Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 23, 2012

It's surprisingly hard to find nice tie-up shades these days, and these are the best I was able to find at any price, though you can't beat the price for these. I had previously purchased some cheap ones at Target but the fabric wasn't as nice and the color was stark white and they made the room look eerily too light. So I lookedfor an off white and found these. The fabric is nice, and I got the "natural" color. I'd call it a muslin look, which is more or less what I wanted in the first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID. NOT. LIKE.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2013

I rarely leave negative reviews on products bought. I tend to review the ones I like, but this one was so far off, I HAD to write something about it. I bought the black one. First of all, this shade is NOT stylish at all. There's nothing stylish about it. It looks pretty cheap. The fabric feels rough to the touch and it is see-through. The statement "This shade is constructed of durable fabric which is woven to help filter outside light from entering your home." is false. The quality of it seemed to me like once you put that in the wash, it will end up in threads, and instead of filter outside light FROM entering my home, well, lets just say I might as well have had no curtain at all because all the light was coming through. In the picture the shade looks very solid, but this is NOT the case in real life. If you want a shade that will block the light, look elsewhere. This is not the one you want. Spend a lil more and you will be satisfied. I did and I'm loving my new black shades! Needless to say, I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This shade does NOT prevent the light from coming through. It is sheer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shade is a good value. I installed it in a guest room where I didn't want to go to the expensive of getting window shades and window treatments. It looks pretty tied up and dresses up the room. On the infrequent occasions when we have guests it can be lowered for privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, color is an off white like an unbleached muslin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie-up Shade
 from Mobile,Alabama,  Feb 19, 2013

The picture is very deceiving. I was so disappointed. Will give them to my son for his hunting camp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regency 63in rod pocket tie up shade
 from Chester, VA,  Jun 27, 2013

The material was very thin. The product was sent back to overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drape
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

I like the drape. The color is true,to the computer screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice drape, kind of sheer. I used it in the bathroom.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tie up shade fits perfect on the window
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

this shade was for a door in the hall the window is longer than most and we needed to adjust the length to the window in the door the shade worked out great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regency 63-inch Rod Pocket Tie-up Shade
 from Canberra, Australia,  Mar 15, 2013

I like the look of these shades, they are so cute in my laundry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality okay, fabric is a bit thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with these fabric shades!!.
 from Vienna, ME,  Feb 8, 2013

i am very happy with these fabric shades!...hate miniblinds, so was looking for something different....these came up in my search, and i really love them!...plan on sending for some more for my bedroom....these also hang nicely under a valance, and look great with my country look...the natural color reminds of a tea-stain color, which was perfect for me......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on....i ordered natural color..love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight cloth...well made, and hang nicely!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description.....not disappointed with the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just want I was looking for
 from michigan,  Feb 7, 2013

Putting them in my cabin and they work perfect for privacy. They look great. Love them. Easy to pull up and down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fix perfect
 from Villa Rica, Georgia,  Jan 19, 2013

Purchase for daughter and she is well pleased this was also a present for daughter in Fla

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top