Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as good as at Boston Interiors
 Aug 26, 2015

So thrilled with this table. I've been shopping for over 6 mos. The quality of this table is the same or better than what I saw at Boston Interiors and at 1/2 the price. Solid and attractive and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table
 Aug 20, 2015

I get endless compliments on this coffee table. Very RH looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table!
 Aug 6, 2015

perfect height. Large but not bulky. The shelf underneath fits baskets of toys perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 2, 2015

This is one of my favorite purchases online! This coffee table is durable and beautiful. The color was a little off from what I thought it would be, but I just put a light coat of stain on it to get it to the exact color I wanted-- easy fix!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got whole set, looks great
 Jul 1, 2015

Best "Renate" styled table. Real wood looks great once you wipe off the grey weathered-looking paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 27, 2015

This coffee table is perfect. Very sturdy and looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial, rustic, just what I was looking for
 Jun 21, 2015

LR is sort of men's clubby/library and I wanted something that could hold a lot of big books, along with food and drinks when we have a party, homework projects, D&D games (not all at the same time!). Needed wheels that work! The wheels work, just not 360, which would be a lot to ask. It was easy to assemble (one small woman did it) even though it is quite heavy. I was a little put off by the size (yes I measured the space but it looks bigger in person) but as soon as I put a huge beat-up antique atlas on it the whole room came together! We can keep big books and a bread bowl on the bottom shelf, along with magazines and a beer we are working on and the room does not look cluttered. I would give it another star but the gray/blue wash looks like it was applied with not a lot of care. In one area it is much thicker and shinier--looks almost like a wet foot print! I think it could be sanded a little and improved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 30, 2015

I love this coffee table. It looks exactly as the one in R.H. for less price. It's sturdy and easy to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 May 26, 2015

great sturdy table, and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table that i was looking for
 Apr 21, 2015

very nice product, fit perfectly with my rustic looking basement. easy to assemble. I’m very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table, Rustic Industrial Design
 Mar 9, 2015

I live in Colorado and am Really Tired of Southwestern-style furniture.....this is a great piece that bridges the design gap for me.....I bought the nesting tables I liked this so well.....it would have five stars if the wheels really rolled......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a Restoration Style table
 Feb 24, 2015

Of course it is not exactly like the high end name brand table but for the price, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Jan 29, 2015

Very hard finish, you can be pretty rough with it and never see a scratch. One thing: Install the wheels correctly. I didn't, and I threw away something needed to do that, and now it doesn't roll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Petaluma, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

The dutch industrial look is just what we wanted. The wheels don't work however and it is very heavy. Not easy to move for vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 9, 2014

This coffee table is amazing. Very high quality materials and only took about 10 minutes to assemble. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool table.
 from Kansas City, KS,  Sep 6, 2014

Cocktail table is ideal for an urban loft apt or cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for industrial chic look
 from New York,NY,  May 16, 2014

This table is perfect. Very sturdy and finished very nicely. The casters make it specially cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial chic. Nice table. Very big... Be prep
 from Nc,  Apr 10, 2014

Industrial chic. Nice table. Very big... Be prepared. Works well for my space but surprised. Funny smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Saratoga ca,  Feb 5, 2014

Bought this table for my new living room. It was very easy to put together. When ever I have guests over I am always getting compliments . It really goes well with my chocolate brown couches. It's really not made to be rolled around and it's very heavy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coffee table
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2014

Love this table-looks like a scaled down version from a high end furniture store R.H. Very sturdy and good looking. the "reclaimed wood " is not too brown, not too gray. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought