Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 7, 2015

We were impressed with the quality of the lamps. They came in good time and in perfect condition. (Packing was exceptional.) Perfect size and exactly as described. The lamps were heavier than expected which gives them a luxury feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than Pictured
 Jan 28, 2015

Heavy durable lamps that are more decorative than pictured. I purchased these due to low price and needed table lamps for a new house. My family loves the style when they see them. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

I love these lamps ! They sparkle ! I have seen lamps very similar to these in stores and they were more expensive. These lamps are lovely and priced very reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 15, 2015

Very elegant and weighty. Just what I was looking for on my nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Great Light
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2014

Lamps are solidly build and super cute and versatile. They can work in a number of different room settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 10, 2016

Attractive in style and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ in Michigan
 Jan 6, 2016

These lamps are perfect. I love the way it makes my bedroom look. It gives the perfect lighting from 60w to 100 w (3 way-lightening)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as in picture
 Dec 22, 2015

These lamps look nice, the right height and diameter for a table lamp. The crystal looks nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb quality
 Nov 16, 2015

I read the other reviews that the packaging for these was great - so when I saw a crushed box on my doorstep I was extra disappointed that my order was the exception. However -- the packaging was SO GOOD that, dispite the trauma to the box, the lamps were in perfect condition. They look fantastic - definitely seem more expensive than they were. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamps
 Nov 6, 2015

No fixing needed for price this low was a little surprise to me. Them look perfect in our bedroom. Absolutely recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and elegant.
 Sep 23, 2015

The bases are quite tall. d I have one beside the bed and it gives great light for reading. I am very pleased with these lamps - good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 Aug 19, 2015

strongly recommend these lamps; they're elegant, sturdy, and expensive-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 3, 2015

I love these lamps, they look classy, and are heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LAMPS!
 Jun 9, 2016

I absolutely love these lamps. They are very sturdy, beautiful and perfect size. I couldn't be happier. The look gorgeous on my night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectation
 Jun 4, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured. Arrived on time. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 May 27, 2016

As soon as I opened the box, I knew these were immediately going back! The shades are made of PAPER and PLASTIC!! Do NOT Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 18, 2016

I brought these for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them they were put together very well look more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived damaged
 Dec 31, 2015

one of the lamps is bent just underneath the light bulb. In my opinion a manufacturer issue. Returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bedside lamps.
 Jun 3, 2015

Looks great and gives 3-way lighting .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 May 9, 2015

Am glad I purcha these lamps they look very nice in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought