to pass these up, because they are petite; which because of that, I was able to get two under the island on each side. They look great in my gray and white kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Tualatin, OR,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought 4 of this stools for my newly redecorated kitchen and I love them. It is hard to find 26 inch high counter stools and these fit perfectly at my kitchen island.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

Stools are absolutely beautiful. Certain parts of the stool may need to be reinforced with wood glue. For those who love this style of furniture but do not want to pay a premium, these stools are a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing looks, quality, and price
 from TEXAS,  Mar 5, 2014

GREAT VALUE AND LOOKS! The only grade from excellent to good was the heavy challk paint rub. I love the honey color of the wood so I had to work to rid the chalk paint so the rich honey color would show. They have a designer quality with the charcoal linen and silver nail heads. My search for fabulous barstools with designer appeal and comfort is finally over. ORDERED TWO MORE SETS - FABULOUS BUY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & Inexpensive
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 12, 2014

These are such a unique item - I've never seen stools like them. The gray seat is a great color and the nailheads are a nice accent. The wood legs are more distressed than I expected and the stools are also a little smaller than I expected, but they tuck in nicely under our island. I've looked at stools for several years and haven't found anything close to this style and price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Stools, Low End Price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

These beautiful stools are as pictured. The distressed wood is impressive and perfect for my beach house. I got the grey, which are a dark charcoal and have the effect of 100 year old stools that were just reupholstered. I am not a fan of the bright silver nail heads, but get the beige and the nail heads will not be as noticeable. Contrary to what is posted, assembly is definitely required. I highly recommend wood glue as an addition to your assembly to add stability. Read other reviews. Whatever extra work is required for assembly is more than worth it. I glued in the sides which i think helped a great deal. The kit is good and inclusive.The plastic bottoms on the feet would scuff my driftwood grey floors, so I bought a runner rug for under my counter bar, perfect! These stools were sold out and I had to wait for them to be restocked. Love them and would purchase then again. I shopped all over for stools, none were near this design or price. I am very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for four bar stools. The stools are great quality and very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please get more in stock
 from Dallas,  Nov 29, 2013

I love these stools. They match my shabby chic decor perfectly. I"m going to scotch guard them since they are sitting at my island where my cooktop is located.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top