Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasted Two Months
 from New Mexico,  Aug 12, 2014

This table looks great out of the box. We had read the reviews that mentioned it came rusted, but did not mind. Ours also arrived with the metal parts rusted, but it added to the charm. The problem was with the top of the table, after just a couple months of use pieces of the veneer have peeled away exposing the wood below, it is such an eyesore, and beyond repair, that we're buying a different table already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pleased with product
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2014

Pros; The style and the color of the table is nice. The surface seems easy to clean up. Cons: A small chunk of the table, possibly during delivery, chipped off. It seems like it would take too much effort to exchange it for a tiny chip so I kept it. The grain of the table top looks very cheap. I can only position the table in the dining room a certain way because the space where the two halves of the table join is too wide. It almost looks like a fold up table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jun 4, 2015

Bought is as a conference table for my home office. Works really nice, looks really nice too. The only thing is that the angled bar that runs under it can get in your way. So, if it's just me on one side, I tend to shift more to the middle to give my knees some room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

too heavy and photos were misleading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Aug 20, 2015

looks great, but when metal is hit, the top layer comes off and changes color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 Jun 1, 2015

surprised - really like it -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Table already chipped very disappointed do not leave water on table ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but could have probably done better
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a nice looking table, but I wouldn't say I was overly impressed. The wood looks a little 'plastic-y,' though overall, it isn't bad. Set-up is a breeze, though I have a feeling that mine was a return originally that was sent out again because it was missing a few bolts, and already had the feet pad on it. That was a little disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing. Easy to put together.
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 11, 2014

i purchased this in the coffee color and love it. i also have the desk. material is solid and the look is fantastic. i put this together alone with no issues in 45 minutes. paired with the vintage tabouret chairs it looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

Great table for the price! I've searched high and low, others start at $800 plus. Packaged perfectly and easy assembly. The only con is definitely the smell. Like the other review the smell is a bit strong but nothing I would knock off stars for. I would absolutely recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate Dining Table
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 28, 2014

Love this table!! The finish has a grey washed look. It will work great in my kitchen. Large enough to to feed a crowd. Very easy to assemble....my husband and I assembled in quickly (and without any arguments!). Highly recommend this table....great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Scent a Bit to Strong
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

This piece has a nice design and was easy to assemble. The only problem I had with it was that the metal pieces had a strong pungent odor. It smelled like oil or gasoline. We tried cleaning those pieces with different scented cleaners but it would not go away. Needless to say it was difficult to be around the piece for at least a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Worth The Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

The materials aren't great and the delivery package was messy, maybe that's why the product came damaged in several parts and with rusty legs. The table size is good and fits perfectly 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought