Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Renaissance Pineapple Rubber Door Mat (30x48)
 from Westfield NJ,  Sep 9, 2011

Needed a large and attractive door mat, at the insistence of my realtor and "stager" .. trying to sell a house. Very hard to find a large nice one in a store and this seemed the best one online. Very happy with the purchase, it fits the bill and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 1, 2011

These mats are high quality, thick rubber and very stylish. They are heavy and won't move with traffic. I have one a both my front and back doors; they are soft to walk on, yet provide excellent traction which is exactly what I was looking for given the upcoming New England Winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are high quality, thick and heavy rubber mats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Look, Heavy Impressive Appearance
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 25, 2011

You will have this one for a long time. It is substantial in weight so it won't slide around. Nice that it's material that won't rust like metal, but it has the appearance of nice cast iron for the entrance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong heavy duty material. Well dileneated pattern with no rough edges in the cut-outs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality & craftsmanship
 from SE Coastal Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

This doormat is a great buy, and much better quality than naything I was able to find in our local stores. The design is beautiful, the material (actual rubber!) is first-quality, and the craftsmanship is excellent. This doormat is heavy enough to stay in place, and flexible enough to roll up so I can sweep beneath it. No complaints at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size Door Mat
 from Nolanville, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this mat. It is of very good size and catches and brings dirt below. Easy clean up since it's fairly light weight to lift and sweep away the dirt. The product is rubber and very durable. The style/look is attractive and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

Recommned - the door mat is perfect size and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from nw pennsylvania,  Nov 16, 2012

looks great and exceptionally durable. Excellent product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great welcome mat
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 30, 2012

Just what we were looking for. Larger size perfect for double doors. Quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, sturdy, large
 from Rockledge, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

Very sturdy, well made product. Arrived quickly and was as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a great mat. It's very heavy, thick and durable, and therefore I don't see it moving easily due to wind or foot traffic. I have a pretty big entryway with two large steel and glass doors, so I needed a substantial yet pretty mat. This fit the bill perfectly! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very thick and durable. Not going to move in wind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Rubber Mat
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 9, 2012

This is the best rubber mat I could find after searching all over the Internet, in terms of price, quality and design. I am very happy about the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great
 from California,  May 15, 2012

Love this mat. It looks good,is strong and durable goes with everything

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
front door mat
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2011

received quickly in a sturdy box. big(48"). looks great at my front door. I have a 36" door with sidelights and this really makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, high quality, heavy(20lbs)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top