Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 19, 2015

Dense, high fiber, very classic looking, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 May 15, 2015

Packaged well, but only time will tell. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mat for porch
 from Easton, Pa,  Apr 29, 2014

I did like the large size of this mat and its design. However, I thought that perhaps the mat (the fibrous part) itself would be denser and for the price it should be. I would probably still purchase it as I do like the clean design and size - I hope it lasts a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Mar 4, 2014

good quality! Product is a described. Size works perfectly for my back door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and functional
 from Monroe, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

I've had a smaller version of this mat that just didn't have the same presence and functionality as this one. This mat is big enough for our outdoor entry, sturdy and goes with just about any decor with a great price to match. I'd love to see them in different patterns, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was what I wanted, very durable.
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Feb 22, 2014

An attractive entry mat. Heavy weight so it will not be blown away. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am happy with my purchase
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

I finally purchased a great quality outdoor entrance rug. It is perfect and I am happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screams walk all over me!
 from ATL,  Dec 27, 2013

I like these rugs so much that I now have 3. They are heavy (will not blow away) and they are made to do heavy duty shoe cleaning. that is exactly what they do. No more outside dirt, dust, sand, mud being dragged into the house. Not the frilly mat but they do a great job welcoming you and guest home. Going to walk around the house now to see if I need to buy anymore..Fast ship. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2013

If you are looking for a heavy duty outdoor mat for your entry ... this is one to last for years!!! The quality is great!!! I try to purchase different style mats for the entry but, they fade or the winter months destroy them. This is the type of mat that you won't have to buy another next year! It is also great for catching all the rubbish that would normally come in with your company. This same rug would be at least *** more at ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product! delivered fast! packaged nice!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 19, 2013

Love it! Nice looking, plain and simple, does the job and looks great and will not blow away

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was Excellant as it looked on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated and looked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

Very nice mats! Large, durable and attractive! I have one at the front entrance and back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from tacoma, wa,  Apr 18, 2012

Not something you find at Home Depot. This is high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Door Mat
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

I was amazed by the weight and thickness of this doormat -- the shipping label read 10 lbs! We just put it outside about 3 weeks ago so I can't comment on wearability yet, but it looks great. You will definitely NOT be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be First Rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was kicking myself for paying so much for a stupid doormat, but this will be the last one I'll ever have to buy. The rubber surround will prevent the obnoxious unravelling of previous mats, while giving it a glass look. And have you ever had a goest slip on a doormat? They won't on these! Glad I didn't "get cheap" for once.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy beyond imagination
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money.
 from Wlfd.,CT,  Dec 30, 2011

I'm very pleased with this mat. It was everything you said it was. Really sturdy and good craftsmanship. I will bet money that I will have it for years to come and then some. It was well worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put together really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front door mat
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Oct 30, 2011

Bought this for my new home and it looks great at the front door

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hampton, VA,  Sep 28, 2011

I looked all over town for a similar product but came up short. Was about to order a much more expensive version but checked O.co before ordering. Much to my surprise I found this mat for a better price and ordered two! Was very pleased with the shipping rate, delivery service and product. High quality mat - would definitely order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product/quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought