Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the price
 Jun 11, 2016

I purchased this ottoman recently & was pleasantly surprised by the quality, look and ease of assembly! It looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Jun 6, 2016

Very nice, clean looking and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 27, 2016

I bought this almost 2 years ago for our living room. We have 3 very rambunctious dogs who are constantly crashing into this and running around it. The only issue I've seen thus far, is a little wear to one corner. Once a week I vacuum it and spray it with a fabric cleaner and wipe it with a damp cloth. It cleans up remarkably well. I saw a similar ottoman for almost $*** more, so I think the price was amazing! Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Excellent Except for Fabric
 May 23, 2016

I bought this instead of the West Elm one and I love the piece - it's very well made. The fabric - a linen weave - wasn't the best option for my household since we have pets. My cat shredded two of the corners. We also ate on it, sat on it, put our feet up, etc and after a year, it was looking pretty shabby. However, I like the ottoman so much that I had it professional reupholstered using a Crypton fabric and all of our problems have been magically solved. (Even with the fabric and labor, it was still cheaper than the West Elm one!!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE piece, GOOD price...
 Apr 30, 2016

Came really fast, I still can't figure out how Overstock can afford to ship so quick for so little! It is a solid piece, doesn't look cheap at all (even though the price was GREAT!) It is definitely cream though, I was expecting a little more grayish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 Apr 19, 2016

Sturdy and perfect neutral color for my kids hangout. They love standing, sitting, or laying on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 6, 2016

This item looks exactly like the one on West Elm that is $700.00. I wanted something soft or round for small children and firm so it can still hold a nice wooden tray and it does, also when we have company and néed more seating we can push it aside and use it for extra seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 14, 2016

This item was sold out and I waited for it to come back which it did. It was recommended to me for my living room, to use as a coffee table. I was hesitant at first but it is sturdy enough to sit on, put your feet up, or put a tray on top for use as a coffee table. Three in one for a good price, although it was raised from $299 to $311!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the one at West Elm
 Mar 14, 2016

I think that this is a really good value. It looks so similar to a $700.00 one at West Elm and looks great. I have it at the foot of my bed and is good for draping blankets, pillows, etc. at night time, but also a great bench to sit on in the morning to get my shoes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2016

This is a great piece for a living room. Looks very expensive and is very practical. It is also very sturdy. Great for additional seating. I've owned this for almost 3 years and still looks new. (My living room doesn't get much use.) It's a good size next to my 94" couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little big, little boxy
 Mar 9, 2016

When this arrived and we put it together, it seemed bigger than i thought it would be. The tufting on the top is also pretty deep tufting which means you need a pretty large tray to be able to set something on it without it tilting. The top is more tan than cream. Other than, it's super sturdy and looks high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 Feb 24, 2016

Looks as outlined online! Very very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this piece. Looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, feels great
 Jan 5, 2016

This ottoman was exactly what I was hoping for. It's not quite as white as the above photo shows (a bit more greige), but that wasn't a problem for us. It's sturdy, looks great, and is a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Dec 31, 2015

Had it wrapped in cowhide and it looks awesome!!! No sharp corners. I have five year old and she climbs all over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a great beautiful table. It's sturdy and well made and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Nov 29, 2015

Awesome coffee table, looks like I paid ten times more than I did. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this
 Nov 19, 2015

Classic and modern. Used for a coffee table and topped with a tray. My only wish is that the fabric was a little more creamier. It sometimes looks grayish green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Oct 16, 2015

Love, love, love this ottoman!! It works great with our large sectional sofa. It is well made and very easy to assemble!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 7, 2015

I love this ottoman! Exactly as it looks. My husband puts his feet up on this every day (we've had for a year now) and the top has not sunk down or shown any kind of wear from this. I would absolutely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought