Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Lighting
 from Long Island NY,  May 15, 2014

Needed lighting for our renovation. Re-using a large wrought iron fixture but needed similar fixtures in a smaller size for stairwell and bath. Bought two of these and could not be more pleased. Classic, heavy for the diminutive size. Perfect complement to the old fixture without being matchy-matchy. Crystals are not at all cheesy. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Have already received multiple compliments and we're not even done the renovation yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petty but smaller than expected
 from denver,  Dec 13, 2013

Looks a lot smaller than the description but it's very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier!!
 from South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2013

This chandelier was picked for a bathroom. I was a little disappointed in weight of the chandelier, Thought it would be more of a heavier iron, that is why I only gave it 4 stars. Overall I am pleased. The price is a little high I think for the light weight feel of the fixture. I do love and shop with Overstock a lot, and I am rarely disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from san angelo, texas,  Apr 2, 2013

one of the main pieces on the chandelier was crooked!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mini chandelier
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 29, 2013

This piece is perfect, especially for a small room. I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Iowa,  Jan 28, 2013

very cute mini chandlier. bought it to hang over a bed and it not only looks wonderful, it provides a lot of lighting just where I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

Beautiful- we placed this in a hallway we painted "aged leather" (it has very deep purple tones), and it looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is more than one would expect for the price- it looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a little girls room.
 from Canada,AB,  Jul 19, 2011

We just got this light for my 3yr old's room and it looks perfect!! My husband installed it,it was fairly easy but her had a few issues with it. The chandlier itself was good but the hooks to attach the beading on to the chandlier itself was a little cheap for me but other then that,wwe love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it a 8 1/2 out of 10.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Michigan,  May 5, 2011

This litttle chandelier was perfect for my room. I added little shades to it and it was perfect! Fast delivery and easy instrallation....Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top