Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I really liked everything about this coffee table - the design, the metal used for the legs and base, the color and texture of the fabric used for the top. It's hefty and solid, not something that will sway if someone sits on it or rests their legs on it. It looked pricey, without the crazy price tag. The only problem was the sizing . . . it was a little too wide and too tall for our furniture and living room. I realized, after purchasing it, that I really prefer a coffee table that is a little lower than the top of the seat cushions on our sofa. I just like that look. This table is 18" high, our cushions top out at 17 1/4. The length of the table was good, but it was unusually wide. Again - would look perfect in a different living room, but not ours. It seemed to "take over" the room. Sad, because I really liked it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice sturdy piece
 from West New York, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a really nice ottoman/bench; it can be used as either! I also like that the upholstery is resilient to stains and can be wiped clean without any damaging the look or the feel. It's really beautiful, and a great value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish cocktail ottoman
 from Columbus, OH,  May 8, 2014

As other reviewers have mentioned, the color is more of a beige than off white. Check the photo of the close up of the fabric--that is more accurate of the color than the picture of entire ottoman which looks off white. The top is very firm so I hope that it holds it's shape over time. The fabric looks to be very durable and easy to clean. Assembly was very easy--did it myself in about 10-15 minutes. The cost was a little high in my opinion for a basic metal frame and upholstered top, but I would purchase again as it fits the style of my great room perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NYC,  Nov 2, 2013

I returned because it did not go with my sofa the way i was hoping otherwise this piece looked exactly as described and shown in the picture. Very easy to assemble. I managed to put this together with no instructions, which were left out of my shipping box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman table
 from White Lake Michigan,  Sep 24, 2013

Great ottoman coffee table. It 's the perfect size - not too big, not too small. Easy to put together and a great value. I searched a long time at many other places. I found this one instead of paying $1000+ somewhere else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the contrast between the base and the top
 from Naperville IL,  Jul 30, 2013

So sad I could not keep this item, it did not leave enough room on the sides to fit comfortably within the sectional and was to wide to use as a bench in another place of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Does not match, actualy color is nuttier/darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for color, accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy good quality table
 from California,  May 29, 2013

I was worried from one review about sharp corners and the frame tripping up the feet, but my 22 month old climbs all over it and we've had no problems. Nor have either of us tripped up over the frame. Looks great with a large tray on top and a long basket underneath for throws. Other than it being a bit darker than I was hoping for, I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the full table shot is a bit decieving. You really need to look at the close up shot carefully. We were expecting closer to an off white color, but it was more a nutty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy structure with a tough, durable fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

Although we got this and realized it wasn't as baby friendly as we'd hope, we find it to be comfortable as an ottoman and also fits our space and decor well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

Exactly as pictured, beautiful clean and stylish! Great quality too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Looking & Sturdy!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

I really like the looks of this large ottoman. The tufting is a nice touch that balances out the metal base. We have kids and dogs and figure the fabric will get ruined over time - there's just no getting around it but the reason I picked this piece is because once the cushion part wears out, I plan on removing it and putting down wooden planks so it goes from ottoman coffee table to just coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite coffee table!
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2013

I needed a coffee table that would hold all my books that I read, function somewhat like a desk, lets me put my feet up comfortably for a Friday night movie and functions as extra seating when the room is full. It also holds rectangular baskets underneath to store even more items if needed. Of course, you have to provide your own baskets. I've received compliments on it so that is always good. It is contemporary and attractive! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little bit brighter...closer to cream but it is tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very sturdy and well made. I spilled coffee on it and it repelled the stain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from cincinnati, oh,  Mar 4, 2013

Love this, very neutral. Can mix with many different styles. Very solid piece. Can be used as additional seating, coffee table for drinks (with the use of a tray), nice place to put your feet up while lounging on the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, neutral coffee table ottoman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? online description is exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like restoration hardware
 from houston,  Mar 1, 2013

I think this has a high end look. I bought it for a gift for my daughter and it seriously looks like my Restoration Hardware side tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table/ottoman
 from Palm City, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

This table is very nice to look at as well as use. If you are looking for a product to put glasses and dishes on you will need a tray since the buttons will prevent anything from standing straight. Otherwise excellent looking and functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ottoman! Better than expected
 from San Francisco Bay Area, Ca,  Feb 8, 2013

This is my first purchase on the big "O" and I could not be happier! After searching many options for many months, this ottoman is the best decision I've made. I've never orderd furniture online before. Reading the reviews really helped in making my decision. On top of all the pluses, having a coupon made this transaction even sweeeter! Took me about 45 mintues from unboxing, assemblly, and, cleanup to put this beautiful piece in it's place. I love it!!! Had several compliments and everyone thinks I spend near or over a thousand dollars for this ottoman. Looks great in front of my down sofa. I was worried it it's larger size would shrink the space. it actually made the space look even larger. If you have been thinking about acquiring this piece, stop thinking and hit buy now! You will not be sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described, great quality, all the buttons on tufting was aligned no flaws other than being short 1 washer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high end decorator piece!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Gorgeous high end piece that would have cost much more elsewhere. Super easy to assemble and has a nice, heavy weight to it. Looks perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2013

Love this ottoman and get tons of compliments! I looked and looked for the right scale/style/quality and am so pleased with this one. The top is a perfect combination of being comfortable enough to put your feet on or even have extra guests sit on, but also firm enough that your can set a drink or tray. My 1 year old son loves to climb up and sit on it too :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality with a heavy construction and durable feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from austin, tx,  Dec 12, 2012

Love this ottoman! Reviews and description are spot on. Looks great with anything since it is modern yet traditional. Great purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from california,  Dec 10, 2012

great for the price and is a great in a casual family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

It's bigger and taller than I expected. I'm still on the fence about this one. It's a good product, it just may be too big for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more natural/darker than it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top