Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New England,  Oct 10, 2011

I love this doormat! I decided to go with the larger size and am very glad. I have normal-to-large sized single-door entries (not double doors as some reviewers have), and I've always been annoyed with how traditionally-sized mats would slide around and never be where I needed them to be to actually step on them. This mat covers the entire width of my entryway, does not slide, and is nice and deep, so it's easy to step onto it instead of over it when exiting. It's strikingly attractive. I do wonder what it will be like to use in winter, when there's ice, snow, and melting ... but I feel certain I'll prefer it to wet, frozen coir.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears thick, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & very decorative!
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Feb 25, 2011

Arrived today--the doormat was shipped flat, which was a pleasant surprise. It is huge and sturdy, and will look great in front of exterior double-doors. These heavy-duty, recycled-rubber mats will hold up to almost anything--probably the last doormat you'll ever need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great door mat!
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2013

High quality, looks great, seems like it will be long-lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from SE Coastal Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

I didn't think I could get this excited about a doormat. The Renaissance pattern is intricate and decorative yet unobtrusive, well-executed in Indian rubber. Heavy enough to stay in place while in use, easy to roll up to sweep beneath. A far superior product to anything I've seen for sale at a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door mat
 from CA,  May 19, 2011

Beautiful and sturdy. This is the second one I bought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 13, 2011

Large size and looks lovely at front entry. Easily cleans off with garden hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat
 Aug 1, 2016

Beautiful very large mat. I have it out my back slider, stays in place and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 Jul 14, 2016

I liked this because it added style to the usually boring fro t door mat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit pricey but looks awesome at the door!
 Jul 8, 2016

Beautiful & heavy, shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Jun 12, 2016

This mat provides a beautiful "Welcome" to our front door. The pattern is a lovely match for the iron work detail inside the glass of the door. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design
 May 30, 2016

its a cool item. On my wool porch , it leaves a little oil, but I actually think it's good for the wood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 7, 2016

very nice quality, does the job and looks elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 27, 2016

This keeps dry even when the ground is wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber mat
 Jan 24, 2016

beautiful looking! highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value seeker
 Dec 3, 2015

Beautiful and functional since purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Sep 22, 2015

Looks great and wasn't slippery when we had our one rain since I laid it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mat!
 Sep 19, 2015

This doormat arrived flat which was great, no rolling up on the sides. I absolutely love it, it's "elegant" as far as doormats go...love love love it! Totally worth the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Maintenance Free
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect for entry into the ground level basement. Looks GREAT!! and requires no maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely delighted with the quality and look
 Sep 13, 2015

It is perfect, and I couldn't be happier. Large enough to go in front of our double door entry and added the perfect level of "chic" to the entry way. Very durable black rubber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Practical Door Mat
 Aug 24, 2015

This lovely door mat arrived in a short time in good condition. I love the beautiful, intricate design. It seems to be very durable. We use it on our front stoop, which sometimes during a heavy rain has some standing water. This mat is high enough that you are not standing underwater while trying to wipe your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought