Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SPECTACULARLY PACKED! Outstanding for Entry area!
 from Marina del Rey, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

LOVE THIS PURCHASE! I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY by how this came shipped to me -- so FAST, but also... ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC in HOW THOROUGHLY IT WAS PACKED!!!! It was almost RIDICULOUS! But the piece came as ONE PIECE...and was very detailed in the styrofoam, heavy-duty cardboard "spacers" to rigidly hold the piece inside the box...and each mesh box was wrapped in bubble wrap, tapped and put back into the piece. I read sooooooo many reviews where customers are disappointed in how a piece came poorly packed and it arrived with a flaw or damage...but NOT SO HERE! THIS IS TERRIFIC! I was SO PLEASED! The piece has a different sort of "veneer." it's really not stained/finished, but prefabricated to give the reflect of being worn or reused wood. It is NOT, but the frame is so minimal, that this is of little concern for me. The piece sits perfectly in a niche by my front door, and the mesh baskets make it very flexible and adaptable. For me, it will be a great 'landing area' for dog items (leash, towels, training treats, etc.(, but I think I'll use the smaller top drawers for office essentials (tape, pens, scissors, etc.).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and useful too!
 from Virginia,  Mar 15, 2014

This is a really good looking accent piece that also provides useful storage as well. The finish is true to color and would blend with just about any other color. I have found plastic containers that fit right inside the bins, so I can store all kinds of small items. The bins slide on wood, so they stick a little but if you wax the bottom of the bins and interior wood frame it makes a big difference. It requires no assembly at all - yeah! I am using it in my home office. It arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 Sep 5, 2015

Lovely addition to the living space much admired by friends. I've used the storage for kitchen stuff and knitting yarn which brightens up the face. comes just as you see it. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, not super sturdy though
 Apr 26, 2016

I really love this piece! We have it in our entryway and out of everything we purchased to redo our house, I was most excited about this piece. The downside is it is not very sturdy for how expensive it was. It wobbles slightly if moved and the wood frame isn't solid wood -- I think particle board? Either way, we do love the piece, but it will be more for decoration than function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and functional!
 Apr 22, 2016

This table is the perfect size to sit out of the way while still looking stylish and actually functions by holding lots of stuff. I have a junk mail drawer, a toddler shoe drawer, a hat/mittens/accessory drawer, a dog treat drawer and a drawer for my potatoes! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 20, 2016

I've had this for about a year now and it's still one of my favorite pieces of furniture. Very sturdy. Mine is accurate to the picture online in color and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nice looking
 Feb 12, 2016

The drawers are a little narrow/not that deep so hard to store a lot of things, but I use it to store arts and crafts and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 Jan 14, 2016

For the price - you can't get a better looking table like this. It arrived FULLY assembled and everyone who sees it tells me how much they like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grea quality t little cabinet with good storage
 Jan 12, 2016

This little cabinet is a solid wood piece that is slim but really deep enough for the little metal basket drawers to have good room for office essentials which I use it for. It also fits a multi-printer on the top easily with space on the side enough for other items. Good quality and very functional piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Metal Bins!
 Jan 8, 2016

I am always hesitant about ordering online but this shelf was a rare find. The height and width are perfect for an entrance table. We use it for our keys/phone/mail. I love the black metal bins and how they contrast with the grey washed wood finish. My only complaint is the wood has a light glossy sheen. I would have liked it to have a duller shine to mimic more of a real unfinished wood feel. This isn't real wood but looks like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little piece for the price
 Jan 3, 2016

Come fully assembled. Nice rustic coloring and matches with different types of wood in the house. Keeps my home office organize and looking great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! !!
 Dec 23, 2015

Another piece of furniture for guest room.. happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Dec 3, 2015

I am so happy with this purchase. We had an awkward area in our entry way. My first idea was to put a desk, but the area was too small... this is perfect. It is functional and has a beautiful rustic look. We are very happy. Bonus - it comes assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Styling - but peeling after 6 months
 Nov 20, 2015

The laminate finish is peeling after only 6 months. Overstock will not exchange piece. Best they can do is credit me $**. Super disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool piece
 Nov 14, 2015

But it is A LOT darker than pictured. A very dark brown. I had to paint mine as it didn't match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 11, 2015

Very cool piece....... Everyone comments on it they love it well made too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for extra storage
 Nov 9, 2015

We actually bought this to store our daughters toys in a stylish way in the living room. She can see the toys and can easily access them by pulling out the storage bins. The bottom of one of the legs had chipped during shipping. I glued back and it's not noticable. I didn't expect this to be the most high quality item so I'm OK with that. Inexpensive and looks good with our decór.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent storage piece
 Nov 6, 2015

I needed a "nice" storage system for my studio since I moved to a smaller place and my studio is in my kitchen :). This has been perfect and no assembly required...I just wish they had a taller version

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 26, 2015

Looks like the picture - very pleased with this purchase - works & fits perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Console Table for my Living Room
 Oct 20, 2015

It is exactly as pictured. The size is perfect for the space under my wall mounted TV. I love the finish and the wire baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought