Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So unusual.
 from long island, new york,  Jan 2, 2014

So cute. Easy to assembly. Nothing really except putting bulbs in. My only complaint is that these cute Edison bulbs do not give the color lighting that I am used to. I would have like this to be brighter and use a dimmer. But so cute and different. I would have given this 5 stars if I like the lighting effect more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from District of Columbia,  Nov 13, 2013

I absolutely love this chandalier and it looks perfect in our rustic cottage. I think this chandalier would complement any room. It took no time to install and very light weight when you are the extra hands holding while being installed. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 from Northern Colorado,  May 2, 2013

Very cool light - it looks exactly like I thought that it would look. Architectural and slightly retro with the edison bulbs. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My major gripe
 Dec 8, 2015

is that it cannot be raised and lowered with much precision. Mine is sitting too low. But in order to raise it, the electrician will have to raise it by a whopping 12 inches because the piping associated with it comes in long increments. That's a major knock in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this light! Looks even better in person. It is a little big for my tiny condo but still love it. Hope I can find the replacement bulbs when these burn out as they are very neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Chandeliero
 Dec 11, 2015

This is a beautiful hanging chandelier. I have seen them in stores for three times as much but mine is fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas shopper
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought for my daughter's new condo. She loves it and it really gives the place an updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Classic
 Nov 27, 2015

Perfect size for the dining room of our mountain home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light Fixture
 Nov 17, 2015

I bought this to replace a Casablanca fan/light fixture in my kitchen - it is absolutely beautiful - really updates the look of my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light. Easy to install
 Nov 13, 2015

I bought this light to go over my kitchen table in our breakfast nook. I was looking for something not too modern that would match our transitional house. Looks perfect! The posts make it easy to choose the right height for the lamp and we installed it in about 15 minutes. Edison bulbs that come with it are great for dining and give off a nice warm glow. They are dimmable as well if that's desired. I plan on replacing them with the led version once they burn out. I definitely recommend this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Oct 13, 2015

I get compliments on it every time someone comes over and sees it. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 25, 2015

Love this!! Made my hall way look very modern!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light
 Aug 11, 2015

Put it up in our foyer--it's modern and a great statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay quality
 Jul 15, 2015

Decent quality, not great....made in China. It looks fine in our dining room, but not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture!
 Jul 1, 2015

I am so happy with this chandelier! It's an awesome accent for my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 20, 2015

Very cool looking, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 13, 2015

I love the look of this chandelier, using it in my 6 yr old boy's room. The Edison bulbs that are included give off a very "yellow" toned light and change the color of the room. They don't produce a lot of light either, but you could change the bulbs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality-- edison bulbs interesting choice
 Apr 21, 2015

I like this fixture but might try a different bulb as the edison bulb is definitely more accent-occasional lighting oriented than being a broadcast light for the entire room. Good to have options, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this light. My husband wasn't too sure when he first saw it but loved it once it was hung. Would love to find matching ceiling lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light bulbs are fully exposed, so LEDs look bad.
 Mar 27, 2015

Easy to install. Light bulbs are fully exposed and included. If you want LEDs, I think they look bad in this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought