Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So unusual.
 from long island, new york,  Jan 2, 2014

So cute. Easy to assembly. Nothing really except putting bulbs in. My only complaint is that these cute Edison bulbs do not give the color lighting that I am used to. I would have like this to be brighter and use a dimmer. But so cute and different. I would have given this 5 stars if I like the lighting effect more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from District of Columbia,  Nov 13, 2013

I absolutely love this chandalier and it looks perfect in our rustic cottage. I think this chandalier would complement any room. It took no time to install and very light weight when you are the extra hands holding while being installed. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 from Northern Colorado,  May 2, 2013

Very cool light - it looks exactly like I thought that it would look. Architectural and slightly retro with the edison bulbs. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun - different looking lights. We love these!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 21, 2014

I love these! We have 2 of them over our bar and have received lots of compliments on them. Very cool and different looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic Chandelier
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as I expected. Just as pictured. Easy to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fixture!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jul 22, 2014

This is the perfect fixture for our dining room! A beautiful and functional conversation piece. Install was easy and quick. Very lightweight, so easy to hold up while my husband connected everything. The light it gives off with the Edison bulbs is definitely different (kind of an orange yellow glow?) But doesn't bother me at all when I'm sitting in there and eating. Just not your typical soft white light. But the bulbs look so cool with this light! I don't find it to be too dim, by the way. Our dining room isn't super large (maybe 10 x 10) but it is more than enough light! Overall a great price, good buy, and just the perfect light for us!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deco light
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 3, 2014

clunky but works hangs low looks modern which I wanted

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your ordinary light
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Feb 25, 2014

Like it! It's not a bright light but has a soft warm glow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bolden 3 Light Pendant
Today $124.99
(9)
Renate Trio Chandelier
Today $157.49
(9)
Renate Cylinder Pendant Light
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(2)
Back to top