Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wobbles
 Aug 31, 2015

Maybe its the screws, but I can't get mine completely stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous addition
 Jun 30, 2015

This is sturdy and fancy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Jun 30, 2015

Love this table. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Firm cushion on top. Great color (as pictured). Would by this again. A little on the pricey side for what it is unless you take advantage of overstock.com promotions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmac
 May 26, 2015

The ottoman is exactly as pictured. It was super simple to assemble and very well made. Be prepared, it is a good size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 Mar 30, 2015

The positive is that this ottoman is well built, sturdy and easy to assemble. Just as indicated in other reviews the color is different than shown in the picture. The true color is closer to a clay/olive hue vs. off white or cream. The description online indicates a soft brown which is not accurate. The ottoman is higher than expected but works for my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!!!
 Feb 18, 2015

Got this for my office. This is a well-made ottoman. The material and tufted buttons are high quality. The color is light beige. The ottoman is matched up with my dark gray leather sofa. I highly recommend this ottoman!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alieclaire
 Feb 15, 2015

Beautiful multifunctional coffee table/ottoman. It is exactly what I was looking for. I have a higher end sofa as well as chair and this looks just as well made. Because it is a limited space, this would also function as extra seating should I need it. It is very firm, but that's too be expected. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Too big. Its not a regular bench size but its more a coffee table size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jan 27, 2015

We love it. The color is perfect and it's a great, sturdy piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Thrilled
 Jan 25, 2015

At first I was a little bit nervous about this purchase based off a review that I read but boy was I happy that I took the chance! It is very comfortable, looks high end and durable,and there is no concern with sharp corners. The metal base accentuates the industrial look I am going for but the fabric softens up the look. It is very important to look at the close up pictures of the fabric as it is more beige/oat meal then off white. Moreover, the price could not be beat! The coffee table came in 5 business days and everything was included in the package that allowed for a quick assembly; It took me less than 30 minutes to assemble it by myself. The only tool you will need that is not included in the package is a screw driver. If you are worried about storage, you could pair this up with a serving tray and you could store a couple of large baskets underneath. Overall, I would definitely recommend this to a friend and could not be more satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality. Very happy with it. Tons of compliments as well. Fits into our neutral color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. When we opened to put together Christmas eve it was discovered it was used and returned. Part of it was already together and all the washers, nuts and screws were gone from the opened package. Overstock apologized and sent out a replacement but it didn't arrive until after Christmas. The replacement was fine. I won't buy furniture online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Dec 23, 2014

I love the look of this - and the price! The color is exactly what I was looking for. More of an oatmeal, like the detail picture (the wide shot makes it look ivory - much lighter than it really is). It was easy to put together. My only complaint is that about a week after I had it, I noticed a spot about a 3 inches in diameter where the material is a lighter color. It's a perfect circle, so it's not a stain - I almost wonder if there is something under the fabric that is showing through. Not terrible, but I wish I would have received this without any flaws at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, beautiful, good quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2014

I love this ottoman. It's sturdy, well made, fashionable. The fabric is durable. I love the padding and the open frame which doesnt block off the room with bulky legs or anything. I was worried from previous reviews that I would stub my toe on the frame or that my kids would get hurt in the metal frame or corners somehow, but they haven't gotten hurt at all. They have loved it. One thing I noticed that I didn't like as much but got used to was that it's kind of tall. When I would sit in my couch and put my feet up it was a little uncomfortable at first because it seemed too high. It could be different with other couches that don't sink in as much. Either way, I'm used to it and we loved it too much to return it anyway. It's exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Dec 1, 2014

High end style on a budget, we contemplated purchasing a similar ottoman from Arhaus for over $****. We are more than please with this piece and looks amazing in our living room. We were a bit nervous about the metal frame with our kids, but after unpacking we are now confident that they are not too exposed to cause any major concern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked everything about this coffee table - the design, the metal used for the legs and base, the color and texture of the fabric used for the top. It's hefty and solid, not something that will sway if someone sits on it or rests their legs on it. It looked pricey, without the crazy price tag. The only problem was the sizing . . . it was a little too wide and too tall for our furniture and living room. I realized, after purchasing it, that I really prefer a coffee table that is a little lower than the top of the seat cushions on our sofa. I just like that look. This table is 18" high, our cushions top out at 17 1/4. The length of the table was good, but it was unusually wide. Again - would look perfect in a different living room, but not ours. It seemed to "take over" the room. Sad, because I really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice sturdy piece
 from West New York, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a really nice ottoman/bench; it can be used as either! I also like that the upholstery is resilient to stains and can be wiped clean without any damaging the look or the feel. It's really beautiful, and a great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish cocktail ottoman
 from Columbus, OH,  May 8, 2014

As other reviewers have mentioned, the color is more of a beige than off white. Check the photo of the close up of the fabric--that is more accurate of the color than the picture of entire ottoman which looks off white. The top is very firm so I hope that it holds it's shape over time. The fabric looks to be very durable and easy to clean. Assembly was very easy--did it myself in about 10-15 minutes. The cost was a little high in my opinion for a basic metal frame and upholstered top, but I would purchase again as it fits the style of my great room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NYC,  Nov 2, 2013

I returned because it did not go with my sofa the way i was hoping otherwise this piece looked exactly as described and shown in the picture. Very easy to assemble. I managed to put this together with no instructions, which were left out of my shipping box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman table
 from White Lake Michigan,  Sep 24, 2013

Great ottoman coffee table. It 's the perfect size - not too big, not too small. Easy to put together and a great value. I searched a long time at many other places. I found this one instead of paying $1000+ somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought