Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading Descriptions
 Jan 8, 2015

The description says "This unique rolling end table is a functional work of art. The ample storage and smooth top make a perfect wet bar, kitchen cart or mobile workstation. The table features decorative rustic wheel legs, providing ease of movement without distracting from the piece's style". However, the wheels are welded together. I am not sure how those things are possible with welded legs. Secondly, the dimensions on the site are not correct. The site says "Dimensions: 23 inches high x 27 inches wide x 22 inches deep" and it is not. I used a yard stick and a tape measure just to make sure one of them wasn't wrong and the measurements are 24 inches high x 24 inches wide x 20 inches deep. The shelves are 19" deep and 14" wide with about 8 1/2 inches worth of clearance for the height. Take off about an 1 1/2 inches all around on the width and depth opening due to the wood on the sides. Very disappointed. I have been saving money for this for months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but description misleading.
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice, good quality product, but the description led me to believe that the wheels turned. When I got it, there was only one wheel that actually turned. The other three were welded so they wouldn't turn. That made no sense to me and was very frustrating. Luckily, it's meant to be a stationary piece so it wasn't a deal-breaker. Still a nice, good-looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing...
 Mar 14, 2016

Looked great online. When the table arrived however, it was damaged right out of the box. Made of very poor construction and inferior quality. In fact, arrived damaged. I have the feeling it was not first quality merch. Some years ago, i had purchased Renate Grey end tables from Overstock. They were superior quality and I still love them them and they've held up beautifully! What a terrible disappointment this purchase was....buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish isn't what was expected
 Mar 2, 2016

Product holds together well, however the caster wheels didn't line up properly and new holes had to be drilled. Expected this to be more "rustic", however it is more of a faux finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary-Margaret
 May 11, 2016

I am reasonably pleased. It is very sturdy and was easy to put together. Scratches kind of easily though, that's my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic end table
 Apr 7, 2016

Rustic charm. Good storage. We really like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MarciMay
 Feb 4, 2016

Table is lovely and a great price. True the wheels don't move, however wasn't my plan to move around. So this didn't bother me. Was very easy to put together be myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Jan 23, 2016

I am very happy with this accent table. It was totally what I was looking for. And I was very surprised at how well it was made. I figured for the price it would be a cheap piece that needed to be put together but I liked the look so I was willing to compromise. But to my surprise it came in one piece and looks great. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 Jan 5, 2016

came put together and is sturdy and well made. Stores all my personal things in my meditation space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biggest disappointment ever!
 Dec 19, 2015

I would have given this item a rating of zero stars but the selection was unavailable. A good thing this is now out of stock. Was also available on Amazon.com for a higher price. I purchased this item for my mother-in-law who needed to store some of her personal belongings. First of all, it came in a very large square box. The item is made in China. I have purchased many things that are made in China and the quality has always been exceptionable. This is not one of them. First of all, upon opening the box, the item was surrounded (not completely) with styrofoam and very sticky cellophane tape. This is the type of styrofoam that breaks easily into thousands of little pieces and sticks to your hands, clothing, etc. The cleanup took about 90 minutes. The only good thing I can say about this item is it came fully assembled, except for the wheels. This is a terrible piece of furniture. The wood itself is a faded gray, dull and unfinished. Furthermore, the surface is very dry and rough. I ran my hand along the side of it and got a splinter in my finger. Next, there was a crack in the side running completely across the back of the top piece. Then there are the wheels. It comes with four wheels, screws and a wrench. I looked at the first wheel and noticed it did not move. The same for the other three. All wheels have been welded to be stationary. THIS UNIT DOES NOT ROLL. The wheels are made of some sort of cast iron (very strong). Do not attempt to move this across a hard wood floor because you will most certainly scratch it. The wheels have the appearance of being rusted (there are rust spots all over them). Lastly about the wheels, there are four screws for each wheel. For some stupid reason, there are only two holes on the bottom of this item for each wheel. Because this wood is so hard, I needed to use a drill to make additional holes for each wheel. If this is what an "accent table" is supposed to be, I will never buy anything like it again. No wonder this was on sale for $$$. Description and pictures for this item are misleading. My mother-in-law liked it so I decided not to return it (after getting it out of the box, the box was basically destroyed and how would I send it back?) Hopefully, they will no longer stock this piece of junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 Nov 2, 2015

love it wish the wheels rolled not just stationary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality Item Received
 Nov 2, 2015

The item received was not consistently painted and the construction was shabby. As usual, O customer Service was awesome in handling my complaint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece!
 Oct 6, 2015

Perfect accent piece that I purchased for decor but is totally functionable & comes with minimal things to attach. Looks amazing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE>>>>>>
 Sep 8, 2015

Loved this piece matched really well with the other I also purchase from you,,,,,wheels are only for decoration don't turn, but I don't need them to since Im using it for my fax machine, really loved it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rustic
 Aug 30, 2015

I love this table , love the rustic look , it looks exactly as on the web site . I ordered it on Sunday and got it on Friday, I was very pleased , it came almost assembelled , only you have to attach the wheels . But they are not functional , its perfect accent to any french, country , rustic decor , you won't regret ordering it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, heavy, heavy, Cool Looking, heavy heavy hea
 Aug 28, 2015

Like it. A lot. Wheels don't turn. If they did, it would get 5 stars. Did I mention it's heavy?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 Aug 25, 2015

It is on the rustic side but looks great and room for everything I wanted to place there. Bought 2 baskets for the shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, color off
 Aug 12, 2015

The table is more grey than what is pictured, but overall its a cute table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 25, 2015

This is a good little table. I got it to hold our tv and some movies, remotes, etc. The style is perfect for my decor and it is just right in size. I took away a star because the wheels don't move. Since the description is "on wheels" you'd think it would roll, but it doesn't. They are decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Jun 9, 2015

This is a nice little table - The wood looks fabricated but works for our needs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought