Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy nice light
 from Kaunakakai, HI,  May 3, 2013

I purchased this light fixture for a new construction kitchen island. I paired it with the same product in the cylinder shape. Looks great. They are well built of solid metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy well built light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renate 1-light Distressed Iron Black Teardrop Meta
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2014

I gor this pendant lamp for the entrance to my apartmet foyer, It looks great and I am very pleased wtih it. The bulb that came with it, although attractive in design, gave off a dull yellow light and so I changed it to a 60 watt incnadescent bulb which now brightly lights my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy Pendant Light
 Apr 20, 2016

I orderd three of these for my new house, but construction hasn't begun yet, so we haven't hung them. However, I opened one to check the size and quality and I'm very pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop pendant
 Apr 10, 2016

excellent piece great lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lwbarney
 Jan 31, 2016

This is an attractive lamp. My granddaughter loves it in her kitchen. The wrought iron is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp in the Kitchen!
 Dec 29, 2015

We purchased this lamp for over the kitchen sink, and it's a great addition to the rest of the lamps hanging in our kitchen! Great price and very sturdy! Would strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Jul 1, 2015

Love them and the quality is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ysabel One
 May 29, 2015

Love this piece. A little larger than I thought. We bought two and put them over a breakfast bar. Very stylish, industrial, updated the look of our kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 May 20, 2015

I bought two to for my island breakfast bar area. I have received nothing but compliments. The ambiance that the lighting provides is amazing. Really great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality...novice installed!
 Apr 10, 2015

Updating my little kitchen and this fixture was easy to install with help of online videos! I want to upload photo but guess Overstock.com doesn't have that feature? I only used 1 rod because ceiling is low over my sink. The ceiling canopy has tilt adjustable for sloped ceilings. Perfect for my sloped area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp!
 Mar 4, 2015

Sharp, Unique!, Well made, great price. Installed over the make-up table in my bedroom foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 18, 2015

these lights are over the bar in our newly remodeled kitchen. They are beautiful and have drawn many compliments. They blend well and give off a lovely light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2014

We used it in our bath update project. It added dimension in daytime and great shadows at night. Looks current and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style for Incredible Price
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Oct 23, 2014

I used a professional for installation above two end tables in a guest bedroom. They are perfect and everyone who comes through my house always comments on how unique they are....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought