Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So unusual.
 from long island, new york,  Jan 2, 2014

So cute. Easy to assembly. Nothing really except putting bulbs in. My only complaint is that these cute Edison bulbs do not give the color lighting that I am used to. I would have like this to be brighter and use a dimmer. But so cute and different. I would have given this 5 stars if I like the lighting effect more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from District of Columbia,  Nov 13, 2013

I absolutely love this chandalier and it looks perfect in our rustic cottage. I think this chandalier would complement any room. It took no time to install and very light weight when you are the extra hands holding while being installed. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 from Northern Colorado,  May 2, 2013

Very cool light - it looks exactly like I thought that it would look. Architectural and slightly retro with the edison bulbs. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay quality
 Jul 15, 2015

Decent quality, not great....made in China. It looks fine in our dining room, but not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with this chandelier! It's an awesome accent for my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 20, 2015

Very cool looking, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 13, 2015

I love the look of this chandelier, using it in my 6 yr old boy's room. The Edison bulbs that are included give off a very "yellow" toned light and change the color of the room. They don't produce a lot of light either, but you could change the bulbs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this fixture but might try a different bulb as the edison bulb is definitely more accent-occasional lighting oriented than being a broadcast light for the entire room. Good to have options, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this light. My husband wasn't too sure when he first saw it but loved it once it was hung. Would love to find matching ceiling lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to install. Light bulbs are fully exposed and included. If you want LEDs, I think they look bad in this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great with other black accents. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits beautifully above my table. Great accent to the room. Have received nothing but positive feedback from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bright Idea!
 Feb 26, 2015

I love how this light offers an artistic design yet at the same time seems transparent. We replaced a traditional style chandelier with this more contemporary one and it's brought the room a new life. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

It looks great up, lights are nice, I would have liked to use less of the pole to hang shorter but Electrician said you could not so make sure you have a high enough ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun - different looking lights. We love these!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 21, 2014

I love these! We have 2 of them over our bar and have received lots of compliments on them. Very cool and different looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic Chandelier
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as I expected. Just as pictured. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fixture!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jul 22, 2014

This is the perfect fixture for our dining room! A beautiful and functional conversation piece. Install was easy and quick. Very lightweight, so easy to hold up while my husband connected everything. The light it gives off with the Edison bulbs is definitely different (kind of an orange yellow glow?) But doesn't bother me at all when I'm sitting in there and eating. Just not your typical soft white light. But the bulbs look so cool with this light! I don't find it to be too dim, by the way. Our dining room isn't super large (maybe 10 x 10) but it is more than enough light! Overall a great price, good buy, and just the perfect light for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deco light
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 3, 2014

clunky but works hangs low looks modern which I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your ordinary light
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Feb 25, 2014

Like it! It's not a bright light but has a soft warm glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought