Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slip cover
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 17, 2007

It didn't fit as well as I hoped it would and looks a little cheap on the elastic edges. The color and ease was better than some of the other slipcovers I've used in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slipcover for the price
 from Boston,  Jun 8, 2012

I really love this slipcover. It is high quality, soft, and fits great. The color is good, it stays in place better than my other slipcovers and I think the pattern makes it look more high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit yellowish taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from St. Louis MO,  Jun 1, 2008

Could not beat the price offered by Overstock. I have animals and wanted something that looked good and protected the furniture. They look great even after washing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money
 from nyc,  Feb 14, 2012

I ordered the loveseat cover in Ruby. The color on the site was very different then the actual product - which is more burgundy. Also, the cover collects lint like crazy! I don't know where it comes from until I see it over over the coach and it's very hard to get off - it seems to get lodged in the strechy fabric. And though it seemed to fit my loveseat at first, it needs to be readjusted constantly - after everytime that someone sits on it as the seams come out and the whole thing looks like a mess. I would say pass. If I could have a do-over I would have bought a linen cover with a sturdier fabric that doesn't slip and slide all over the loveseat like this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is completely different, a budgandy, maroon like color, not bright red as the picture depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's only OK
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

I love the stretchy fit but not at all happy with the lint attracting fabric. The lint does NOT come off with a lint brush. The lint clings until you have to physically pull it off piece by piece with your fingers and then the fabric looks like it is snagged. Too bad because otherwise a nice product. Note to manufacturer>>> Make with a different fabric next time and you may have more customers for this slipcover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark but worked out for my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to spruce up pet damaged couch!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

My leather sofa and love seat were ripped and beaten from the cats and dogs. Rather than spend $2,000 on new couches (which would be ripped again) I found these slip covers. I bought the red color (which is actually burgundy) and it really spruced up the family room. They are real easy to put on the couches. I just wish I had bought the loveseat cover for the sofa too because the one I received is large and I have to bunch it up and try to tuck it under the arms. The covers do fit rather smoothly and stay tucked in (until the dogs jump all over them). I just tuck them in again. They are easy to vacuum and shake out. It's basically a cheap solution and looks pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is burgundy, which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slipcover was better than I expected
 from Reno NV,  Nov 13, 2012

All our friends and family thought I purchased a new sofa. I might get one for my livingroom sofa now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is not a brite red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fabric. It stretches into place well and hold it's shape when you stand up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from North east Iowa,  Jul 25, 2012

I love these and the only small problem I found that when putting them on, one of my rings kept catching on tiny fibers in the material. I am afraid that with more use they may start looking pilly but we will have to see. I just put them on today and right now they look wonderful so I am very pleased. They are very soft and I love the fact that I can pull them off and wash them. I have dogs and will try to keep them off but love the fact that they are washable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and fit my furniture well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 from Seattle Wa,  Mar 24, 2012

It doesn't look as good as the picture on Overstock but all in all I'm happy with it. The couch was an eyesore and now it looks much better. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is more of a burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch covers that went on with ease!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

These couch covers (I purchased both the sofa and love seat sizes) are very nice. They have a waffle-knit jersey look and feel and went on easier than any couch covers I have ever tried to wrangle! The stretchy fabric helps with ease of placement and fit. They are an excellent value for the price and go nicely with the "fine spun daisies brown rug" we purchased from o.co as well!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regency Slipcovers
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 28, 2010

My wife loves the covers. She could not be happier with the way they look and fit!!!! It is awesome to really get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 21, 2010

Wow!! I love the slipcover for our love seat. The on line ordering was easy, the package came fast, the price was the best. The slipcover was easy to put on and the color was just as shown on the web site. Great fit. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 11, 2010

I have never used slipcovers before so I was reticent about ordering one. The SureFit slipcover is beautiful and more importantly it fit my love seat perfectly. I really needed something stylish to keep my love seat in good condition as I have five cats who think that the love seat belongs to them! I was really tired of the old blanket that I was using to cover it. Now the cats can sit on the love seat and when company comes over, I can easily remove the slipcover! The product arrived quickly and was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regency Washable Sofa Cover
 from Rock Spring, Georgia,  May 2, 2009

I really liked this slipcover, I was hoping it was more true red but the burgundy color (ruby) was a good match for my other pieces. It was easy to assemble and it looked very neat when I got it on. I love overstock , a little too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Charlotte, nc,  Apr 10, 2008

love this slipcover, fits great, color and fabric are great, highly recommed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lint
 Dec 29, 2007

DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE AN ANIMAL, I DONT EVEN HAVE ONE AND THESE SLIPCOVERS ATTRACT LINT LIKE CRAZY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought