Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Napkins
 Jul 17, 2015

These are nice napkins. They have held up well and are not coming apart after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior napkins and tablecloths
 from MD,  Jun 5, 2014

These microfiber napkins and matching tablecloths are truly water-resistant. Spills wipe up quickly. And if they are soiled with flood spots, just toss them in the washer and dryer (but not too long). I have been using this design for years and my table tops (and buffet top) look fabulous. I keep coming back for more colors and sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napkins need trimming
 from Long Island,  Apr 29, 2013

I was pretty happy with the quality other than the fact that I had to trim threads from the seams of each napkin. They are hemmed at the edges and there were many threads sticking out. This was after the first wash. I hope it doesn't reoccur after the next wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally had a chance to use them and wash them
 Dec 27, 2015

Given how expensive napkins can be, I am happy with them. Good color and feel. They wash up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no wrinkles!
 May 2, 2015

Ive brought these before. They are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections Napkins
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 14, 2011

Very pleased with the napkins and with every order thru Overstock, greatest web-site ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very exact in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle Problems
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 22, 2010

After following manufacturer washing instructions, these napkins/tablecloths were unacceptably wrinkled. They were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2010

I got these napkins and they are not only pretty, but great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 8, 2010

I was afraid that these napkins (and tablecloth) were going to be cheesy and/or cheap looking, but they are not. They are sold at a high end linen place in NYC so that confirmed my personal view that they look very nice on the table. The spill proof feature is amazing---kids spilled wine and it does just sits on top so you can mop it up and no stain is left. Price is good and was 20% or so cheaper than at the retail store in my neighborhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Napkins
 from Red Oak, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

No wrinkles out of the dryer. No ironing!! Color is terrific and they are very nice. No curling of edges. I have merlot and navy. I'd like to have more colors. The placemats that match these are well worth it as well! HIGHLY recommended. The make my old ones look terrible, and those take lots of ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napkins
 from South Bend IN,  Jan 7, 2010

Great quality for the price, prompt service, have not used yet but matches dinnerware quite well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Napkins!
 from Edmond, OK,  Oct 30, 2009

I purchased these pearl napkins for use with a matching round sage-colored cloth for my informal kitchen table, but happily discovered that they are just as wonderful used on my custom cloth on the formal dining room table. I'm convinced that these napkins are truly stain-proof. Liquid stains blot up instantly which amazes my young grandchildren. Lipstick or other food stains dissolve easily in the wash. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Napkins!
 from Warwick, NY,  Apr 30, 2009

I was very happy with these napkins. They looked beautiful on my table this recent holiday and I love the color (merlot). They look great with my napkin rings which are yellow silk flowers. They are soft, but not flimsy at all. Small amounts of liquid roll right off of them! Because of the darker color, food does not stain easily. I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 12, 2008

I also bought the matching tablecloth and am very happy with both products. The material is great, washes very nicely--no ironing. Looks beautiful in the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mircofiber napkins
 Jun 3, 2008

These napkins match a table cloth I already had. This microfiber is terrific the way it beads up stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite up to par with tablecloth
 from Clermont. Florida,  May 23, 2008

The fabric is great but the hems tend to buckle when in use or after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Mar 25, 2008

I am using them as part of the table centerpieces for my wedding. I love the color, design, and overall look and feel of the napkins. Classy and simple. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought