Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mary H
 Oct 16, 2015

Bought this mirror based on previous reviews . The picture does not do it justice . It's beautiful, well made, and fun . Looks awesome in my newly painted powder room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 3, 2015

This has been my favorite purchase from Overstock. I put it in a guest bath remodel with a tile backsplash & coordinating crystal knobs & hardware & the mirror makes a statement & the room! All of our guests love it! I thought it would be a bit much but its absolutely perfect. I'm considering a second one for our powder room. Very heavy duty, shipped well, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2013

I put this in a bathroom that has a Hollywood Glamour decor. It is beautiful! Great construction. Heavy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol S.
 Jul 2, 2016

Love this mirror. Fits perfectly in my half bath. Matches the crystal light fixture and looks fabulous. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous Mirror
 Mar 31, 2016

Just what I was looking for to put over the vanity in my bedroom! Love this mirror. A little pricey but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high-quality heavy mirror
 Mar 26, 2016

Such a (pleasantly surprising) high quality and large mirror...I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, worth every dollar!
 Mar 3, 2016

I hung this mirror in our guest bathroom. The other fixtures are a polished nickel. The round crystals surrounding the mirror turn an ordinary mirror into a statement piece. The effect is so beautiful. I highly recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 Feb 19, 2016

We put this mirror in our powder room and get so many compliments on it. It's fun and classic at the same time. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 Feb 18, 2016

looks amazing in our powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much I bought another.
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful heavy mirror with lots of bling. Great price, heavy wiring on back to hang in 2 ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 Oct 29, 2015

The mirror arrived wel packaged, and what a great surprise inside! This is a quality made mirror with a clean bevel and a hefty, well made frame. I had read other reviews and thought I knew what to expect, but the surrounding crystals make this quality mirror truly unique without going over the top. Will be a great addition to our daughter's bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty.
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

It is in a small powder room over the sink. It's very pretty and adds just the right amount of "bling."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute mirror!!
 from Frontenac, MO,  May 13, 2014

This mirror is super cute! We remodeled our teen daughters bathroom and this mirror, along with the mini chandelier lights turned out super cute! Mirror was packaged with protection and arrived on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous mirror
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

Very pretty mirror. It is very heavy so I'm glad the home builder will hang it for me. The background behind the crystals is nickel and will go perfect with brushed satin nickel fixtures. The crystals themselves are larger than I expected; the product description may have listed the size but I didn't pay attention. The are 1.25 inches across. It was packaged well, no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ren-wil Silver Crystal Frame Oval Mirror
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

When this mirror arrived it was package securely and it is so gorgeous, I am so thrilled with this mirror for my bathroom! The crystals around the mirror look so different and makes the mirror have a look that any bathroom would compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

Perfect, gorgeous, and heavy. Looks amazing in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought