Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So unusual.
 from long island, new york,  Jan 2, 2014

So cute. Easy to assembly. Nothing really except putting bulbs in. My only complaint is that these cute Edison bulbs do not give the color lighting that I am used to. I would have like this to be brighter and use a dimmer. But so cute and different. I would have given this 5 stars if I like the lighting effect more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from District of Columbia,  Nov 13, 2013

I absolutely love this chandalier and it looks perfect in our rustic cottage. I think this chandalier would complement any room. It took no time to install and very light weight when you are the extra hands holding while being installed. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 from Northern Colorado,  May 2, 2013

Very cool light - it looks exactly like I thought that it would look. Architectural and slightly retro with the edison bulbs. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My major gripe
 Dec 8, 2015

is that it cannot be raised and lowered with much precision. Mine is sitting too low. But in order to raise it, the electrician will have to raise it by a whopping 12 inches because the piping associated with it comes in long increments. That's a major knock in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Stunning.
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a beautiful piece of work I think. I have received numerous compliments on it. It does not get extremely bright as I read in another review. I almost purchased the lamp that is very similar. The only reason I didn't is because of space. If you like the picture, you will love the actual piece. My husband put it up without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 8, 2016

I don't have a large entry way so when I purchased this I was a little concerned that it would be too large, but because it's so light and airy with it's open wiring it works perfectly. Very pleased with this find. Great style for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial looking chandelier
 Mar 7, 2016

This is very striking chandelier! Compliments from everyone who sees it. Doesn't put out a ton of light but it's perfect for a romantic dinner at home. Would've given 5 stars if it was brighter & had the ability to dim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caregiver
 Mar 1, 2016

Laundry room looks great !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 Feb 25, 2016

We put these in our new sun room and everyone loves them, very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade
 Feb 12, 2016

This gave our kitchen a very modern feel. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Elegance
 Feb 11, 2016

The chandelier was a gift. It's lovely and compliments the space beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this light! Looks even better in person. It is a little big for my tiny condo but still love it. Hope I can find the replacement bulbs when these burn out as they are very neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Chandeliero
 Dec 11, 2015

This is a beautiful hanging chandelier. I have seen them in stores for three times as much but mine is fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas shopper
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought for my daughter's new condo. She loves it and it really gives the place an updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Classic
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect size for the dining room of our mountain home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light Fixture
 Nov 17, 2015

I bought this to replace a Casablanca fan/light fixture in my kitchen - it is absolutely beautiful - really updates the look of my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light. Easy to install
 Nov 13, 2015

I bought this light to go over my kitchen table in our breakfast nook. I was looking for something not too modern that would match our transitional house. Looks perfect! The posts make it easy to choose the right height for the lamp and we installed it in about 15 minutes. Edison bulbs that come with it are great for dining and give off a nice warm glow. They are dimmable as well if that's desired. I plan on replacing them with the led version once they burn out. I definitely recommend this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Oct 13, 2015

I get compliments on it every time someone comes over and sees it. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 25, 2015

Love this!! Made my hall way look very modern!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light
 Aug 11, 2015

Put it up in our foyer--it's modern and a great statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought