Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dress up your front door
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2011

Consumer's Report had an article on dressing up the front door to our homes at minimal investment. So, I had my front porch pressure washed, then painted a light/medium grey to match local stone around my area. Then laid the Renaissance Pineapple Rubber Door Mat at my door to make an attractive outdoor entry. The pineapple, of course, is the symbol of welcome, and this motif is nicely done. It looks like ironwork, but better because it is tough enough to wipe outdoor shoes across. I have a smaller mat at the bottom of the steps to the porch with flower pots on either side, and my entry suddenly looks so very welcoming and comfortable. Definitely recommend this mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy rubber, joined at design angles perfectly. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Mat
 from Clifton,VA,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought this outdoor mat for the front door of my house. Its well made and attractive. I would highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Elegant
 from Aiken, SC,  Sep 25, 2013

Sturdy & Elegant rarely go together in the same sentence, but this mat definitely fits the bill. The door mat is beautiful and eye catching, just what I wanted as people approached our front door. But it's also extremely heavy and I can tell will be durable for years to come. We had a little hiccup with shipping, but Overstock was super easy to work with and sent us a replacement mat (the first box we received the tape had either popped or been cut and the mat was gone!) in just a few days at no charge. I only gave 4 stars on the value because this mat is pricey considering the other options out there that are equally as good of quality/value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Door mat!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2013

Came quickly, looks just as described, high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful entry
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

As usual, I was very pleased with my purchase. The mat makes my front entry very inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The door mat looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good looking heavy door mat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renaissance Pineapple Rubber Door Mat (3x2)
 from huntington, ny,  Oct 24, 2012

This doormat is of good quality and nice looking as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 10, 2012

This is just what we wanted. It is a rubber mat but has beautiful designs and not the same as you would find just anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and picture are right ion.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mat will last many many years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it says it is, good thick rubber
 from wilmington, NC,  Jul 19, 2012

Great rubber mat, thick, durable, and exactly what it is you want for decoration...not quiet sure it gets the feet clean like you want...but I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased, they were as shown
 from Middle of the US,  Mar 9, 2012

Good mats thus far, we shall see how well they hold up in the extream Oklahoma heat and cold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far, will know more after some time in the elements
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top