Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & very decorative!
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Feb 25, 2011

Arrived today--the doormat was shipped flat, which was a pleasant surprise. It is huge and sturdy, and will look great in front of exterior double-doors. These heavy-duty, recycled-rubber mats will hold up to almost anything--probably the last doormat you'll ever need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great door mat!
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2013

High quality, looks great, seems like it will be long-lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New England,  Oct 10, 2011

I love this doormat! I decided to go with the larger size and am very glad. I have normal-to-large sized single-door entries (not double doors as some reviewers have), and I've always been annoyed with how traditionally-sized mats would slide around and never be where I needed them to be to actually step on them. This mat covers the entire width of my entryway, does not slide, and is nice and deep, so it's easy to step onto it instead of over it when exiting. It's strikingly attractive. I do wonder what it will be like to use in winter, when there's ice, snow, and melting ... but I feel certain I'll prefer it to wet, frozen coir.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears thick, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from SE Coastal Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

I didn't think I could get this excited about a doormat. The Renaissance pattern is intricate and decorative yet unobtrusive, well-executed in Indian rubber. Heavy enough to stay in place while in use, easy to roll up to sweep beneath. A far superior product to anything I've seen for sale at a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door mat
 from CA,  May 19, 2011

Beautiful and sturdy. This is the second one I bought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 13, 2011

Large size and looks lovely at front entry. Easily cleans off with garden hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the lake
 Jul 29, 2015

We were tired of our large brush doormats used at our double front door entrance becoming moldy and in need of constant vacuuming. This heavy rubber door mat is lovely and dirt and debris fall through the open design. Glad me made the change and found the Overstock pricing reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Jul 15, 2015

Love the way this mat looks at our front door. It wears well as opposed to our coir mats & is the exact size we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We really like the door mat. I had been looking for a larger rubber mat for a while and finally found it. It has a cool intricate design. It is weighted nicely so that it doesn't get blown away by the wind. I can lift and move it to sweep under it. I haven't had to clean the mat yet but I believe it will clean up well by hosing it down. The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of 5 is that one of the inner rubber was broken when I received it. It's not super obvious so I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks Great ....It upgrades my Front Door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catharine
 Jul 2, 2015

This mat is great. Looks good, high quality and easy to clean. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great look and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & in charge
 Jun 26, 2015

Great mat for larger doorway. Looks regal. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 May 27, 2015

Looks great, sturdy, came exactly as described. Adds some safety and flair to our entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This oversize mat looks great outside double doors with wrought iron bar decoration. The mats are pretty heavy and stay put - a mixed blessing since they need to be picked up to sweep underneath them regularly. I've had them a couple years and they look just the same as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 May 7, 2015

I needed a larger size....and durable in the sun....and so far it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 May 6, 2015

Purchased for large front door. Looks very nice and is doing the job! The only negative comment is that there are parts that are rounded in the rubber. This looks good but isn't as good in removing the dirt from shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Entrance
 Apr 12, 2015

This is a beautiful doormat and very sturdy. It really adds a touch of elegance to our front entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and nice
 Apr 8, 2015

This mat is oversized and perfect for the entry. It is a nice heavy weight rubber. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

Not only beautiful but sturdy. Fast delivery and does not come rolled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought